ISIS meets MOAB / N.Korea Next

xtech

ISIS meets MOAB / N.Korea Next

Postby xtech » April 13th, 2017, 4:04 pm

US drops 'largest non-nuclear bomb' in Afghanistan area populated by Isis members Pentagon official confirms the strike on Nangarhar Province in the east of the country to destroy a tunnel complex. First time it has been used in combat. Thinking is it's a warning to N.Korea.

The GBU-43/B Massive Ordnance Air Blast – MOAB, also known as Mother of All Bombs, is the most powerful non-nuclear bomb made so far. Blast radius is huge, up to 2 miles in diameter!

The U.S. is prepared to launch a strike with conventional weapons like the MOAB against North Korea should officials become convinced that North Korea is about to follow through with a nuclear weapons test. North Korea has warned that a “big event” is near, and U.S. officials say signs point to a nuclear test that could come as early as this weekend. The U.S. has positioned two destroyers capable of shooting Tomahawk cruise missiles in the region, one just 300 miles from the North Korean nuclear test site. American heavy bombers are also positioned in Guam to attack North Korea should it be necessary, and earlier this week, the Pentagon announced that the USS Carl Vinson aircraft carrier strike group was being diverted to the area.
Last edited by xtech on April 13th, 2017, 4:04 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: ISIS meets MOAB

Postby RASC » April 13th, 2017, 4:24 pm

One man does talk
One man does act

Chose your poison.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 5:28 pm

No more useless red line talk, is only action from now on. Remember all the women and children ISIS slaughtered? sold into slavery etc? because of a weak and useless apologist President?

Well ISIS gets the message now who they are dealing with and soon Kim Jong will also get a nice message on his door step. No more useless talk, the MOAB is just the start, the nukes are coming soon enough for ISIS and Kim Jong they will know who really dealing with. Obama was soft on them dicking around with terrorists, no more, now they will know the might of a super power.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 13th, 2017, 5:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2017, 5:50 pm

RASC wrote:One man does talk
One man does act

Chose your poison.

that depends on if one man talking sense and the other man doing sh!t

Postby RASC » April 13th, 2017, 5:56 pm

He do sheit here?

Postby Morpheus » April 13th, 2017, 5:57 pm

Aim straight nah....

viedcht

Re: ISIS meets MOAB / N.Korea Next

Postby viedcht » April 13th, 2017, 7:02 pm

Best ah start stocking up on crix n sardines

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 7:30 pm

viedcht wrote:Best ah start stocking up on crix n sardines

How so? this bomb is less than 0.0001% the power of a nuke its size.

But I want more action than this I want to see them test a nuke on ISIS

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 13th, 2017, 7:35 pm

That's what I mean. This could be the beginning of a global conflict... considering the tension this lil planet already have.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2017, 7:38 pm

^ luckily for us Nukes have made sure there will never be a world war 3 infact the whole reason the wars stopped after WW2 is thanks to nukes because it results in mutually assured destruction, doh worry America will not attack countries like Russia or China.

With that said just to get an idea of the power of a nuke this is what a small nuke can do and this is nothing compared to what they have today. Nukes now can stretch as far as 1000 miles

But if we want to keep things this way we need to disarm people like Kim Jong of North Korea and eliminate ISIS before they can get their hands on nukes. We need to stop them from getting their hands on nukes because is mad cacaholes we dealing with.

Postby shogun » April 13th, 2017, 11:49 pm

RASC wrote:One man does talk
One man does act

Chose your poison.

that depends on if one man talking sense and the other man doing sh!t

It's so funny to see the same persons that were parroting the "Hillary is a hawk" accusations they picked up from from their Alt-Right consevatard feeding troughs, now yelping like lemmings every time Trump drops a bomb. talk about a 180° shift in position. These Jokers and lap dogs make this sheit too easy.

Yeah Conservatives, the black President was useless... Trump is the way and the light.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nangarhar_Offensive_(2016)

The Nangarhar Offensive was a 21-day military offensive in February and March 2016, carried out by the Afghan government against the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant – Khorasan Province (ISIL-K), with the assistance of ISAF and U.S airstrikes. When the offensive ended, ISIL had reportedly lost all of its territory in Afghanistan and had been expelled from the country.

