WTK: Graham Mango Plant

whizzard

WTK: Graham Mango Plant

Postby whizzard » June 12th, 2017, 4:00 pm

Anyone knows where I'd be able to buy a good Graham Mango plant?

pinks

Re: WTK: Graham Mango Plant

Postby pinks » June 13th, 2017, 7:22 am

Dude dat mango does be rel sour..i HAD a tree an cut it down cuz nobody was eating dat mango..

pinks

Postby pinks » June 13th, 2017, 7:23 am

Check la vega estate in gran couva doh..dey mite have

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 13th, 2017, 7:26 am

dan, check that min of agri or forestry division on Farm Road Curepe side. Them be having real ting for best prices...boar

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » June 13th, 2017, 9:48 am

Monkey Man wrote:dan, check that min of agri or forestry division on Farm Road Curepe side. Them be having real ting for best prices...boar

Literally just passed there a few minutes ago and saw a set of young mango trees. Check them out.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 13th, 2017, 11:00 am

The worst tasting mango of all time

Postby Dizzy28 » June 13th, 2017, 11:12 am

Graham is a nice chow mango. And one mango makes a sizeable bowl as well.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 13th, 2017, 11:22 am

i jibbling for chow now.

even though i suffering from a case of the mud butt

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » June 13th, 2017, 12:09 pm

Monkey Man wrote:i jibbling for chow now.

more to sling

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 13th, 2017, 12:54 pm

Monkey Man wrote:i jibbling for chow now.

Change back your diet to Bananas.

zorced

Postby zorced » June 13th, 2017, 1:22 pm

We had a massive tree and it was the best mango I had while growing up. Hardly see them at vendors now and when I do they don't taste nearly as good and they look different too. If I could get mangoes like that again I'd definitely buy those plants.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » June 13th, 2017, 2:01 pm

zorced wrote:We had a massive tree and it was the best mango I had while growing up. Hardly see them at vendors now and when I do they don't taste nearly as good and they look different too. If I could get mangoes like that again I'd definitely buy those plants.

Just like avocados, they picking it off the tree before it could get a chance to hit puberty :cry: