Certified copy

TrinbagoMan

Certified copy

Postby TrinbagoMan » June 13th, 2017, 11:48 am

Can you collect a certified copy with just your id.? I cannot find the receipt.

kaiza

Re: Certified copy

Postby kaiza » June 13th, 2017, 2:40 pm

Good question...

Postby janfar » June 13th, 2017, 3:48 pm

If you paid for the new electronic cc then collect without receipt. Anyways... It takes 30 mins from payment to collection so suck it up and pay again cuz you lose the receipt like a punk.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 13th, 2017, 3:58 pm

jus go and sweet talk d reds by the desk and link ya scene ...... y waste $100 again ... explain wa happen and she mite link u

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » June 13th, 2017, 10:38 pm

10-01 wrote:jus go and sweet talk d reds by the desk and link ya scene ...... y waste $100 again ... explain wa happen and she mite link u

This. Most times they're in a good enough mood to check the file just through your word of mouth. I'd sweet talk the red woman though..which red person you decide to sweet talk, well..that ball is in your court.. :lol:

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » June 13th, 2017, 10:47 pm

I went: however there was a red man, not a red woman at the counter.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 13th, 2017, 11:52 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:Can you collect a certified copy with just your id.? I cannot find the receipt.

You can also print the details from this form
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=702481

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 14th, 2017, 12:49 am

TrinbagoMan wrote:I went: however there was a red man, not a red woman at the counter.

dam ...

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » June 14th, 2017, 7:46 am

TrinbagoMan wrote:I went: however there was a red man, not a red woman at the counter.

Yuh sweet talk him? :?:

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 14th, 2017, 8:55 pm

Cooloh wrote:

Yuh sweet talk him? :?:

na boi dan daz batty man ting boi :oops: