Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby hover11 » June 26th, 2022, 9:56 am

The only difference is its our tax dollars that fund this aside from kfc funding the ketchup. This is basically tax evasion.

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2022, 11:16 am

yes, your vice might be tiefing ketchup
theirs is the treasury

hover11 wrote:The only difference is its our tax dollars that fund this aside from kfc funding the ketchup. This is basically tax evasion.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 1:20 pm

timelapse wrote:Bringing in fancy cars at the expense of tax revenue while not fixing roads seems kinda like a dunce move.These ministers does even drive these cars at all ?

It's a salary benefit, and parliamentarians are grossly underpaid compared with equivalent jobs in private sector.

Postby timelapse » June 26th, 2022, 2:05 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:Bringing in fancy cars at the expense of tax revenue while not fixing roads seems kinda like a dunce move.These ministers does even drive these cars at all ?

It's a salary benefit, and parliamentarians are grossly underpaid compared with equivalent jobs in private sector.
To channel my inner Rowley,
I tell them to be parliamentarian?
Let me ask you this, if parliamentarian salary so small, how does one afford a Maybach?
And allyuh does wonder where de forex going .
Left foot right foot yes

Postby hover11 » June 26th, 2022, 2:13 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

A salary benefit at whose expense? This isn't a business, this is a country that is facing deficit after deficit budget. Unlike a business that paying executives top salaries and added bonuses. Taxpayers always footing the bill and getting the sheitty end of the stick. Every politician is a millionaire yet they complain that private sector better than them, the underhand perks u able to do while in office you can't do that in private sector but they will never mention that. Would they?

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 2:31 pm

timelapse wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Let me ask you this, if parliamentarian salary so small, how does one afford a Maybach?
Left foot right foot yes

Don't many of them already have lucrative careers outside the public service?
And to extend the argument - public servants who are travelling officers also benefit from tax concessions. Is it that you want to remove it from them as well?
Doh get me wrong inno. F*ck the whole r*d h*use. I just like looking at arguments from all possible angles and many of the beatups on social media weak AF

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 2:32 pm

hover11 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

A salary benefit at whose expense? This isn't a business, this is a country that is facing deficit after deficit budget. Unlike a business that paying executives top salaries and added bonuses. Taxpayers always footing the bill and getting the sheitty end of the stick. Every politician is a millionaire yet they complain that private sector better than them, the underhand perks u able to do while in office you can't do that in private sector but they will never mention that. Would they?

Underhand perks? do tell

Postby hover11 » June 26th, 2022, 2:52 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
hover11 wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Underhand perks? do tell
Similar to that of a previous finance minister using insider trading to secure her investment before a well known financial institution faced bankruptcy

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 26th, 2022, 2:56 pm

sMASH wrote:
pugboy wrote:I see Inshan highlight how the porsche dealership could get an entrance off the highway yet highway roti shop getting licks still

prolly a porsche could accelerate to highway speeds that it wouldnt interupt... but 5 roti police van willl take a tad more build up time.

where is this porsche business place?

He referring to the CRH (south) entrance of LSM located in San Juan there. The gate to enter that compound off of the shoulder of the CRH was there since 2004. I see things got more formalized with the markings.

Highway Roti is on an incline. It would not be practical to make a highway exit that has a sharpish climb to negotiate. It will cause traffic. Inshan's reference to Highway Roti is not a good example.

The part with LSM though...I'm surprised things got formalized there.

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2022, 3:05 pm

hadeed and gabriel are the .1 of the 1%

Postby sMASH » June 26th, 2022, 3:42 pm

Meanwhile, people up on phillip case about using disused land fur agriculture, they see no problem with the current administration approach to agriculture...
FB_IMG_1656271930136.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 5:59 pm

sMASH wrote:Meanwhile, people up on phillip case about using disused land fur agriculture, they see no problem with the current administration approach to agriculture...
FB_IMG_1656271930136.jpg

Incorrect.

I have a problem with both the government’s ineptitude towards agriculture as well as pea’s vaporware/pipe dreams.

Postby sMASH » June 26th, 2022, 6:03 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
sMASH wrote:Meanwhile, people up on phillip case about using disused land fur agriculture, they see no problem with the current administration approach to agriculture... FB_IMG_1656271930136.jpg

Incorrect.

I have a problem with both the government’s ineptitude towards agriculture as well as pea’s vaporware/pipe dreams.

okay, boomer

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2022, 6:40 pm

he might be right though for certain plants
ent ppl growing weed indoors ?

Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2022, 6:45 pm

sMASH wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
sMASH wrote:Meanwhile, people up on phillip case about using disused land fur agriculture, they see no problem with the current administration approach to agriculture... FB_IMG_1656271930136.jpg

Incorrect.

okay, boomer

Par for the course from the PEP camp. Any disagreement with the movement’s POV is automatically ad hominem. I’m more of a jaded generation y-er though.

Postby K74T » June 26th, 2022, 8:48 pm

goodtimes.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » June 26th, 2022, 8:59 pm

K74T wrote:

goodtimes.jpg

this making me respect PEA more tbh

that is my leader

and GOD is on our side.

Postby st7 » June 26th, 2022, 9:58 pm

K74T wrote:

goodtimes.jpg

kick him in the nads beavis

Postby timelapse » June 27th, 2022, 7:27 am

pugboy wrote:he might be right though for certain plants
ent ppl growing weed indoors ?
I growing peppers indoors

Postby timelapse » June 27th, 2022, 7:30 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Left foot right foot yes

And to extend the argument - public servants who are travelling officers also benefit from tax concessions. Is it that you want to remove it from them as well?
Doh get me wrong inno. F*ck the whole r*d h*use. I just like looking at arguments from all possible angles and many of the beatups on social media weak AF
Travelling officers actually use their vehicles.Thats different.Parliamentarians get driven everywhere with government vehicles with escort.WTF we hadda be giving them vehicle purchase perks for millions of dollars wasted for?

Postby hover11 » June 27th, 2022, 7:46 am

timelapse wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
timelapse wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

Left foot right foot yes

Travelling officers actually use their vehicles.Thats different.Parliamentarians get driven everywhere with government vehicles with escort.WTF we hadda be giving them vehicle purchase perks for millions of dollars wasted for?
What we allow is what will continue

Postby pugboy » June 27th, 2022, 7:58 am

give the man pips
he got the leak in cocorite fixed with minimal disruption

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2022, 8:09 am

SCAM

FB_IMG_1657195668125.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 7th, 2022, 10:05 am

What is a job sousou and how does this work?

Postby The_Honourable » July 7th, 2022, 10:29 am

K74T wrote:SCAM

That's not the real photo. Real one is below.

The sou-sou part was added by pnmites. If it is a scam remains to be seen.

https://www.facebook.com/PEATRINBAGO/po ... Z5JfhN6CYl
291696779_587499609410865_5715922058121676521_n.jpg

Postby Chimera » July 7th, 2022, 10:51 am

i think its normally $50 to register with them but they're doing free registrations today tmr.

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2022, 2:06 pm

I geh da pic from Shonda Bigrat page.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 7th, 2022, 3:28 pm

What the $50 for tho?
Can someone please explain how this job seeker registration works?

Postby pugboy » July 7th, 2022, 3:49 pm

seems they were taking your info and would share it somehow with prospective employers, only guessing

but like they waive the $50 after borat buss them down with the sousou talk lol

Postby Chimera » July 7th, 2022, 3:55 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:What the $50 for tho?
Can someone please explain how this job seeker registration works?
Phillip would be obviously be paying someone to collect persons info and try to find matching jobs for them.
Everything has a cost.