One man gets results, by not putting an "America Only" face on their military action, by building coalitions. While the other tweets, awkwardly describes chocolate cake in detail during interviews, while acting unilaterally and putting US troops in increasing danger.

With the US now engaged in military conflict with, and targeting Syrian army forces, what the Trump administration has (un)wittingly done is provide support to Islamic State, al-Qaeda, and al-Nusra and other terrorist forces, all of which have been engaging with the Assad regime in a fight in which the Syrian president has gradually seen the tide of war turn in his favor. At least until last Friday's US cruise missile attack that is.

Which is why it should probably come as no surprise that, emboldened by US actions, moments ago the WSJ reported that Islamic State militants attacked a US-led coalition base (at least we now have official confirmation that there are US military bases in Syria) in southern Syria on Saturday, "triggering a fierce fight that required coalition airstrikes to repel, U.S. military officials said Sunday."

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-04-0 ... phosphorus
Last edited by shogun on April 14th, 2017, 5:15 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2017, 3:29 am

Col David Hunt said attacking North Korea is too risky because fatboy Kim can nuke south korea out of spite.

He says the only way to stop fatboy Kim Jong is to immediately nuke his military with multiple nuclear ICBM strikes which will kill nearly a million people atleast. Options are limited so its up to China to put fatboy on a leash.

http://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/u-s-m ... ar-n746366

U.S. May Launch Strike If North Korea Reaches For Nuclear Trigger

by William M. Arkin, Cynthia McFadden and Kenzi Abou-Sabe

The U.S. is prepared to launch a preemptive strike with conventional weapons against North Korea should officials become convinced that North Korea is about to follow through with a nuclear weapons test, multiple senior U.S. intelligence officials told NBC News.

North Korea has warned that a "big event" is near, and U.S. officials say signs point to a nuclear test that could come as early as this weekend.
[Exclusive: US Considers Possible Strike to Stop North Korea Nuke Test]
Exclusive: US Considers Possible Strike to Stop North Korea Nuke Test 2:54

The intelligence officials told NBC News that the U.S. has positioned two destroyers capable of shooting Tomahawk cruise missiles in the region, one just 300 miles from the North Korean nuclear test site.

American heavy bombers are also positioned in Guam to attack North Korea should it be necessary, and earlier this week, the Pentagon announced that the USS Carl Vinson aircraft carrier strike group was being diverted to the area.

Related: Trump's Options for North Korea Include Placing Nukes in South Korea

The U.S. strike could include missiles and bombs, cyber and special operations on the ground.

The danger of such an attack by the U.S. is that it could provoke the volatile and unpredictable North Korean regime to launch its own blistering attack on its southern neighbor.

"The leadership in North Korea has shown absolutely no sign or interest in diplomacy or dialogue with any of the countries involved in this issue," Victor Cha, the Korea Chair at the Center for Strategic and International Studies told NBC News Thursday.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2017, 3:42 am

Very soon anyday now, America is waiting for Kim Jong to detonate that next nuke it should happen this Saturday.

This could be a good opportunity for Trump to test out a Nuclear charged ICBM on Kim Jong it will make the MOAB look like a match stick, China better act real fast cause Trump mean business. This does not make Trump a warmonger there is a difference because fat boy Kim is unstable and he is a threat to us all. If any country has real WMD and is willing to use it on us its North Korea. This is a valid case of do onto others before they do onto you.

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 14th, 2017, 4:43 am

How many nk subs unaccounted for, russia turned their subs into whales......Maduro u nekx,

Postby Redman » April 14th, 2017, 6:41 am

Oil higher,
More arms selling.

Everybody ( that matters ) happy.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 14th, 2017, 7:39 am

Peace is no good for business.

Postby Ben_spanna » April 14th, 2017, 7:48 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
viedcht wrote:Best ah start stocking up on crix n sardines

How so? this bomb is less than 0.0001% the power of a nuke its size.

But I want more action than this I want to see them test a nuke on ISIS

Agreed, isis has been killing innocent people far toooften, time to reign some bombs and exterminate their people in return.

xtech

Postby xtech » April 14th, 2017, 7:59 am

That mother bomb only killed 36 ISIS fighters out of the estimated 600-800 that it targeted

Postby sMASH » April 14th, 2017, 8:00 am

^^ ur logic is to kill a country's worth of innocent and guilty people to kill people who kill innocent people and guilty people.

sound about right... just like bombing one country to teach them a lesson about bombing their own country .

