Looking for a Beach House to rent

Re: Looking for a Beach House to rent

Postby K74T » April 12th, 2022, 5:52 am

Queens Beach FTW. Hope you get through. Good luck.

Looking for a Beach House to rent

Postby MaxPower » April 12th, 2022, 6:00 am

daring dragoon wrote:with the increase in prices for food, gas, alcohol, taxes, water and the risk of covid you might be surprised that them places have rooms available yes. then again trinis chupid so go brave. Radix was good some years ago.

dd,

Maybe the food, gas, alcohol, taxes, water and risk of covid has not increased enough.

Trinis asses are too happy.

Postby hover11 » April 12th, 2022, 6:30 am

daring dragoon wrote:with the increase in prices for food, gas, alcohol, taxes, water and the risk of covid you might be surprised that them places have rooms available yes. then again trinis chupid so go brave. Radix was good some years ago.

dd,

Maybe the food, gas, alcohol, taxes, water and risk of covid has not increased enough.

Trinis asses are too happy.
X3000

Just complaining but their lifestyles still remain the same

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 12th, 2022, 3:00 pm

Okay so summary of my calling around is everything more or less booked. No surprise here…

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » April 12th, 2022, 3:13 pm

I went radix about 2 weeks ago. Decent but we left before it got crowded. Mayaro gets old fast

Postby st7 » April 12th, 2022, 3:18 pm

agent007 wrote:Okay so summary of my calling around is everything more or less booked. No surprise here…

check airbnb/booking. you might see something pop up -- maybe!

Postby toyolink » April 12th, 2022, 4:15 pm

I of late suffer the same fate, since I have found myself becoming a true procrastinator.
This pandemic experience has made planning for tomorrow for recreational purposes so much more difficult.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 12th, 2022, 4:26 pm

Just an FYI for anyone who intends to go Moondrop, its not for loud music and zessing. I prefer there as the riffraff stay away when they hear the long list of rules.

Coconut Cove in Manzan is rundown and lacking, always have some donkey playing loud music at ridiculous hours.

Thats all I can review at this time

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 12th, 2022, 11:46 pm

So if I may put a ranking on some of these Mayaro resorts, I would say,

Queen's
Radix
Sunset
Harry's
Rash
Moondrop

Sounds about right?

Postby gastly369 » April 13th, 2022, 12:30 am

Looking for mayaro beach house near shore line that allows pets etc around August time

Postby nervewrecker » April 13th, 2022, 9:27 pm

gastly369 wrote:Looking for mayaro beach house near shore line that allows pets etc around August time
Where my invite?

Yuh carrying the senoritas?

Talk to gunness nah, he have a house there.

And carry me.

Postby RedVEVO » April 17th, 2022, 9:44 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Just an FYI for anyone who intends to go Moondrop, its not for loud music and zessing. I prefer there as the riffraff stay away when they hear the long list of rules.

Coconut Cove in Manzan is rundown and lacking, always have some donkey playing loud music at ridiculous hours.

Thats all I can review at this time

Where is Moondrop ?

Better to go Barbados .

It's safer and lots to do at night :D

Mayaro is the place to go if you into returning raped and beaten .

And Police saying it's your fault :wink:

Postby gastly369 » April 17th, 2022, 1:20 pm

gastly369 wrote:Looking for mayaro beach house near shore line that allows pets etc around August time
Where my invite?

And carry me.
Eh hehhhh I'll have to find out.

JonathanPeters

Postby JonathanPeters » August 15th, 2022, 7:27 am

I agree that this is unfair. Many people fall into the same trap of raising the price of rent for no reason. I see many people and my friends suffer from this. However, I have also never lived in California and the prices here are a little better. I pay my mortgage and think it's better than renting. However, I suggest you try looking for an apartment in another state because many affordable prices depend on the region. If work allows, it's a good idea. I'm always looking for vacation home rental prices here https://frequentislander.com/the-4-best-hidden-gem-siesta-key-beach-house-rentals/, so I think that might be helpful.
Last edited by JonathanPeters on August 15th, 2022, 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » August 15th, 2022, 8:24 am

gastly369 wrote:
Where my invite?

And carry me.
Aye, Dem boy had big lime dey what day it was. Yuh get invite?

I didn't go.

Postby gastly369 » August 15th, 2022, 8:48 am

gastly369 wrote:
Where my invite?

And carry me.
Aye, Dem boy had big lime dey what day it was. Yuh get invite?

I didn't go.
Nooope