CW Interiors

baboo

CW Interiors

Postby baboo » May 25th, 2017, 1:28 pm

Can anyone give me review on cw interiors. I have hired them to install some flooring at my home and i feel nervous.

nick639v2

CW Interiors

Postby nick639v2 » May 25th, 2017, 1:32 pm

You should be safe man.. lil pricey but end result is worth it to me..

It helps to be around and make sure every inch is perfect.. once you give the installer a *That will do* attitude, they will treat the entire job like that so keep them on the ball

Re: CW Interiors

Postby RedVEVO » May 25th, 2017, 1:41 pm

They very expensive . Why not ask Tuners here ?
They have good installers right here with Tuners.

I see some excellent photo of floors completed
somewhere in Tuner old files. At reasonable prices.
Like $5 to $8 per square foot - I am not sure if $$ gone up.

When CW finish with you , it is only Gov't juice you drinking.
And Rainbow Cornbeef.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 25th, 2017, 3:02 pm

Check me bro... 3887700 i does install it

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2017, 10:22 am

Post photos of your work .
Plenty people fixing house for Xmas 2017.

And hiding it . Like me :)

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 26th, 2017, 10:28 am

nos_specialist wrote:Check me bro... 3887700 i does install it

Yea man make a lil ched or pm me some pics of the work u do... Have some stuff to put in gear home too

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » May 26th, 2017, 10:44 am

nos_specialist wrote:Check me bro... 3887700 i does install it

Yeah pal, I have some work to do soon as well. Would appreciate some advice as well on different types of flooring for the application

Postby RedVEVO » May 26th, 2017, 11:24 am

^^^^

Yes , quote per square foot price . Example: $7 per sq ft with or without materials etc.

Materials easy to get nowadays . It is a good installer that is difficult to contact.

So people can measure the square footage in their house and see if they can afford the $$$.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 26th, 2017, 1:35 pm

If ah posting that.... wud need powerseller status whatsapp me for pics

Postby RedVEVO » May 29th, 2017, 11:56 pm

^^^^

Ok, well installers can just leave a contact e-mail etc.

Anybody can do PVC ceiling ?

Is there a thread on PVC ceiling installers ?

Somebody told me it is a fire hazard - if anybody know about this - talk.

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 8:13 pm

i want to know this too. anybody?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » June 3rd, 2017, 8:25 pm

There are different grades is PVC ceilings, I have seen ones that look very much alike but when we put them in fire, one melts and burns, the other just gets hard and brittle but does not ignite

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » June 4th, 2017, 2:30 am

Who is the individual coming to install yuh flooring from cw

baboo

Postby baboo » June 5th, 2017, 9:56 am

C. Kumar