coltspeed wrote:Finally. Someone did it.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
timelapse wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
I don't see hindus going around pestering people to buy their religion, or forcing their views on others like every other religion.
What, did I just take troll bait that was aimed at ZR?
dude2014 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
Yeah problem is where yuh go geh mohan boug and prayers food ................
HSA wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
what about muslims?? arent they a bigger threat??
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:dude2014 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
Inno. As yuh mention that.. I have a question.... What is it about Hindus using YOUR garbage disposal basket to drop suspect looking plastic bags? Have a Hindu family that does do that regularly.... Walk around the corner from your house and drop garbage in my basket. And it does always happen after "prayers"
Why?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:dude2014 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:They should ban frigging Hindus next...
Inno. As yuh mention that.. I have a question.... What is it about Hindus using YOUR garbage disposal basket to drop suspect looking plastic bags? Have a Hindu family that does do that regularly.... Walk around the corner from your house and drop garbage in my basket. And it does always happen after "prayers"
Why?
Why?
Why?
HSA wrote:...and another thing why do hindus go by other ppl to pick their flowers and would never grow their own???
Why?