Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2021, 7:29 am

sMASH wrote:but hear this, rowley say, he hears we cause we still alive. he couldnt protect himself from covid, but protected we???
i give him that it sounded good, eh, hit we ah real obama. but i feel he pull a biden and snipe it.

JUHN Scarfy is a fool, who likes to bully people because he knows he can get away with it. He is very likely a cuckold man, as the pothong behaviour he exhibits is typical of those type of men who bad like that when they have people to abuse, but like a little maccomere man at home.

P()rnhabit 7 and elitetuns looks up to this idiot now fake rass joining the jam toe tee session after the guy smiley affair

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 7:44 am

sMASH wrote:but hear this, rowley say, he hears we cause we still alive. he couldnt protect himself from covid, but protected we???
i give him that it sounded good, eh, hit we ah real obama. but i feel he pull a biden and snipe it.

JUHN Scarfy is a fool, who likes to bully people because he knows he can get away with it. He is very likely a cuckold man, as the pothong behaviour he exhibits is typical of those type of men who bad like that when they have people to abuse, but like a little maccomere man at home.

P()rnhabit 7 and elitetuns looks up to this idiot now fake rass joining the jam toe tee session after the guy smiley affair

'low dem, dey ent have a whole brain between them so dey does hadda gang up :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2021, 9:19 am

Postby zoom rader » May 4th, 2021, 9:20 am

eliteauto wrote:
Coward hides behind mammy half slip

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » May 4th, 2021, 9:36 am

FB_IMG_1620135204026.jpeg

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2021, 9:21 pm

^^Half right.

The Fairy part.

Postby Rovin » May 4th, 2021, 10:13 pm

is how tanty tell ah man to go to hell ... :lol:

https://www.facebook.com/alicia.jones.3 ... 1610519798

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 7:14 am

Rowliar is disgusting

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 7:23 am

Rovin wrote:is how tanty tell ah man to go to hell ... :lol:

well, he kinda on the door steps. might as well call it down from now.

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 7:25 am

sMASH wrote:
Rovin wrote:is how tanty tell ah man to go to hell ... :lol:

well, he kinda on the door steps. might as well call it down from now.

Its the norm for the Red Government to associate with the criminal underworld . This is nothing new

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 7:31 am

vidya deokisingh, nazim baksh.... PERSONAL friends.

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2021, 7:53 am

sMASH wrote:vidya deokisingh, nazim baksh.... PERSONAL friends.

Yeah, not many people warrant a personal call from the PM when they are robbing the country of millions of dollars :roll:

Postby Habit7 » May 5th, 2021, 7:58 am

So quickly you all move from "Panday is innocent of his current criminal corruption charges"

To "Rowley is guilty by association"

I see you as clearly as ZR second profile.

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 7:59 am

is how i like when they come out to give the circumstantial excuses to say how copacabana man could have been happenstance. but theses came before. and then it had the delcy sacntioned party. this man like he living in a hotpsot, always happen to be with questionable characters.

show me ur friends and i will....

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2021, 8:06 am

AV used to be walking around drill sites waving Manning card, getting things done at the authority.

He eh now reach.

Dat is a reprobate.

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2021, 8:14 am

Habit7 wrote:So quickly you all move from "Panday is innocent of his current criminal corruption charges"

LFD RFD PNM hypocritical sensibilities offended?

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2021, 8:16 am

Habit7 wrote:So quickly you all move from "Panday is innocent of his current criminal corruption charges"

In this case it's factual and well known.

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2021, 8:19 am

And just to be clear...Bas and Patos were the last statesmen we had in the political directorate.

Neither of the K s are untouched by the dirty money.

And they know that.

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 8:19 am

Courts alreay free Bas from red government harassment. The entire Red government is deeply accociated with the criminal underwood.

Its no secret the Red government is a criminal empire built by gang leaders and 1%

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2021, 8:53 am

And only a total dUNCe would believe that the UNC is any different.

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 10:57 am

Redman wrote:And only a total dUNCe would believe that the UNC is any different.
Have to clean up the red government bandits first they were here since 1956 .

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 11:11 am

So far is only an Anand and rsmdeen get charge, and an and winning cases all over, while remdeen representing the previous head of TTPS SORT.

AG there 6 yrs now, by now he could bring up some charges.

Fleck, even life sportt man is a senator now. Hiw did pnm let that happen?

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 11:12 am

sMASH wrote:So far is only an Anand and rsmdeen get charge, and an and winning cases all over, while remdeen representing the previous head of TTPS SORT.

AG there 6 yrs now, by now he could bring up some charges.

Fleck, even life sportt man is a senator now. Hiw did pnm let that happen?
Red government mischief , just like they tried with Bas

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2021, 11:42 am

why is it anytime u call out anything pee nm does\did wrong their sycophants bess defense is well ent unc did it too

pnm is in control of d country over d past 5-6 yrs not unc who has no real relevant power in opposition, but like some of them head hard & that is their go to answer , just follow their leader cause they cant think for themselves ...

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2021, 11:45 am

Rovin wrote:why is it anytime u call out anything pee nm does\did wrong their sycophants bess defense is well ent unc did it too

pnm is in control of d country over d past 5-6 yrs not unc who has no real relevant power in opposition, but like some of them head hard & that is their go to answer , just follow their leader cause they cant think for themselves ...

And you don't see the exact same thing happening on the other side? Maybe you should avail yourself to posts made between 2010 and 2015 :idea:

You damn right though, whoever is in office has to show leadership, what their sycophants say is what they say, it matters not. IMO the gov't should govern and not bother with any obstructionist opposition, they have their work to do as well

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2021, 11:54 am

same thing i saying

cant study living in d past what about prior to 2010 or from quite back since independence time , some make it look like politics wrong doing only started\happen when was kamla & panday or even NAR time , nobody say they didnt do sh1t too in their time but we need to focus on what going on in our PRESENT time ... :|

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2021, 12:01 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Rovin wrote:why is it anytime u call out anything pee nm does\did wrong their sycophants bess defense is well ent unc did it too

And you don't see the exact same thing happening on the other side? Maybe you should avail yourself to posts made between 2010 and 2015 :idea:

You damn right though, whoever is in office has to show leadership, what their sycophants say is what they say, it matters not. IMO the gov't should govern and not bother with any obstructionist opposition, they have their work to do as well

kamala had one term, she DIDNT lock up no pnm, tho she did forward the emailgate to the dpp/ttps whoever, and started the lifesportt investigation, was against her own team. she got voted out once and side stepped the next time. rowley into his second term, and cant lock up no one yet,,, cept for mcdonald, carew and crew

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 12:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Only time your back account fat is when the red government is in office. So offcourse you will lick Rowlair arse to get contracts.

Pile ah 5hit

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2021, 12:20 pm

sMASH wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

kamala had one term, she DIDNT lock up no pnm, tho she did forward the emailgate to the dpp/ttps whoever, and started the lifesportt investigation, was against her own team. she got voted out once and side stepped the next time. rowley into his second term, and cant lock up no one yet,,, cept for mcdonald, carew and crew
Study this elite tuntun he only concerned with red government contracts . When non red governments in office he like a vagrant

Postby Habit7 » May 5th, 2021, 12:55 pm

sMASH wrote:kamala had one term, she DIDNT lock up no pnm, tho she did forward the emailgate to the dpp/ttps whoever, and started the lifesportt investigation, was against her own team. she got voted out once and side stepped the next time. rowley into his second term, and cant lock up no one yet,,, cept for mcdonald, carew and crew

A PM cannot lock up anybody
Kamla's publicity of the Lifesport report compromised legal action
Rowley didn't lock up anybody