Re: Rb and licensing all over today

Postby SR » May 30th, 2017, 12:12 pm

Maracas maraval arima caura marabella la romain piarco creek so far

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 30th, 2017, 12:15 pm

i live grande,,,,,i dont ever go anywhere for holidays,,always roabblocks with very arrogant police officers...jan 2nd i got a ticket for a 2 mm very small crack on my windscreen that i got 20 mins prior to the road block....never exepted a ticket,,they wanted me to have a spare windscreen in my trunk.?.....especially as they dont ticket the trucks on the valencia stretch that constantly launch missiles at screens.... the wpc officer though nice indicated''this was the purpose of the tour and her senior is a beyotch
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on May 30th, 2017, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 30th, 2017, 12:17 pm

SR wrote:Bess people stop going anywhere on public holidays cuz is level traffic

esp law abiding citizens.........

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » May 30th, 2017, 12:34 pm

Well as our acting pm said the population like it like this because no one is rioting.
So they can only assume the population is happy with this.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » May 30th, 2017, 12:41 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i live grande,,,,,i dont ever go anywhere for holidays,,always roabblocks with very arrogant police officers...jan 2nd i got a ticket for a 2 mm very small crack on my windscreen tha i got 20 mins prior to the road block....never exepted they wanted me to have a spare windscreen in my trunk......especially as they dont ticket the trucks on the valencia stretch that constantly launch missiles are screens....

Are those trucks even allowed on that roadway .
it the weight limit on that road 8 tons .

but like everything else law abiding citizens have to be punished .
loads of illegal gambling establishment. countless houses of hourly love , supermarkets ,resturants with illegal immigrants but no one seem to be interested in this

aidan

Postby aidan » May 30th, 2017, 12:42 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i live grande,,,,,i dont ever go anywhere for holidays,,always roabblocks with very arrogant police officers...jan 2nd i got a ticket for a 2 mm very small crack on my windscreen tha i got 20 mins prior to the road block....never exepted they wanted me to have a spare windscreen in my trunk......especially as they dont ticket the trucks on the valencia stretch that constantly launch missiles are screens....

This!

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 30th, 2017, 12:52 pm

They waitin on all dem jrunk Injuns

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 30th, 2017, 1:13 pm

nismoid wrote:They waitin on all dem jrunk Injuns

Good thing u Jrinking home today

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 30th, 2017, 1:21 pm

who you think running the illegal quarrying in the east for over 30 years,,,the response is everybody hadda eat ah food....now they reach on the toco road fkin up the forest...do a google earth over view
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on May 30th, 2017, 11:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 30th, 2017, 1:24 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:who you think running the illegal quarrying in the east for over 30 years,,,the response is everybody hadda eat ah food....now they reach on the toco roaf fkin up the forest...do a google earth over view

Pakaskas mentality

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 31st, 2017, 7:06 am

that illegal quarrying is ah scene in the east...real tears we....man so big he providing the government with the material he get illegally....mind fcked...

also fully agreed with KRONIK on them trucks and stones...is every morning and not one ah dem does get charge

Postby zoom rader » May 31st, 2017, 7:13 am

nismoid wrote:They waitin on all dem jrunk Injuns

Jah bless tiger woods

abbow

Postby abbow » May 31st, 2017, 8:07 am

them fellas out today again, saw four LO - Officers at Marabella station this morning, seems they were awaiting the police escorts.

Postby dougla_boy » May 31st, 2017, 10:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:that illegal quarrying is ah scene in the east...real tears we....man so big he providing the government with the material he get illegally....mind fcked...

also fully agreed with KRONIK on them trucks and stones...is every morning and not one ah dem does get charge

allyuh talking bout the fella who trucks had get seize and the court had to pay him some money a few years aback?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 31st, 2017, 11:45 am

dougla_boy wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:that illegal quarrying is ah scene in the east...real tears we....man so big he providing the government with the material he get illegally....mind fcked...

allyuh talking bout the fella who trucks had get seize and the court had to pay him some money a few years aback?

Correct is right...man building some sweet houses and making ah killing

Drea

Postby Drea » May 31st, 2017, 12:24 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i live grande,,,,,i dont ever go anywhere for holidays,,always roabblocks with very arrogant police officers...jan 2nd i got a ticket for a 2 mm very small crack on my windscreen that i got 20 mins prior to the road block....never exepted a ticket,,they wanted me to have a spare windscreen in my trunk.?.....especially as they dont ticket the trucks on the valencia stretch that constantly launch missiles at screens.... the wpc officer though nice indicated''this was the purpose of the tour and her senior is a beyotch

The golden truth, made my way up to Maracas yesterday and for no reason one officer had to be hognorant just to say put down all your windows. It was really uncalled for in my view, and they wonder why people think of them as pigs.

Postby dougla_boy » May 31st, 2017, 1:49 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Correct is right...man building some sweet houses and making ah killing

if again! ah brethren bought a house and the money he making on that eh....lawd! dunno how d fok he get that land for such small money nuh! also, ah hear he does deal with baby powder too

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » May 31st, 2017, 1:56 pm

Bananadad fi di whurl

aka

Postby aka » June 1st, 2017, 4:09 pm

but when they riot they does jail dem, and change nothing...

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 8:05 pm

aka wrote:but when they riot they does jail dem, and change nothing...

who does really riot in this country? If we does riot for change, the country woulda be like greece was in d headlines. d amount of sheit we does take and stay quiet eh smh

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 4th, 2017, 5:05 am

I am hearing no one saying a thing about the demerit system where you can lose the right to drive for 6 months min , just by having a blown bulb or chipped windscreen.......i dont mind the more serious issues but not minor offenses

Postby 88sins » June 5th, 2017, 3:15 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:I am hearing no one saying a thing about the demerit system where you can lose the right to drive for 6 months min , just by having a blown bulb or chipped windscreen.......i dont mind the more serious issues but not minor offenses

well, thats your PeeoNeM guavamint wukkin for you.
what you wanna bet, sooner or later they go implement a process in that dumbassrat system whereby if you want to get back your dp before the suspension is up you could pay a fine/fee for it?