Rowley WTF

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2017, 6:19 am

hong kong phooey

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby hong kong phooey » April 4th, 2017, 7:11 am

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: nah man that have to be fake .
you lie i doh believe it .
rowley know better .

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » April 4th, 2017, 7:38 am

hahahaha

matix

Postby matix » April 4th, 2017, 9:20 am

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 4th, 2017, 10:10 am

They open back Tanteak or???

tourniquet

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby tourniquet » April 4th, 2017, 2:56 pm

Video not too clear on my phone. I'm hoping it was dubbed over yes

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 4th, 2017, 3:01 pm

I can't hear a word and my laptop vol on max

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2017, 3:09 pm

i dint want to be a specific thing, because i dont want to be political. is jsut that it is too precise a statement for it to be a slip of the tongue or a brain fart.

but it is truly a 'wtf' moment.

the only thing could say is, that at least kamla was drunk, during her episodes...

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » April 4th, 2017, 3:12 pm

HAAAA small wonder we eh like Venezuela yet......yet.

Postby Country_Bookie » April 4th, 2017, 3:13 pm

WTF seems like an appropriate professional designation that should appear after his name, like how some ppl have PhD, ACCA, LLB etc to reflect their qualifications. Rowley specializes in doing sheit that makes ppl say WTF!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 4th, 2017, 4:17 pm

is yawn he yawn deh

Postby De Dragon » April 4th, 2017, 4:30 pm

I pray to God that he was being sarcastic, or that it is a voice over. Even Scarfy cannot be capable of that level of dotishness

Average

Postby Average » April 4th, 2017, 5:49 pm

I tried listening to it 5 times with all the volume up and my ears to the speakers...can somebody please type out what he said.

Emmar01

Postby Emmar01 » April 4th, 2017, 5:59 pm

He was asked about NGC's sale of the Teak and Poui (platforms) assets and its effect on the workers. Scarfy replied talking about the teak and poui plantations.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 4th, 2017, 6:12 pm

I'm sure someone will post it word for word but basically he was asked about if anything is in place for the NGC workers who stand to be displaced by the sale of the poui and teak gas compression platforms to Repsol.
The clip has Queef Loudly saying he was unaware that the purchase by Repsol was tied to any teak and poui plantations but he's sure that the company will ensure the interest of the workers are taken care of.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 4th, 2017, 7:12 pm

I more concerned about the yawn at the beginning....the man like....oh gwad wah sheit he asking me...and to top it of : one bs explanation

Postby De Dragon » April 4th, 2017, 7:23 pm

Lee clearly "says" "gas compression platforms."

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 5th, 2017, 10:18 am

He wasnt ready

Postby Redman » April 5th, 2017, 12:09 pm

why none of that does happen when i watching Parliament channel

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 5th, 2017, 1:10 pm

I saw it, and it could be tied to fatigue. I'm aware that some of these sessions are like marathons and run well into the night, so that's understandable.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 5th, 2017, 1:12 pm

Probably wasn't fully there mentally. In 1 hour meetings ppl's attention span are very short I could well imagine hose parliamentary sessions lasting hours.

Postby timelapse » April 5th, 2017, 1:33 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Probably wasn't fully there mentally. In 1 hour meetings ppl's attention span are very short I could well imagine hose parliamentary sessions lasting hours.

Is he ever?

Postby Redman » April 5th, 2017, 1:53 pm

It is certainly entertaining for those that like to extrapolate entire policy positions from a statement-regardless of the context or intent of that statement.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 5th, 2017, 1:57 pm

Redman wrote:It is certainly entertaining for those that like to extrapolate entire policy positions from a statement-regardless of the context or intent of that statement.

What could have possibly been the context to match that answer?

Postby Redman » April 5th, 2017, 2:01 pm

a mistake?

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2017, 2:28 pm

Redman wrote:It is certainly entertaining for those that like to extrapolate entire policy positions from a statement-regardless of the context or intent of that statement.

Relax bro, he was apparently caught unawares, and gave a from the hip, dotish sounding response. People just trying to have a little fun with their PM, what with all the murders and economic sheit-storm and all.

Postby sMASH » April 5th, 2017, 2:49 pm

^^Freudian slip with the plantation... ehhem

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 5th, 2017, 3:44 pm

Redman wrote:a mistake?

A mistake he didn't realize he made?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 5th, 2017, 3:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I saw it, and it could be tied to fatigue. I'm aware that some of these sessions are like marathons and run well into the night, so that's understandable.

What understandable in that? He wanted the wuk... more evidence that this man clearly unfit, unprepared and incapable of being PM. Total embarrassment to T&T.

Postby gastly369 » April 5th, 2017, 3:56 pm

bluesclues wrote:He wasnt ready