Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby st7 » July 4th, 2022, 4:34 pm

DMan7 wrote:Image

Postby Rovin » July 5th, 2022, 12:11 pm

do we really speak like that daily ? .... sounds more like ole ppl talking to each other

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 6th, 2022, 10:02 am

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2022, 5:23 pm

A literal WTF:

WARNING: STRONG LANGUAGE

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1052451895661918

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 6th, 2022, 5:27 pm

she giggling at first and watch how the other one only want to raise she voice when he leave.

Postby bluefete » July 6th, 2022, 7:47 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:she giggling at first and watch how the other one only want to raise she voice when he leave.

A nervous reaction to the shock of the request?

Not everyone responds the same.

Postby 88sins » July 6th, 2022, 9:16 pm

Small man in dire need a tune up.

Postby pugboy » July 6th, 2022, 9:31 pm

He may have had success with them school fighter girls
So accustomed to then lyrics

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 7th, 2022, 9:46 pm

Rapist in the making

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » July 7th, 2022, 10:06 pm

Postby sMASH » July 8th, 2022, 7:18 am

bluefete wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:she giggling at first and watch how the other one only want to raise she voice when he leave.

A nervous reaction to the shock of the request?

Not everyone responds the same.

shock reaction to it out of the blue.

Postby aaron17 » July 8th, 2022, 10:05 am

Postby 88sins » July 8th, 2022, 10:27 am

oh how I wish a n!99@ would.

So, they eh think that by deflating ppl tires, that the owners gonna just re-inflate them, using energy generated by fossil and nuclear fuels, that gonna further damage the planet?
So they eh think, that by deflating a vehicles tyres, if the owner has emergency situation & trying to save a life using that vehicle, they effectively putting people in harms way and contributing to the endangerment of people?

these tree-hugging liberal woke jackasses need to go back to sleep

Postby maj. tom » July 9th, 2022, 10:52 am

I guarantee that this truly WTF and is going to trigger everybody. This isn't China or South Korea.

This place is located in GA, USA 200km from Atlanta. And they have a huge social media presence.
https://www.elwooddogmeat.com/
Keep going, read the descriptions! Look at the pictures! WTF!

ok ok. It's actually some weird vegan front bullshiet. Calm down. "Elwood’s Organic Dog Meat isn’t real, but we hope you’ll think about any anger it caused."

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 9th, 2022, 11:29 am

maj. tom wrote:I guarantee that this truly WTF and is going to trigger everybody. This isn't China or South Korea.

This place is located in GA, USA 200km from Atlanta. And they have a huge social media presence.
https://www.elwooddogmeat.com/
Keep going, read the descriptions! Look at the pictures! WTF!

ok ok. It's actually some weird vegan front bullshiet. Calm down. "Elwood’s Organic Dog Meat isn’t real, but we hope you’ll think about any anger it caused."

It's not real.

It says "Elwood’s Organic Dog Meat isn’t real, but we hope you’ll think about any anger it caused."

Oops Didn't click on the "Click to view" button lol.
Last edited by SuperiorMan on July 9th, 2022, 11:43 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 11th, 2022, 10:20 pm

Avalanche

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 12th, 2022, 10:04 am

Awesome video, dotish white people.

My black ass would be gone from the time I see the snow move.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 12th, 2022, 10:07 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:Awesome video, dotish white people.

Where would you have gone?
Looks like they on a hill and the terrain doesn't look too forgiving. There was 1 minute or so before the avalanche reached the man videoing.

Postby Les Bain » July 12th, 2022, 10:09 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:Awesome video, dotish white people.

The debate on that indicates you woulda dead. They were filming with the assumption it wasn't reaching them. They were in a lucky spot with those tall rocks that redirected most of the debris up and over. Most likely it would have caught up with a runner, grate them like warm cheese and keep going.

My black ass would have wished them good luck on their trek and asked to see footage when they returned.

matix

Postby matix » July 12th, 2022, 10:47 am

That’s one of the coolest videos I’ve ever seen. That is one brave mfer, my soul done leave me and gone

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2022, 10:51 am

Awesome!
Also, there isn't any thing much to do there but pray fur forgiveness for all the wrongs u have done.

Postby 88sins » July 12th, 2022, 11:27 am

"oh dear God" :lol:

at least he had the sense to get down behind the boulder

Postby maj. tom » July 12th, 2022, 6:24 pm

Sunday Church rel interesting these days.
The demon what and what what!? :lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted:

carluva

Postby carluva » July 12th, 2022, 11:15 pm

Not sure if legit or Photoshop
IMG-20220712-WA0001.jpg

WTF pics and vids 3

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 13th, 2022, 1:09 am

carluva wrote:Not sure if legit or Photoshop
IMG-20220712-WA0001.jpg

What exactly is the WTF moment in the photos? The price of the melongene? I don’t understand Kandace’s comment so I obviously not seeing something.

Postby Les Bain » July 13th, 2022, 6:38 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
carluva wrote:Not sure if legit or PhotoshopIMG-20220712-WA0001.jpg

What exactly is the WTF moment in the photos? The price of the melongene? I don’t understand Kandace’s comment so I obviously not seeing something.

1. I mostly leaning to it being a Photoshop. The price has an uncanny visual clarity. Looks smudged but readable while the other prices are undecipherable. Decent chance of being a numeric typo as in the Hilo days I came across a piece of 'Pork Lion' that was real expensive

2. Wtf might also be individually wrapped melongene? Nothing phases me in Massy since I saw them selling plastic wrapped sliced tomato.

Kandace most likely went a junior sec and never applied herself. My secondary school was labelled a homosexual den by junior sec children. The place had a ton of faggots but not a single LGBT person.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 13th, 2022, 10:29 am

Les Bain wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

1. I mostly leaning to it being a Photoshop. The price has an uncanny visual clarity. Looks smudged but readable while the other prices are undecipherable. Decent chance of being a numeric typo as in the Hilo days I came across a piece of 'Pork Lion' that was real expensive

2. Wtf might also be individually wrapped melongene? Nothing phases me in Massy since I saw them selling plastic wrapped sliced tomato.

Kandace most likely went a junior sec and never applied herself. My secondary school was labelled a homosexual den by junior sec children. The place had a ton of faggots but not a single LGBT person.

The baigan prices are real.
There was a discussion on its price yesterday in the food price thread.

Its refreshing to see Kandace Rattansingh doing something other than shilling for PNM even if its an overdone joke full of stereotypes.

Postby aaron17 » July 14th, 2022, 4:21 pm

Australia again!

Postby redmanjp » July 14th, 2022, 8:49 pm

Les Bain wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

The baigan prices are real.
There was a discussion on its price yesterday in the food price thread.

Its refreshing to see Kandace Rattansingh doing something other than shilling for PNM even if its an overdone joke full of stereotypes.

massy said it was an error

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2022, 4:52 pm

^^^ So the $74 dollar head of cauliflower was an error too?