Re: Rowley WTF

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2022, 8:34 pm

Postby bluefete » March 24th, 2022, 8:36 pm

I want to know who Rodney met in NY though.

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 7:13 am

bluefete wrote:Rowley versus Rodney

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=385205150275634

I dont see a problem here, dats Rowlee normal behavior.

Just another ole Ni&&er

Postby MaxPower » March 25th, 2022, 10:52 am

Easy Zoom.

Postby bluefete » March 25th, 2022, 2:08 pm

Rowley better be careful about who he is pounding in Parliament.

Didn't the PNM have an Ambassador to Canadar, in some alleged controversy while in Canada? Or something like that? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2022, 2:30 pm

bluefete wrote:Rowley better be careful about who he is pounding in Parliament.

Didn't the PNM have an Ambassador to Canadar, in some alleged controversy while in Canada? Or something like that? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:
He got caught drunk driving

Plus in the UK the red government was shipping cocaine via the diplomatic pouch

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 25th, 2022, 6:53 pm

When last Rowley went California for his checkup, I feel he missing that man finger, that's why he acting up these days. I could see him flying out right after the press conference.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 26th, 2022, 3:50 am

the man angry. he angry sharon leave him, he angry he get make out with all them outside woman, he angry he cant thief more. only animosity and hate you see coming from that man. he on a "for spite" mission now. open back school for spite, open everything for spite and let them dead cause sharon leave he. manning warned us and allyuh still vote for that arse.

Postby MaxPower » March 26th, 2022, 6:32 am

Boys,

Let’s have some respect for our Master Keith please.

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2022, 7:49 am

MaxPower wrote:Boys,

Hul he MC

Postby Dave » March 26th, 2022, 7:50 am

To get it must be given.

Postby goalpost » March 26th, 2022, 8:25 am

The disenchantment ppl have with Rowley & PNM is increasing drastically. Similar to how ppl started to get with Manning in 2010.

Anyways Rowley is a kant.

Postby hover11 » March 26th, 2022, 8:50 am

goalpost wrote:The disenchantment ppl have with Rowley & PNM is increasing drastically. Similar to how ppl started to get with Manning in 2010.

Regardless of how disenchanted they feel , elections call tomorrow they voting for Red, This is why I will always say PNM is the biggest cult, to have that control over the minds of people no matter what

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2022, 9:06 am

hover11 wrote:
goalpost wrote:The disenchantment ppl have with Rowley & PNM is increasing drastically. Similar to how ppl started to get with Manning in 2010.

Regardless of how disenchanted they feel , elections call tomorrow they voting for Red, This is why I will always say PNM is the biggest cult, to have that control over the minds of people no matter what
Red can't win

Duke holds the keys

Postby timelapse » March 26th, 2022, 9:23 am

Rowley was always a kant.Even Manning knew that

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2022, 11:12 am

Kantish JUHN Scarfy's guttersnipe antics send Colos, elitecorolla, Broken Wing and the rest of the sheep underground as usual

Postby Rovin » March 26th, 2022, 11:22 am

MaxPower wrote:Boys,

Hul he MC[quote]

i find so too ! ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby aaron17 » March 27th, 2022, 3:20 pm

Pm..the ultimate bully. ..a disgrace.. and yet the crowd not seeing anything wrong? Blinded by power i assume....yet they really dont know how much power they have.

Postby sMASH » March 27th, 2022, 4:49 pm

aaron17 wrote:Pm..the ultimate bully. ..a disgrace.. and yet the crowd not seeing anything wrong? Blinded by power i assume....yet they really dont know how much power they have.
The voters seeing it and feeling it, but as uml would say, they would rather eat grass than a 'khamaludhin' see power again.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 6:01 am

Colos, wing or elitecorolla say anything yet about their disgraceful Black Massa's behaviour?

Postby Redman » March 28th, 2022, 2:52 pm

De Dragon wrote:Colos, wing or elitecorolla say anything yet about their disgraceful Black Massa's behaviour?

Make a list of what you need a response to, and what response you want and I will see what I can do.

You seem overly worried with what we think.

Thank you for your concern,

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2022, 7:59 pm

even the Speaker had to take him to task?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 28th, 2022, 9:49 pm

So allyuh see mammy tap dancing? He get plenty practice when he liming the 1% on the golf course.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 9:54 pm

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Colos, wing or elitecorolla say anything yet about their disgraceful Black Massa's behaviour?

Make a list of what you need a response to, and what response you want and I will see what I can do.

You seem overly worried with what we think.

Thank you for your concern,

Start with this relative softball, the one where your Black Massa God dived further into the gutter, because sycophants of your kind need to start slow.

wing

Postby wing » March 28th, 2022, 10:02 pm

Dragon, kindly desist from mentioning me when I have not addressed you. As someone who claims to be working in point lisas, I'm sure your company has policies regarding online speech and behavior.

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 10:07 pm

wing wrote:
Dragon, kindly desist from mentioning me when I have not addressed you. As someone who claims to be working in point lisas, I'm sure your company has policies regarding online speech and behavior.

Thanks, but I will mention wtf I want when I want. I neither seek, nor need your permission.
Don't like it? I have a rolling doughnut you can take a crack at. :wink:

Rowley WTF

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2022, 10:10 pm

wing wrote:

De Fagon like to say what he want when he wants.

But if you were to trip off and rinse him out, he cries like a little panty man to the Mods.

Too petty, don’t take him on.

Effects of a failure father.

And i know his boss very well, De Dragon is a sheit worker and is one of the lazy incompetent ones…he eh know too much about the company policies.

Postby zoom rader » March 28th, 2022, 10:19 pm

wing wrote:

But if you were to trip off and rinse him out, he cries like a little panty man to the Mods.

And i know his boss very well, De Dragon is a sheit worker and is one of the lazy incompetent ones…he eh know too much about the company policies.
Max hush ur lil kant and let Wing and Dragon sort out their issues.

This

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2022, 10:23 pm

Zoom,

Mind your business, the goats calling you.

When you inviting me for the field trip?

Send the location and stop dicking around

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2022, 10:25 pm

wing wrote:

Again, you little greasy arsed mama's boy. I never went to any mod, in fact it was you and a mod who were talking sheit about my children, and when I run up ollour chest and run down ollour back, ollour bubble down like little compliant girl children. It appears you want to restart yuh sheit, which is not surprising since you have the wit and charisma of a wet sponge,but go ahead, the rinse out will come again.