How is this possible

GixxerMan

How is this possible

Postby GixxerMan » March 8th, 2017, 7:01 pm

Can someone explain to me how did this maxi type vehicle got registered P..... saw them on the hiway heading North...ImageImageImage
Last edited by GixxerMan on March 8th, 2017, 7:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How is this possible

Postby K74T » March 8th, 2017, 7:14 pm

http://rrtransporttt.com

Call them and ask them

DTAC

Re: How is this possible

Postby DTAC » March 8th, 2017, 7:27 pm

And while you're at it, ask them who did their website because..... wow!

GabrielBad

Postby GabrielBad » March 8th, 2017, 7:53 pm

DTAC wrote:And while you're at it, ask them who did their website because..... wow!

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » March 8th, 2017, 8:03 pm

The same way uber still operating in Trinidad. Illegality is the way of our country...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 8th, 2017, 8:22 pm

Why you didn't stop them & ask?

It seems like a legit transport company, they most likely go an approval from the transport board

Postby Dizzy28 » March 8th, 2017, 8:25 pm

DTAC wrote:And while you're at it, ask them who did their website because..... wow!

Piarco.....probably Effectic Designs!!

Postby eliteauto » March 8th, 2017, 8:44 pm

Vehicles are legal. Registered for tourism transport they have the contract for CAL and AA staff. Europcar has as well as does Kalloo

GabrielBad

Postby GabrielBad » March 8th, 2017, 8:51 pm

Only in Trinidad

King2995

Postby King2995 » March 8th, 2017, 9:55 pm

OP, you seem to be a concerned citizen. I'm proud of you for being fearless in calling out what's wrong.
With this info in hand, I think you should go to the nearest Police Station and report it as soon as possible.
Hey, while you're there maybe you could go ahead and explain to the officer why you saw this issue as so important that you needed to take photos while driving.

Remember hero, when you point a finger, the middle finger coming back at you..... and he bringing friends.

Postby A172 » March 8th, 2017, 10:09 pm

GabrielBad wrote:Only in Trinidad

it is legal
u just unaware/pleb

Postby MaxPower » March 8th, 2017, 10:54 pm

That blasted tint too dark

Postby tr1ad » March 8th, 2017, 11:02 pm

what illegal about private 12 seaters?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 8th, 2017, 11:07 pm

bang bus potential

Postby stev » March 8th, 2017, 11:17 pm

Private transport company...

legal...

honestly not sure if tint regulations apply....it should (correct me if i am wrong)

abbow

Postby abbow » March 9th, 2017, 12:04 pm

imagine if OP see some Prado's....he might call the police then...

Postby Slartibartfast » March 10th, 2017, 9:30 am

All that headache allyuh givin the man for asking a simple question? Then you guys want to know why so many trinis ignorant and dotish.

Postby desifemlove » March 11th, 2017, 2:34 pm

how do you know it not his own personal ting? maybe he transports his family to the beach or it's a church or temple event?

haha...busybody sheit! mind yuh own freaking business, eh?

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » March 11th, 2017, 2:46 pm

The reason I asked is because I want to order a maxi type vehicle from Japan.... I thought all came in T to the country...

To all the firetruck assess who answered in the negative....HYMC

Postby rspann » March 11th, 2017, 4:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:Vehicles are legal. Registered for tourism transport they have the contract for CAL and AA staff. Europcar has as well as does Kalloo

K74T wrote:http://rrtransporttt.com

Call them and ask them

Desi, please read before you post.

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2017, 4:23 pm

stev wrote:Private transport company...

legal...

honestly not sure if tint regulations apply....it should (correct me if i am wrong)

i would have liked to get a P with 12 as well, but i only getting it 8.... i feel i will have to call and ask my self too...lol