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 14th, 2017, 10:32 am

This strike was for Assad's viewing pleasure not Kim Jong Uns. America tested this bomb 13 years ago in which time they've dropped ten's of thousands of bombs and only now they decide to use it in the War on Terror. Just so happens to coincide with the Syrian chemical attack and subsequent bombing and warning? I think not.

Trump said we need to send a message. What's the biggest bomb we have? Great, we'll use that one.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 14th, 2017, 11:35 am

^ Ent!
silent_riot wrote:Peace is no good for business.

This.

Postby De Dragon » April 14th, 2017, 1:56 pm

Idiots here really think that the US is going to drop a nuclear device on North Korea? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2017, 2:02 pm

De Dragon wrote:Idiots here really think that the US is going to drop a nuclear device on North Korea? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Not so fast, Japan and China agrees that North Korea has to be stopped, the problem is Kim Jong would want to fire off missiles on South Korea if they are attacked and that is the key concern. China wants them as a buffer state because a democratic western North Korea on the Chinese border isn't good for the communist party.

But the question is do we stop Kim Jong now and risk a war with him or do we wait for him to finally launch a nuclear attack on the South or Japan which as we all know he is going to do at some point? Kim Jong is a terrorist with weapons of mass destruction, so do you leave him alone and pray for the best? or nuke him like surprised butt sex?

China has sent back the coal to Kim Jong they are trying to cripple him financially. China does want to get rid of him and place their own puppet which would also be good for Chinese business. Notice how all the liberals are backing Trump on this heck everybody even CNN etc

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2017, 2:13 pm

Postby RASC » April 14th, 2017, 5:06 pm

North Korea literally has no friends right now. After Trumps meeting with XI it got exponentially worse.

The countdown is on. I doubt this will lead to a nuclear conflict.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 14th, 2017, 5:15 pm

I think too many people get their news from CNN, MSNBC, FOX, and don't realise that all these networks tow a particular line. If you pay close enough attention you would see the patterns they follow.
Anybody heard about the 200 civilians killed by US forces in Mosul a few weeks ago? Exactly!!!
Sad that we accept propaganda as facts most of the time instead of doing our own research for the truth...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 14th, 2017, 5:53 pm

vaiostation wrote:I think too many people get their news from CNN, MSNBC, FOX, and don't realise that all these networks tow a particular line. If you pay close enough attention you would see the patterns they follow.
Anybody heard about the 200 civilians killed by US forces in Mosul a few weeks ago? Exactly!!!
Sad that we accept propaganda as facts most of the time instead of doing our own research for the truth...

Was it on RT?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 14th, 2017, 6:30 pm

RASC wrote:North Korea literally has no friends right now. After Trumps meeting with XI it got exponentially worse.

The countdown is on. I doubt this will lead to a nuclear conflict.

That seems to be China's plan, XI is hoping that if he can cripple Kim Jong financially, North Koreans will turn on Kim Jong as they start to starve to death.

But I feel its going to take some kind of military force to get rid of this pest. Heck even China doesn't even want to recognize North Korea's nuclear weapons program so that alone is to tell you how rogue this country really is. That combined with the fact that Kim Jong recently murdered his half brother who happened to be a friend of President XI. SO fat boy Kim has no friends in his end of days.

Postby sMASH » April 14th, 2017, 7:54 pm

vaiostation wrote:I think too many people get their news from CNN, MSNBC, FOX, and don't realise that all these networks tow a particular line. If you pay close enough attention you would see the patterns they follow.

Was it on RT?

the activity was reported but because there was a movement of US forces into the area a month ago, i just assumed that was them doing their thing. i dont recollect the casualties being of note... selective reporting.

is like, how many things are there to pay attention too. its just too damn overwhelming. around the same time, our boy blue gang made a grand charge against the unruly gang member krysis.. or the murders of robo's son or brother or sumting was occupying the air waves.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » April 14th, 2017, 8:01 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Agreed, isis has been killing innocent people far toooften, time to reign some bombs and exterminate their people in return.

Typical Trini Rum Shop ignorance seen here