Looking for a Beach House to rent

risley93

Re: Mayaro

Postby risley93 » January 4th, 2011, 10:44 pm

there is a security at night and checks sometimes with police during buzy weekends and during the week...

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » January 5th, 2011, 10:48 am

anybody had bad experiences with Radix?

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2011, 10:50 am

Radix nice..but them always booked out

Postby S_2NR » January 5th, 2011, 10:53 am

InsanityReigns wrote:Security is important

by forkin 2!!! :|

Postby bushwakka » January 5th, 2011, 10:55 am

^^jes carry yuh own.....das all

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2011, 10:58 am

sunset nice eh....the pools nice.they have 4 "new" places where ppl cud lime and bbq....which is next to the pool

the old area that has the carrot sheds....that whole side real buss now....
thats the side with 6 person rooms and air condition only in the bedrooms...the dining area would be a sweatbox during the day

the building with the 4 person rooms is pretty nice tho, right next to the pool and parking lot, as well as new area to bbq

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2011, 11:01 am

moondrop is also good

but see to find some friend or family member who good with the bhagwansinghs ....daz a bess place to stay :wink:

risley93

Re: L/F MAYARO beach house to rent

Postby risley93 » January 7th, 2011, 9:46 pm

give us a call tomorrow...630-5888 sunset beach resort...

kl122

LF: BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL

Postby kl122 » March 12th, 2011, 2:23 pm

yea ppl, need a nice beach house with a pool for easter weekend..who got the link..

Rush

Re: LF: BEACH HOUSE WITH POOL

Postby Rush » March 12th, 2011, 5:26 pm

I interested in this too. Place in trini don't matter too much. As long as it's within a reasonable distance from a grocery or some such place.

Would make a nice liming spot.

geodude

Postby geodude » March 12th, 2011, 7:57 pm

looking for somewhere stay in toco in like the next 3 weeks, what are the options yo?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 13th, 2011, 3:13 pm

I know of a Place but it's between 1500.00-2000.00 a Night

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » March 14th, 2011, 8:30 am

www.dcoconutcove.com - Manzanilla

real nice place. very friendly staff, always helpful. pool is very well maintained. the beach right there also if you wanna take a dip. and the main beach with the lifeguards is walking distance away.

we stay there with our church group, rent out the whole place. meals included.

turbo_beast369

Mayaro Beach House

Postby turbo_beast369 » March 25th, 2011, 11:18 am

Does anyone have a contact to a person that has a preferably beach front or relatively close beach house for rent over the easter weekend....

playerskrew

Re: Mayaro Beach House

Postby playerskrew » March 25th, 2011, 11:29 am

yeh i lookin 2...

Chipz

Postby Chipz » March 25th, 2011, 2:04 pm

pm area6

nismoid

Postby nismoid » March 25th, 2011, 2:49 pm

We have 2 building right now, hoping they were gonna be finished for easter but sadly they wont, beach front hingwan

Postby Stephon. » March 27th, 2011, 9:35 am

Sunset Beach Resort
-Check the phonebook.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 27th, 2011, 10:06 am

I have a pond in de back of my house, that could work?

babygirl4life

Looking for Beach House in Toco

Postby babygirl4life » September 16th, 2011, 1:18 pm

I'm looking for a beach house in the Toco area for Carnival 2012 weekend. Preferably being able to house about 20 persons. Person with info. please pm me with the details.

trinidriver

Postby trinidriver » November 5th, 2011, 8:22 am

nismoid wrote:We have 2 building right now, hoping they were gonna be finished for easter but sadly they wont, beach front hingwan

nismoid, is it done and can u provide details?
fb page
accommodation
amenities
pics
price

thx

francis1979

Postby francis1979 » November 5th, 2011, 9:12 am

You will need to check the quallity and cost of each property because i have not visited the places below.

Mayaro Sunset Beach Resort
291-1818, 630-5888, 332-1411
2 pools, cable tv, h&c water
http://sunsetbeachmayaro.com/

Moon Drop Resort
672-4368, 740-5496
Pictures on trinituner

Beach House Mayaro. Close to BP complex. 682-6704.

WELL MAINTAINED Beach Front house, for rent or lease. Eccles Road Mayaro. 663-2534.

FOR RENT OR LEASE. Executive 3 Bedroom, Mayaro. On the beach, Fully Airconditioned. 636-3369, 620-4255.

http://www.triniplaces.com/586

http://pointradixmayaro.com/

CellTech

Postby CellTech » November 5th, 2011, 10:11 am

We rented a beach house in mayaro on ah estate..will find out more info and get it to you.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 5th, 2011, 10:23 am

MoonDrop Mayaro 740-5496
Last edited by copper_shot on March 1st, 2013, 10:33 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » November 5th, 2011, 10:23 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I have a pond in de back of my house, that could work?

PM me rates plz

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 5th, 2011, 10:35 am

MoonDrop ftw.

~Vēġó~ wrote:I have a pond in de back of my house, that could work?

PM me rates plz

Please quote accommodations for two. 2wink

RYO74

WTK:BEACH HOUSE FOR RENT

Postby RYO74 » April 24th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Am interested in renting a beach house in the mayaro area at the end of the month of june.Bedrooms 5 and up,beach front,pool,liming area must be large on the outside as we do most of day to day activities outside.Can anyone help

RYO74

Postby RYO74 » April 25th, 2012, 10:49 am

Dragist wrote:I know of a Place but it's between 1500.00-2000.00 a Night

where is this place located am interested

Mayaro Beach House

Postby dougla_boy » July 22nd, 2012, 10:49 am

got some info from doing a search on the forum, but i am hoping one of u 2nrs can help me getting one for short notice......

looking for one not necessarily near the beach, but close enough, for this upcoming weekend, preferably for the saturday morning, into saturday night and sunday morning........preferably a house.......to hold around 10 - 15 people.........

any contacts given will be appreciated.......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2012, 11:15 am

ud be rel lucky if u get one on such short notice.