WTF pics and vids 3

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby Dizzy28 » July 1st, 2021, 11:44 am

A Venezuelan driver who accustomed to LHD came out the road by the bar and turned left instinctively??

Shrugs!!

zorced

Postby zorced » July 4th, 2021, 8:16 am

Remember the test Hammond did? Accurate!

Edit before anyone freaks out:
Lightning strikes Jeep right in front of me while inside a Severe Thunderstorm Warning and Flash Flood Warning, just North of Waverly, KS. Married couple with a baby and 2 children under 2 years old. Everyone was safe.

Postby shogun » July 4th, 2021, 10:55 pm

Best VW ad ever?

Damn @ first vid though.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 10th, 2021, 7:59 pm

Screenshot 2021-07-10 at 7.55.43 PM.jpg

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2021, 8:33 pm

^^^ ROFL. I had to watch twice to make sure.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 20th, 2021, 4:50 pm

Flooding at Aluminum Plant Causes It to Suddenly Explode

https://www.newsweek.com/plant-explode- ... um-1611292

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 20th, 2021, 5:14 pm

Screenshot 2021-07-10 at 7.55.43 PM.jpg
Lgbtq light ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 20th, 2021, 11:37 pm

Flooding in China

Postby shogun » July 21st, 2021, 1:38 am

That's hard to watch.

The earth is getting sick of our sh!t.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 21st, 2021, 9:02 am

^^ At 22 seconds in the guy was in a right hand drive vehicle?

Postby Habit7 » July 21st, 2021, 9:40 am

Dizzy28 wrote:^^ At 22 seconds in the guy was in a right hand drive vehicle?

plenty Chinese and Russians import cheap Japanese used vehicles.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 21st, 2021, 10:46 am

^ Ahh ok.

0rb1tz

Postby 0rb1tz » July 21st, 2021, 11:18 am

No the video is flipped.
The box of tissue. Chinese character are accented to the right, not left. It's just a flipped video. LHD car.
China's laws also only allow the importation of LHD cars to drive on the roads. RHD vehicles are not allowed to be registered.

Persons should beware of any and everything Habit7 posts on these forums. One only has to look through his post history to understand why.

Postby Habit7 » July 21st, 2021, 3:20 pm

0rb1tz wrote:

No the video is flipped.
The box of tissue. Chinese character are accented to the right, not left. It's just a flipped video. LHD car.
China's laws also only allow the importation of LHD cars to drive on the roads. RHD vehicles are not allowed to be registered.

Persons should beware of any and everything Habit7 posts on these forums. One only has to look through his post history to understand why.

I stand corrected if the vid is flipped. But Hong Kong drives RHD vehicles and they do import used Japanese vehicles. My error in conflating them with the whole of China and Russia.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 22nd, 2021, 10:24 am

17 seconds into the explosion video....... :shock:

Habit collecting it in the WTF thread too yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

xtech

Postby xtech » July 22nd, 2021, 7:59 pm

Postby shogun » July 27th, 2021, 9:06 pm

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 28th, 2021, 1:39 pm

^ Imagine your girl carrying you there to shop. Words need not be spoken :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 30th, 2021, 11:49 pm

997cb76e-8899-4af4-9c15-78199b06537a.jpg

heard there was a pineapple nearby

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 31st, 2021, 9:13 pm

Postby shogun » July 31st, 2021, 9:17 pm

Thumbnail alone looks like a scene from TENET. And that's before I even watched the full clip.

CB Style

Postby CB Style » August 1st, 2021, 12:10 am

I remembered when this just happened there were more focus and criticism on how the police apprehended the criminals rather than how the criminals almost caused the deaths of innocent motorists. Steups…

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » August 1st, 2021, 11:35 am

The gold SUV that end up in the other left side lane...get a STINK side-on hit. Driver side too.

Imagine you on the highway just going your merry way and this happens literally out of the blue.

Postby redmanjp » August 4th, 2021, 12:56 pm

wth going on here :shock:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 4th, 2021, 1:00 pm

^ it's possible if you use a long exposure on a camera and walk around with a flashlight it will leave light trails like that and your body will not show

Postby Dizzy28 » August 4th, 2021, 1:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it's possible if you use a long exposure on a camera and walk around with a flashlight it will leave light trails like that and your body will not show

Not photography savvy and that was my first thought when I saw it this morning.
Long exposure shot with an artificial light source.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » August 4th, 2021, 1:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it's possible if you use a long exposure on a camera and walk around with a flashlight it will leave light trails like that and your body will not show

Don't be logical, it's a spirit.

Postby redmanjp » August 4th, 2021, 1:53 pm

so u saying a thief could break in that place with a flashlight no mask and u wouldn't see him?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 7th, 2021, 1:57 am

Woman leans out passenger window with AK-47 in San Francisco

Screenshot 2021-08-07 at 1.55.15 AM.jpg

https://www.foxnews.com/us/woman-leans- ... -francisco

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 7th, 2021, 6:13 pm