LOOKING TO PURCHASE LAND

sinister_14

LOOKING TO PURCHASE LAND

Postby sinister_14 » May 3rd, 2017, 10:51 pm

Guys im lookin for a 1 lot of land residential...in the following areas of Claxton bay/ St Margaret's/ Macaulay /Marabella...

sinister_14

Re: LOOKING TO PURCHASE LAND

Postby sinister_14 » May 8th, 2017, 7:33 pm

sinister_14 wrote:Guys im lookin for a 1 lot of land residential...in the following areas of Claxton bay/ St Margaret's/ Macaulay /Marabella...

Bump....

Postby supercharged turbo » May 8th, 2017, 8:10 pm

Check the newspapers

unlucky

Postby unlucky » May 8th, 2017, 8:22 pm

Check Green Acres Real Estate saw they have some properties for sale .

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 8th, 2017, 8:24 pm

unlucky wrote:Check Green Acres Real Estate saw they have some properties for sale .

Saw what you are talking about....dont really like that area of claxton bay...but thanks....

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 8th, 2017, 8:27 pm

sinister_14 wrote:
unlucky wrote:Check Green Acres Real Estate saw they have some properties for sale .

Saw what you are talking about....dont really like that area of claxton bay...but thanks....

Carathal side on the papers for sale..it was on the papers

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » May 8th, 2017, 9:39 pm

What about Freeport ?

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 8th, 2017, 9:45 pm

mitsutt wrote:What about Freeport ?

No thanks...

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 8th, 2017, 9:48 pm

urbandilema wrote:
sinister_14 wrote:

Carathal side on the papers for sale..it was on the papers

The land up on that side my friend is not that stable always caving inn...but thanks...

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 8th, 2017, 10:13 pm

Scene thanks for the heads up

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 15th, 2017, 5:12 pm

sinister_14 wrote:Guys im lookin for a 1 lot of land residential...in the following areas of Claxton bay/ St Margaret's/ Macaulay /Marabella...

Bump...

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 28th, 2017, 9:56 am

sinister_14 wrote:

Bump...

Bump

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » May 28th, 2017, 1:56 pm

What about gasparillo

jcrew

Postby jcrew » May 28th, 2017, 1:58 pm

What about cocoyea. Walking distance to South Park and c3

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » May 28th, 2017, 2:09 pm

jcrew wrote:What about cocoyea. Walking distance to South Park and c3

Where exactly in cocoyea my friend and price if u have pics would be kool...

Sunic

Postby Sunic » May 28th, 2017, 2:58 pm

St. Andrews park. Close to the cocoyea swimming pool. On the hill. Unobstructive View of Sando hill, bypass and South Park

jcrew

Postby jcrew » May 28th, 2017, 3:24 pm

sinister_14 wrote:
jcrew wrote:What about cocoyea. Walking distance to South Park and c3

Where exactly in cocoyea my friend and price if u have pics would be kool...

place im talking about is in west park cocoyea. The advertised price is 1mil. i could get the no for u if interested

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » May 29th, 2017, 4:16 pm

I got a piece of land in freeport if anyone is interested, it's away from all the noise, on a hill with a huge plantation in the back.

Postby supercharged turbo » May 29th, 2017, 5:12 pm

Leasehold?

sinister_14

Postby sinister_14 » June 2nd, 2017, 7:46 pm

sinister_14 wrote:

Bump...

Bump

Bump...

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 8:03 pm

allyuh .. bit off topic but allyuh think land going to go up in this economic downturn? i looking to buy too but land scarce on one hand and then the price of oil low so ppl have no money.

What allyuh willing to pay in the central/couva area near d heliport / camden airport?

Postby nervewrecker » June 3rd, 2017, 8:08 pm

trinipunter wrote:allyuh .. bit off topic but allyuh think land going to go up in this economic downturn? i looking to buy too but land scarce on one hand and then the price of oil low so ppl have no money.

What allyuh willing to pay in the central/couva area near d heliport / camden airport?

You asking or trying to sell?

Low oil price means low cost of raw material for the refinery and finished good prices didn't drop.
Then we have a lot of money floating around that the drug trade brings in.
Soooo....

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 8:16 pm

well i looking to buy but i want to buy near vista park by the heliport there nah and the prices was hot coz they say that is the next valsayn or the valsayn of central.. so i just want to know what ppl paying before i go and get rob

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2017, 8:17 pm

Someone has an acre ,actually 8 lots, because it's already sub divided ,in a gated community in the Freeport area for $3m. If you guys interested you could get together and purchase. I'll post the number tomorrow.

Postby nervewrecker » June 3rd, 2017, 8:23 pm

trinipunter wrote:well i looking to buy but i want to buy near vista park by the heliport there nah and the prices was hot coz they say that is the next valsayn or the valsayn of central.. so i just want to know what ppl paying before i go and get rob

Caroni lot?
Leased land?

Two different people try to sell me the same lot on that side. None were the owners

trinipunter

Postby trinipunter » June 3rd, 2017, 8:26 pm

is definitely not leased land .. dunno how the whole caroni thing does work.

Anyway he tell me 750k.. i looking for him more around 350k.

assuming he legit? u think i feck up with my mingeyness?

demented

Postby demented » June 4th, 2017, 4:04 pm

QuietGiant wrote:I got a piece of land in freeport if anyone is interested, it's away from all the noise, on a hill with a huge plantation in the back.

Price and size

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » June 4th, 2017, 9:15 pm

I have in Freeport and Charles st gasparillo 1 min off highway

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 4th, 2017, 9:23 pm

looking for a piece in the west

@lex

Postby @lex » June 5th, 2017, 12:46 am

Gd day, looking for land in either couva, freeport, gasparillo an environs, pm me. Thank you