Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

recession racer

Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

Postby recession racer » January 12th, 2017, 4:08 pm

Anyone know where i can post bad debtors and tricksters? To much fraud out here ... the public needs to know. Hopefully we can embarass them into doing the right thing as our justice system is very slow .

Any input and advice is appreciated.

Re: Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 12th, 2017, 4:17 pm

Create a Facebook page
Retain an attorney for impending libel cases

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 12th, 2017, 5:11 pm

Fraud squad

Postby 88sins » January 13th, 2017, 1:14 pm

candle go cost more than the funeral op.
iirc there's a legal issue with putting private citizens financial information in the public domain. & them owing you money is their private business between the two of you. disseminating any financial info could land you in court, & by the time the dust settles you might be owing them more than they owe you.

Honestly if you want to recover what you lost, see a collection agency or take them to court.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 13th, 2017, 1:57 pm

OPie....are you a member of credit chex?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 13th, 2017, 2:07 pm

Rent a spot on a digital billboard OP!

recession racer

Re: RE: Re: Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

Postby recession racer » January 13th, 2017, 2:54 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:OPie....are you a member of credit chex?

No im not are they effective?

recession racer

Postby recession racer » January 13th, 2017, 3:06 pm

A guy gave me a bounce cheque.. to my knowledge prior.. once it bounce u can go to court etc

New laws state it must bounce 3 times. Trying to contact the guy and alot of run around..

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » January 13th, 2017, 8:41 pm

If is less than $2500, you can go to the court and check a JP. If more then some legal advice may be in order.
Some Attorney at Law charges as much as $300 for a consultation. Shop around.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 14th, 2017, 6:09 am

recession racer wrote:

Once you register with them, i believe they can be effective.
I was told they can put stops on debtors passports to prevent them from leaving the country and they can prevent you from getting loans.

A padna who have a small business told me this as he is a member. Not sure how accurate this info is.

Postby 88sins » January 14th, 2017, 10:02 am

I feel yuh padah on assness with that passport talk tho boi *KRONIK*

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Where can i post bad debtors and fraud cheques?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 14th, 2017, 12:52 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
recession racer wrote:

Once you register with them, i believe they can be effective.
I was told they can put stops on debtors passports to prevent them from leaving the country and they can prevent you from getting loans.

A padna who have a small business told me this as he is a member. Not sure how accurate this info is.

FCB uses them as part of the credit score process. If your name is with them you can be turned down for a loan.

recession racer

Postby recession racer » January 16th, 2017, 5:04 am

Thanks guys for all the advice. Matter before fraud squad.. credit cheques is good . Did my research and registering with them this week. Thanks again fellow tuners