Egg freezing

sweet pee

Egg freezing

Postby sweet pee » February 25th, 2017, 3:25 pm

hi does anyone know if egg freezing can be done in trinidad? thanks. and please, no jokes :cry: :cry: :cry:

Re: Egg freezing

Postby SMc » February 25th, 2017, 3:44 pm

^^not sure if right forum, not sureif serious question but if all else fails adoption is always an option

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 25th, 2017, 3:47 pm

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2017, 3:52 pm

"googles "freezing eggs in Trinidad"

first thing that comes up

http://trinidadivf.com/index.php/treatm ... -freezing/

well look at that

HSA

Postby HSA » February 25th, 2017, 5:55 pm

not in tdad....better off going miami

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2017, 9:06 pm

Eloping now egg freezing? What kinda ting you planning dey hoss?

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » February 25th, 2017, 11:23 pm

De Dragon wrote:Eloping now egg freezing? What kinda ting you planning dey hoss?

I was wondering the same

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 26th, 2017, 6:55 am

yuh gonna buy egg and freeze dem tuh use for the christmas?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 26th, 2017, 8:55 am

If u need those eggs frosted in white for the Easter lemme knw.

cadman

Postby cadman » February 26th, 2017, 1:38 pm

Go for it... i wish i had my own kids.. i hit 50 the other day and had a total meltdown..

Postby rspann » February 26th, 2017, 2:38 pm

cadman wrote:Go for it... i wish i had my own kids.. i hit 50 the other day and had a total meltdown..

Why don't you have? One of my friends going through the same thing, he's 53 she's 42 and nothing doing. She can't keep the baby due to an auto immune problem, did ivf three times and still no go. It's hard I suppose knowing your lineage is finished with you.

Postby DVSTT » February 26th, 2017, 2:53 pm

rspann wrote:
cadman wrote:Go for it... i wish i had my own kids.. i hit 50 the other day and had a total meltdown..

Why don't you have? One of my friends going through the same thing, he's 53 she's 42 and nothing doing. She can't keep the baby due to an auto immune problem, did ivf three times and still no go. It's hard I suppose knowing your lineage is finished with you.

Is wanting kids something that happens with age?

Postby rspann » February 26th, 2017, 3:12 pm

Yep, when you young you look at it as responsibilities, but as you grow older and you're faced with your own mortality, you realize you won't be here forever . It's natural instinct to procreate. To carry on the species , So you get the need, some earlier than others.

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » February 26th, 2017, 3:42 pm

HSA wrote:not in tdad....better off going miami

Yes... it IS!

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » February 26th, 2017, 3:43 pm

It's done locally....

Postby supercharged turbo » February 26th, 2017, 5:38 pm

What about surrogacy?

cadman

Postby cadman » February 26th, 2017, 7:50 pm

rspann wrote:Why don't you have? One of my friends going through the same thing, he's 53 she's 42 and nothing doing. She can't keep the baby due to an auto immune problem, did ivf three times and still no go. It's hard I suppose knowing your lineage is finished with you.

orchiopexy, everything works fine except the soldiers not marching directly..
plus the last person whom agreed to try the IVF with me was on games and that
fcuk me up even more.

like Kieth says be careful of whom you let in your life...

i even had a 50k bounty on the litte fckers head. LOL...
Last edited by cadman on February 26th, 2017, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » February 26th, 2017, 7:53 pm

There is a place in Barbados that does it... they have an ad running on local radio

Postby rspann » February 26th, 2017, 8:05 pm

Orchiopexy is the surgery that is done,so is it the surgery that was unsuccessful?

cadman

Postby cadman » February 26th, 2017, 8:13 pm

it was never done.. apparently it was never at the top of the list of my mother's things to do..

Postby Kenjo » February 26th, 2017, 10:10 pm

So when he says orchidopexy we will assume he had undescended testes and the reason your testicles are outside your body are to maintain a lower temperature for your sperm to grow. Try medical associates in st Joseph and Prof Ramsewak may be able to guide you. Also when you said eggs you meant both technically male and the female .

Postby Kenjo » February 26th, 2017, 10:11 pm

So when he says orchidopexy we will assume he had undescended testes and the reason your testicles are outside your body are to maintain a lower temperature for your sperm to grow. Try medical associates in st Joseph and Prof Ramsewak may be able to guide you. Also when you said eggs you meant both technically male and the female .

Re: RE: Re: Egg freezing

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2017, 10:15 pm

rspann wrote:

The last last line...
I swear, is like spann know me from ling time yunno..

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 26th, 2017, 10:30 pm

Rent a Range Rover. All the babies and baby mommas you'll ever need in 1 week and 9 months. :lol:

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2017, 6:10 am

Nah,you need a Tiidah for that.

dell4sell

Postby dell4sell » February 27th, 2017, 6:53 am

Damn fellas, allyuh have me rethinking not wanting kids.. Now it seems like a responsibility I not ready for but in 20 years i might really regret it yes.

Sent from my LG-D855 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby rspann » February 27th, 2017, 7:08 am

You only feel kids is a burden until you have one,then you know the real meaning of life. I have two sons , they more like my friends .

Postby nervewrecker » February 27th, 2017, 7:40 am

rspann wrote:You only feel kids is a burden until you have one,then you know the real meaning of life. I have two sons , they more like my friends .

I know people whom have kids. Thier lives took a different turn when the kids were born. Talk about being happy.

cadman

Postby cadman » February 27th, 2017, 10:12 am

i hate when people mistreat kids...
who want can't get
who have dont want

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 27th, 2017, 6:41 pm

cadman wrote:i hate when people mistreat kids...
who want can't get
who have dont want

It's nice having kids... ppl just don't want the responsibility never really abt the kids.