Re: Rowley WTF

Postby matr1x » May 2nd, 2021, 8:00 pm

Barry Sinanan needs to declare his sources of wealth. I'll wait

Postby Habit7 » May 2nd, 2021, 8:33 pm

zoom rader wrote:Folks back after another ban.

Please see below as to why I got banned.

You all think its a joke of the many reasons I get ban

Some mods on here behave like lil boys they like to give talk and then they are exposed as having no back bone and having petty behaviour they revert to below.

Screenshot_20210426-120735_Gallery.jpeg

Welcome back ZR, it was almost as if you never left.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 2nd, 2021, 9:01 pm

Some mods on here behave like lil boys they like to give talk and then they are exposed as having no back bone and having petty behaviour they revert to below.

Gosh this fool back again. More lies, half truths and innuendoes are all we will get. He’s not essential should be permanent banned :evilbat:

Postby K74T » May 2nd, 2021, 9:16 pm

Where's Kickstart?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 2nd, 2021, 9:18 pm

IMG-20210502-WA0206.jpeg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 2nd, 2021, 9:18 pm

LOL :D

Postby bluefete » May 2nd, 2021, 9:32 pm

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2021, 10:26 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Gosh this fool back again. More lies, half truths and innuendoes are all we will get. He’s not essential should be permanent banned :evilbat:
Yawn while farts

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 2nd, 2021, 10:29 pm

K74T wrote:Where's Kickstart?
Yes ?

Postby Habit7 » May 2nd, 2021, 11:12 pm

Expect to see two different accounts with the same spelling errors.

Postby timelapse » May 3rd, 2021, 5:45 am

What if Zoom is actually Rowley....

Postby K74T » May 3rd, 2021, 6:44 am

Kickstart wrote:
K74T wrote:Where's Kickstart?
Yes ?

Welcome back zoom rader.

Jah bless.

Postby Redman » May 3rd, 2021, 7:05 am

timelapse wrote:What if Zoom is actually Rowley....

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2021, 7:17 am

Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie

carluva

Postby carluva » May 3rd, 2021, 7:41 am

Lol. Yuh forget "while scratching behind"
randolphinshan wrote:

Yawn while farts

Postby Redman » May 3rd, 2021, 8:18 am

Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie

Neither does he :roll:

Postby timelapse » May 3rd, 2021, 6:25 pm

Thats exactly what Rowley would say...
Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2021, 6:39 pm

timelapse wrote:Thats exactly what Rowley would say...
Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie
Well they have Jack arses like Habit7 , Redman, elitetuns and now lil boy fake rass licking Rowlair bamcee .

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 6:48 pm

Eh eh, Marlene let randolphin out of the cave

Postby timelapse » May 3rd, 2021, 7:05 pm

I just wilding you up there mammoo.I despise the PNM just as much as you
Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie
Well they have Jack arses like Habit7 , Redman, elitetuns and now lil boy fake rass licking Rowlair bamcee .

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2021, 7:13 pm

That's OK

but these frauds have to be exposed
timelapse wrote:I just wilding you up there mammoo.I despise the PNM just as much as you
Redman wrote:

Rofl.
That would be rich.

Nah man, I doh lie

rebound

Postby rebound » May 3rd, 2021, 7:50 pm

I hope this is a photochop tho... If thats true then its very unprofessional.

Postby zoom rader » May 3rd, 2021, 10:21 pm

rebound wrote:

It's as real as it gets.

You should have seen the past reasons they ban me for . Tuners used to say I lie that's why I now save the edvendence for all to see.

All this because I exposed a mod for his double standards. They like to give talk but can't handle when I expose them .

Postby matr1x » May 3rd, 2021, 10:29 pm

Anybody check on Darren Smith? Or Darryl?

I sure he have a girl chain up in he basement

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 5:00 am

matr1x wrote:Anybody check on Darren Smith? Or Darryl?

LFD RFD PNM "justice"
Pay off the sexual harassment victim with tax payer money, then have Jackarse JUHN Scarfy make up some cockamamie story about the firing. This after a report that said he had committed sexual harassment, but Jackarse JUHN Scarfy, together with the ever reliable arse licker Arse Wari deemed that report "unusable"

Postby timelapse » May 4th, 2021, 6:40 am

It puts the lotion on its skin

rebound

Postby rebound » May 4th, 2021, 6:45 am

rebound wrote:

It's as real as it gets.

You should have seen the past reasons they ban me for . Tuners used to say I lie that's why I now save the edvendence for all to see.

All this because I exposed a mod for his double standards. They like to give talk but can't handle when I expose them .
@Duane, can you confirm this?

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2021, 6:50 am

matr1x wrote:Anybody check on Darren Smith? Or Darryl?

LFD RFD PNM "justice"
Pay off the sexual harassment victim with tax payer money, then have Jackarse JUHN Scarfy make up some cockamamie story about the firing. This after a report that said he had committed sexual harassment, but Jackarse JUHN Scarfy, together with the ever reliable arse licker Arse Wari deemed that report "unusable"

barry white latest hit 'sexual severance package'

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2021, 6:52 am

but hear this, rowley say, he hears we cause we still alive. he couldnt protect himself from covid, but protected we???
i give him that it sounded good, eh, hit we ah real obama. but i feel he pull a biden and snipe it.

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 7:00 am

sMASH wrote:but hear this, rowley say, he hears we cause we still alive. he couldnt protect himself from covid, but protected we???
i give him that it sounded good, eh, hit we ah real obama. but i feel he pull a biden and snipe it.

JUHN Scarfy is a fool, who likes to bully people because he knows he can get away with it. He is very likely a cuckold man, as the pothong behaviour he exhibits is typical of those type of men who bad like that when they have people to abuse, but like a little maccomere man at home.