daring dragoon wrote:whatever happened to George doubles from french street, the fatman who used to sell by broklyn bar and george-ex from by the car wash all from woodbrook? I return after some years and no george on french st ( the boss george himself), the fatman (he son) by broklyn bar gone and replaced by 2 spanish woman selling doubles now and it tasting like sheit, and gorge ex no where to be seen. Anyone from the woodbrook area know what happened to them?
K74T wrote:Sauce doubles FTW
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:people does buy doubles in p.o.s.....facepalm
Mojoking wrote:People actually eating that tasteless thing, best thing there is the Spanish women. The real doubles boss is on Chacon st.
eliteauto wrote:I see a crowd daily by Royal Bank, Maraval ( by the roundabout opp KFC). Is it worth the stop or just as disappointing as most POS doubles?
mero wrote:Mojoking wrote:People actually eating that tasteless thing, best thing there is the Spanish women. The real doubles boss is on Chacon st.
Think I've seen it all yes... That man does talk too much for for that doubles to be so average
eliteauto wrote:I see a crowd daily by Royal Bank, Maraval ( by the roundabout opp KFC). Is it worth the stop or just as disappointing as most POS doubles?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:eliteauto wrote:I see a crowd daily by Royal Bank, Maraval ( by the roundabout opp KFC). Is it worth the stop or just as disappointing as most POS doubles?
Average at best. Don't waste your time and money.
uncle sam wrote:mero wrote:Mojoking wrote:People actually eating that tasteless thing, best thing there is the Spanish women. The real doubles boss is on Chacon st.
Think I've seen it all yes... That man does talk too much for for that doubles to be so average
d skinny one with d glasses is smalls king... he feels he witty too bad! but really just sickening..
The doubles always hot tho..
Best in St James opp smokey's on a Saturday morning.. fella name is JOSH
dougla_boy wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:people does buy doubles in p.o.s.....facepalm
yeah, cuz people live in POS.... they supposed to leave POS and go down south or environs to get doubles whenever they wah?![]()
screwbash wrote:uncle sam wrote:mero wrote:Mojoking wrote:People actually eating that tasteless thing, best thing there is the Spanish women. The real doubles boss is on Chacon st.
d skinny one with d glasses is smalls king... he feels he witty too bad! but really just sickening..
The doubles always hot tho..
Best in St James opp smokey's on a Saturday morning.. fella name is JOSH
The skinny one is chatterbox, he sells in pos in the morning and selling in the evening by the aranguez savannah. if you look for his orange van with the chatterbox sign and arrow pointing to his stall. the dragon or volcano pepper sauce he has is good. with no pepper it taste like he cook that channa in drain water.