TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
redmanjp wrote:A man get too much pepper when he ask fuh slight?
K74T wrote:redmanjp wrote:A man get too much pepper when he ask fuh slight?
Not funny.
desifemlove wrote:some of these doubles men does do drugs or other ting on the side. quite a few have been taken out this way. sounds bad to say, but then it wouldnt surprise me if this was the pattern here.
Baldhead wrote:desifemlove wrote:some of these doubles men does do drugs or other ting on the side. quite a few have been taken out this way. sounds bad to say, but then it wouldnt surprise me if this was the pattern here.
How you know that?
U buying drugs from them?
Drugs? And doubles selling $5 for one?Dizzy28 wrote:Baldhead wrote:desifemlove wrote:some of these doubles men does do drugs or other ting on the side. quite a few have been taken out this way. sounds bad to say, but then it wouldnt surprise me if this was the pattern here.
How you know that?
Baldhead wrote:desifemlove wrote:some of these doubles men does do drugs or other ting on the side. quite a few have been taken out this way. sounds bad to say, but then it wouldnt surprise me if this was the pattern here.
How you know that?