LF driver

LF driver

Postby skylinechild » November 29th, 2016, 6:26 pm

Good evening tuners,
as the topic states i;m looking for a driver.
the Christmas season is once again upon us and i dont like the idea of drunk driving therefore i would like to hire a driver.
looking for a honest reliable driver to provide a transportation job person MUST have a VALID drivers permit AND insurance as well as a CLEAN driving record.

vehicle must be in a proper working condition AND clean and comfortable WITH ac. NO DROP LOW / LOUD MUSIC

scope of job is to pick up two persons at their respective places of residence (central and south ) and drop off to destination ( O2 park in chaguramas) and pick up after event is done and transport safely back home. event is carded for 10th December.

FULL payment will be made once both persons are safely back at home. NO EXCEPTIONS.

if you are interested in this job kindly pm me / whatsapp 354-5257 with your price and type of vehicle you drive.

mods sorry for not posting in the misc section.placed it here for more views and quicker response.
Last edited by skylinechild on November 29th, 2016, 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: LF driver

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2016, 6:29 pm

I have jbl 220ti, some faital hf and :oops: mclaren

Postby skylinechild » November 29th, 2016, 6:31 pm

rollingstock wrote:I have jbl 220ti, some faital hf and :oops: mclaren

wrong driver R.S.... but thanx thou.... :lol: :lol:

i tryin to do the right thing and not DUI.

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2016, 6:36 pm

I would have helped you out but all my cars have hard pong. Plus I don't work for money, I take payment in kind ;)

Why don't you pm or call elite, see if it feasible.

Postby skylinechild » November 29th, 2016, 6:40 pm

rollingstock wrote:I would have helped you out but all my cars have hard pong. Plus I don't work for money, I take payment in kind ;)

Why don't you pm or call elite, see if it feasible.

reason why i said no hard pong is that being stone drunk at 2am, loud music does not feel tooo nice...
no drop low either cause of the bouncyness of the local suspension experts ...i dont want to vomit.

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2016, 6:42 pm

Nothing like some 22hz to clear your head.

Trying to see if the person I use in South available, I'll hit you a pm if he is.

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2016, 6:56 pm

Sent you a pm

Postby skylinechild » November 30th, 2016, 7:33 pm

soo no one else willing to make easy money ??

Postby SR » November 30th, 2016, 7:45 pm

So if when you stone drunk and you throw up does your payment cover those expenses?

xtech

Postby xtech » November 30th, 2016, 7:49 pm

everybody studying d massive traffic to leave up there when the TSTT party done

Postby rspann » November 30th, 2016, 8:02 pm

So like is only you want to get drunk?

Postby skylinechild » December 1st, 2016, 7:32 am

SR wrote:So if when you stone drunk and you throw up does your payment cover those expenses?

double walled garbage bags FTW.... did it already....soo no mess to clean up in the car.
the payment the persons asks should be within reason however the occupants will also be drunk within reason..no vomiting / buss up clothes no loud talkin etc etc.... sooo yea..plan on getin wasted.... but yuh never know when you might feel the need to vomit from the bess bobo suspension the driver car may have.....

xtech wrote:everybody studying d massive traffic to leave up there when the TSTT party done

not really massive nuh...it does flow out real real quick...you'd be surprised.

rspann wrote:So like is only you want to get drunk?

not only me...a nex tuner comin with me again so we decide to hire a driver.

Postby K74T » December 1st, 2016, 7:45 am

What event is this?

Postby skylinechild » December 2nd, 2016, 12:58 pm

no one wants to make easy cash .???

Pablo660

LF driver

Postby Pablo660 » December 2nd, 2016, 1:10 pm

Hi
I have a stock 2015 RAV4 , what's app me for details 678-8474
Lol just edit
If is vomiting n stuff, I suggest my Land Rover Defender instead lol
Just wash off lol, only thing lacking is Ac but I can put 2 fans for passengers.
Safety is important, putting up a post like this may put ur self at risk
Be careful
Last edited by Pablo660 on December 2nd, 2016, 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: RE: Re: LF driver

Postby nervewrecker » December 2nd, 2016, 1:20 pm

skylinechild wrote:no one wants to make easy cash .???

How easy is it?

How much is it? Like $2000.00 to $1500.00?

Easy for me is like $3000.00 in an hour. So $2000.00 is a Bess price still.

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2016, 2:09 pm

Da phoq! For that price I'll pick you up in an unmarked police x-trail. I'll even let you play with my gun on the drive back ;)

Postby dougla_boy » December 2nd, 2016, 2:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:Da phoq! For that price I'll pick you up in an unmarked police x-trail. I'll even let you play with my gun on the drive back ;)

which gun?

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2016, 3:02 pm

The big one

Postby eliteauto » December 2nd, 2016, 3:16 pm

rollingstock wrote:Da phoq! For that price I'll pick you up in an unmarked police x-trail. I'll even let you play with my gun on the drive back ;)

This offer available for Carnival?

Postby rollingstock » December 2nd, 2016, 5:05 pm

For the right price you could ride in the tray ;)

Re: RE: Re: LF driver

Postby K74T » December 2nd, 2016, 7:14 pm

K74T wrote:What event is this?

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » December 2nd, 2016, 7:44 pm

why don't you hire a taxi service from south?

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » December 2nd, 2016, 8:35 pm

xtech

LF driver

Postby xtech » December 3rd, 2016, 11:06 am

Uber driver will take him there but will not sit down there waiting from 7pm till 2am. Plus when it's time to go non of the drivers will be in range to receive the request.

Postby Chimera » December 3rd, 2016, 11:19 am

try 296-8614- christopher

i forget whats the name of the company but i had used them for a few fetes last year , (11 seater) and they had waited around in the area so whenever you ready to roll you just hadda call/text him

sk1111

Postby sk1111 » December 3rd, 2016, 6:12 pm

I have a Prado vxl. How much the job paying??

Postby skylinechild » December 3rd, 2016, 9:25 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:try 296-8614- christopher

i forget whats the name of the company but i had used them for a few fetes last year , (11 seater) and they had waited around in the area so whenever you ready to roll you just hadda call/text him

thanx..will do so...

sk1111 wrote:I have a Prado vxl. How much the job paying??

ummm....you sure you read my post correctly and understood what was typed???

if you are interested in this job kindly pm me / whatsapp 354-5257 with YOUR PRICE and type of vehicle you drive.

thanks to R.S and other tuners (cant rem ur names sry) :oops: with the help given thus far....

keep the suggestions coming.