Public nudity and sexuality

HSA

Public nudity and sexuality

Postby HSA » February 28th, 2017, 9:01 pm

Check this sheit out....i think this deserves a ched..

Man beating out a ting side d road with he finger..

https://youtu.be/gwq453Bm9WI

BUSHMASTER

Re: Public nudity and sexuality

Postby BUSHMASTER » February 28th, 2017, 9:35 pm

Dem jed wi

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 28th, 2017, 9:41 pm

according to the comments they not local....like daz ah norm across the border or wah

jayjay96

Postby jayjay96 » February 28th, 2017, 10:07 pm

No they feel its OK here because asses do it in there own country just to show how low they look at us 3rd worlders

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 28th, 2017, 10:10 pm

Alyuh lil vanilla tho.
Never fcked in public? It's quite the thrill.

nijo

Postby nijo » February 28th, 2017, 10:18 pm

This is totally unacceptable....slackness for so. And like the finger is null and void and of no effect.

Postby stev » February 28th, 2017, 11:00 pm

unacceptable.....they can do this freely at d side of d road......but when i whip my penis out in a secluded pharmacy to measure condoms....everyone has a problem.....steups...

nijo

Postby nijo » February 28th, 2017, 11:12 pm

lol stev.....ha ha ha
yea dey being unfair to you...well whip it out brave nxt time...lol

HSA

Re: RE: Re: Public nudity and sexuality

Postby HSA » March 1st, 2017, 1:35 am

stev wrote:unacceptable.....they can do this freely at d side of d road......but when i whip my penis out in a secluded pharmacy to measure condoms....everyone has a problem.....steups...

StevE....too much info

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 1st, 2017, 6:47 am

There is a part 2 where he getting BJ normel normel on the side of the road... Camera man walk up to them and was filming... LOL..

Re: RE: Re: Public nudity and sexuality

Postby gastly369 » March 1st, 2017, 7:00 am

Yeeep

Postby pugboy » March 1st, 2017, 8:02 am

there is a vagrant couple by arima market who are a regular show for onlookers
nobody complain bout them yet though

Postby stev » March 1st, 2017, 10:14 am

pugboy wrote:there is a vagrant couple by arima market who are a regular show for onlookers
nobody complain bout them yet though

date and time plz....asking for a friend

Daran

Postby Daran » March 1st, 2017, 11:34 am

To be honest. They had to be drunk/high or taught they were totally alone to behave so.

That said, my chick and I have done so much worse publicly on countless occasions. Just glad no body eh film and shame we like this. Oh and ususllly we are more careful, not like this bold face pair.

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2017, 11:45 am

a time i gone mania...and then get stuck in jouvert celebrations..so i gone kfc to use the toilet...long long line

because this lil white girl studying to get digs out in the toilet by she lil white man
door cant even lock so people steady pushing the door open and seeing them

her head on the toilet seat (closed) and hand on the ground and she getting digs out normal normal shameless shameless

when they done...2 of dem come out smiling and walk out kfc normal normal.

konartis

Postby konartis » March 1st, 2017, 12:08 pm

There's another clip with the woman giving the man a BJ

zorced

Postby zorced » March 1st, 2017, 12:08 pm

The # of cars passing to f**ks given ratio though.
Last edited by zorced on March 1st, 2017, 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Slartibartfast » March 1st, 2017, 1:48 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:a time i gone mania...and then get stuck in jouvert celebrations..so i gone kfc to use the toilet...long long line

because this lil white girl studying to get digs out in the toilet by she lil white man

her head on the toilet seat (closed) and hand on the ground and she getting digs out normal normal shameless shameless

Gross!!! Do they have any idea the kind of sh!ts and babies that get dropped into those toilets.

Postby rspann » March 1st, 2017, 3:34 pm

Daran wrote:To be honest. They had to be drunk/high or taught they were totally alone to behave so.

That said, my chick and I have done so much worse publicly on countless occasions. Just glad no body eh film and shame we like this. Oh and ususllly we are more careful, not like this bold face pair.

Shame? You find they looking ashamed?

Postby RBphoto » March 2nd, 2017, 9:05 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:a time i gone mania...and then get stuck in jouvert celebrations..so i gone kfc to use the toilet...long long line

Which combo they bought? I want to know if buying mashed potatoes makes me more stush or not.

Postby matr1x » March 3rd, 2017, 6:03 pm

De man get through

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2017, 7:10 pm