Looking for a Beach House to rent

palmiste indian

Re: Mayaro Beach House

Postby palmiste indian » July 22nd, 2012, 11:30 am

call rajesh 7561420 tell him pravesh put you on to him!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 22nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

bache party or mature folk?

if mature folks then rash resorts will sort out ur needs..

look in the papers for places in mayaro ... there are a few that includes a 2-3 min walk to the beach and ideal for a bachelor party .. u can get as loud as u want without bothering anyone

Postby DVSTT » July 22nd, 2012, 2:19 pm

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2012, 10:25 am

any more info guys? ah ketching meh royal aunt, uncle and nene..........

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 23rd, 2012, 10:40 am

MonsterPower wrote:bache party or mature folk?

if mature folks then rash resorts will sort out ur needs..

look in the papers for places in mayaro ... there are a few that includes a 2-3 min walk to the beach and ideal for a bachelor party .. u can get as loud as u want without bothering anyone

Rash is sheit.

Check out Moondrop. It's MUCH better and the price is not that much more than rash.

Postby foss » July 23rd, 2012, 10:48 am

we invited orrrr? :|

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 23rd, 2012, 11:11 am

sunset beach resort, look it up in facebook..

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2012, 11:48 am

called a few, but a lot booked up, anyone has a few numbers for people who have just a house for rent ? doesnt necessary has to be with a pool or anything like that.........jus place to sleep and other stuff :-/

Postby foss » July 23rd, 2012, 11:51 am

dougla_boy wrote:called a few, but a lot booked up, anyone has a few numbers for people who have just a house for rent ? doesnt necessary has to be with a pool or anything like that.........jus place to sleep and other stuff :-/

Postby TRAE » July 23rd, 2012, 12:32 pm

i feel is dougla boy that hosting that party in tunapuna that was on the news unno

Postby dougla_boy » July 23rd, 2012, 12:38 pm

TRAE wrote:i feel is dougla boy that hosting that party in tunapuna that was on the news unno

nah, i eh really wanna make a jail/papers :|

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2012, 1:04 pm

What is the age group of these 10-15 people? What is your budget? Any vehicles?

candymarch

Postby candymarch » July 23rd, 2012, 2:27 pm

312-3175....uncle nish.

Soul Collector

WTK: Good beach houses in Mayaro.

Postby Soul Collector » August 27th, 2012, 8:50 pm

EDIT - Some Mod decide to move my topic to the Misc & Bargains section of the forum. Why? All it have there is ppl selling phones and laptops and hustling deals. In the ole talk forum ppl have topics like mine. Eg: WTK: Car Loans, LF: Part Time Job, LF: Good Doctor. So what wrong with LF: A Good Beach House? Leave my post here na, thanks. I dont think it bothering anybody so much.

As I was saying..

Looking for a beach house to rent in the said area. Something nice, no run down thing. Maybe executive with pool and a/c bedrooms etc. If you know anyone or have any pics or websites or contacts feel free to share them, thanks. Its for about 10 ppl.

Much thanks.

Re: WTK: Good beach houses in Mayaro.

Postby DVSTT » August 27th, 2012, 9:10 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2012, 9:23 pm

ibtl,this topic rel beat out

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 27th, 2012, 9:24 pm

DVSTT wrote:http://www.facebook.com/MayaroBeachHouseRentals

Thanks. Looking for something with probably 4 bedrooms if possible and a bit better looking interior.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 27th, 2012, 9:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ibtl,this topic rel beat out

Oh gorsh, I run a search on mayaro and beach house and I see one therad alone dating from 2009 :? Just looking for a lil help, duno who else to ask. Ppl on my facebook is waste ah time :|

Postby DVSTT » August 27th, 2012, 9:41 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
DVSTT wrote:http://www.facebook.com/MayaroBeachHouseRentals

Thanks. Looking for something with probably 4 bedrooms if possible and a bit better looking interior.

Well its 2 houses 5 bedrooms btwn them. Don't see the prob with the interior though :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ibtl,this topic rel beat out

Oh gorsh, I run a search on mayaro and beach house and I see one therad alone dating from 2009 :? Just looking for a lil help, duno who else to ask. Ppl on my facebook is waste ah time :|

ight ight,eet have quite a few resorts,houses you can choose from on that side,places I have been to which were not that bad: moondrop,sunset,radics(okayish)

sunset not that bad,facilities nice n everything,pool is decent,there are 2 bedrooms per apartment,kitchen,small living room n 1toilet/bath..would get a number for you.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 27th, 2012, 10:06 pm

DVSTT yeah nothing wrong with it just dont mind seeing a few more tho and then choose.

Shake I think I went Sunset know...and rent like 2 apartments adjacent to one another on the top floor. Was a bess lime. Just looking for a house itself this time, kinda private. Plan was to go tobago nah and rent this nice villa we saw but some ppl cant get the friday off and is a seta run around ting. So they cant back out of a lime down mayaro just for the weekend. You been to any houses that were nice?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2012, 10:16 pm

been to houses,but they were not what you're looking for,I would rate it as 7/10,all I've been no has no pools,but I know a few places in Toco that is decent,and also I know of a ranch in lower cumuto area,that place real nice,huge forking house,nice facilities and decent pool,lime was nice.

Postby M_2NR » August 27th, 2012, 10:23 pm

You clearly search for something besides Mayaro bai.

www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/search.php ... mayaro&fid[]=4&start=0

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=434490&hilit=mayaro
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=451492&hilit=mayaro

and dont come with oh that first topic is 2009 eh

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 27th, 2012, 11:27 pm

M_2NR wrote:You clearly search for something besides Mayaro bai.

search.php?st=0&sk=t&sd=d&sr=topics&keywords=mayaro&fid[]=4&start=0

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=434490&hilit=mayaro
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=451492&hilit=mayaro

and dont come with oh that first topic is 2009 eh

Broda man. One of the links is the same 2009 post I mention and the other just have like 1 contact number sayin call uncle nish or sumn (edit: saw one more number. looking for ppl who actually went and experience a place at least so they could rate it). If it had anything in them to help my cause I wuda use that and not post. If yuh cant help me doe bother to come and play smartass na, lawd.

And Shake..hmm lower Cumuto tho, thas a lil way from the beach then? The papers doe really have any proper ads man. I sure there are some pretty sweet houses but its just who know who to get a link up. I'd keep asking round tho, thanks so far.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 29th, 2012, 5:11 pm

Anything?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » August 30th, 2012, 8:52 am

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » August 30th, 2012, 4:24 pm

Thanks ^

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 17th, 2012, 6:06 pm

Bumping again....aint find anything nice yet.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 17th, 2012, 9:06 pm

bess u go bago yes...

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 17th, 2012, 9:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:bess u go bago yes...

Why you think I even looking for a house down here. Cuz I find a reallllll nice villa in bago on the plantations and as I ready to book, 1 pull out...and a next one...and a next one not sure. So I just say we would get a house here and go lime a weekend with the few who really wanna lime. Steueps...trust me, I rather go bago..