Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

shiva_0001

Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby shiva_0001 » November 10th, 2016, 11:40 am

My Cuz went missing sometime between Tuesday-Wednesday; please be on the lookout
car & electronic items was missing from his apartment, tv, projector, they took the dvr also
Car plates - PCK 5301

Atlantic employee missing, house burgled, car stolen

Someone may have taken Atlantic (LNG) plant operator, Ahmad Sayyid Ramsingh, from his apartment in Chaguanas on Tuesday night and erased footage from his closed circuit camera (CCTV) system before leaving in his vehicle.

Ramsingh's family only discovered the crime, when he didn't show up for work on Wednesday night.

They went to his apartment.

His sister, Aliyya Ramsingh said, “My dad has access to the house so we went in and the apartment was ransacked. We checked the camera system and it was disconnected. When we checked our system which we use to monitor him, the footage was erased. This has to be someone who knows him. The door was not forced open and it was locked from the outside.”

Ramsingh, 28, of Warner Village, was last seen on Tuesday.

His sister said it was unlike Ramsingh to stay away from work without contacting his employers. She said her family spent last week in Tobago and returned on Sunday. “He went to work Monday. He was in a good mood. He never complained of any threats or anything like that. The persons who took him also took his laptop, tools, television set and lots of things,” she said.

Ramsingh's blue Toyota Scion car was also missing.

Ramsingh is not married and has no children.

A missing person report was filed at the Chaguanas police station. Anyone with information can contact the Chaguanas police at 665-9958.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161110/news/atlantic-employee-missing-house-burgled-car-stolen
sayid pic.jpg
sayid car.jpg

baigan

Re: Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby baigan » November 10th, 2016, 11:45 am

Will keep an eye out
Hope you find him soon

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 10th, 2016, 12:00 pm

Hope is not another ria sukhdeo episode

originalbling

Postby originalbling » November 10th, 2016, 1:21 pm

Hope he is found alive. The name sounds familiar, was he a tuner by chance ?

sean

Postby sean » November 10th, 2016, 1:31 pm

originalbling wrote:Hope he is found alive. The name sounds familiar, was he a tuner by chance ?

yes I believe he is a tuner as well aa.sayid was his username

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2016, 1:34 pm

Nobody gonna care as is a man.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 10th, 2016, 1:43 pm

Hope he is found alive.

Re: RE: Re: Missing person: Sayid Ramsingh

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2016, 1:47 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Hope is not another ria sukhdeo episode

That is a different scenario

baigan

Postby baigan » November 10th, 2016, 1:58 pm

Maybe he just decided to leave, did he have any problems with his family ?

computercentral

Postby computercentral » November 10th, 2016, 2:57 pm

farmer on his was to his way to his field this morning discovered a burnt body in the gutted shell of a vehicle similar to the one owned by missing Atlantic (LNG) plant operator, Ahmad Sayyid Ramsingh, who police believe was forcibly taken from his Chaguanas apartment on Tuesday night.

Police said at around 8 a.m. they received information that a body was discovered in a vehicle. Police said a farmer was on his way to his field off the Waterloo Road, which links Carapichaima to Couva, when he discovered the body.

The remains were found in a burnt out Toyota car, parked in a dirt track. Police said they were unable to determine the gender. Ramsingh owned a Toyota Scion coupe. His family has been told of the discovery.

Ramsingh's family went to his Chaguanas apartment on Wednesday night and found the place ransacked. Footage from his camera system was erased and his laptop and other valuables missing.

baigan

Postby baigan » November 10th, 2016, 3:06 pm

Oh boy

What's this world coming to

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2016, 3:32 pm

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2016, 3:34 pm

furrrkkkk

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 10th, 2016, 3:47 pm

dam ........... :|

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 10th, 2016, 3:51 pm

Rip.... But footage being erased etc from cctv.... Definitely not no lil old tief business

ADONI

Postby ADONI » November 10th, 2016, 3:59 pm

Seems as bandits coming to rob you and killing you one time. Look at the video of the cigarette van that was stolen. The bandit came with the intent to kill the guard. I say kill. Bandit didn't even say freeze is a hold up, give us your gun and van key. Just bullets...
RIP Sayid

baigan

Postby baigan » November 10th, 2016, 4:06 pm

Sick people out there
Not only want to steal your stuff but take your life as well.

If that's him, I hope he gets his justice, the people who did this deserves no mercy, especially not a comfy jail cell being fed and taken care of.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 10th, 2016, 4:28 pm

was it confirmed , the car they found in waterloo was his ?

Postby rspann » November 10th, 2016, 4:44 pm

OP, how come you post this at 12.10 and the body was found since morning 8 am and the family was notified?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 10th, 2016, 4:48 pm

Hmmmmm ....... well well what do we have here.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 10th, 2016, 5:40 pm

rspann wrote:OP, how come you post this at 12.10 and the body was found since morning 8 am and the family was notified?

Good observation

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 10th, 2016, 5:50 pm

total change in crime trends now.........crabs in a barrel

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 10th, 2016, 6:26 pm

In before links are made to the million dollar usd find..

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2016, 6:29 pm

10-01 wrote:was it confirmed , the car they found in waterloo was his ?

HSA

Postby HSA » November 10th, 2016, 8:18 pm

i knew him and his bro...both very humble guys...still donno if its really him in the canefield...

Postby K74T » November 10th, 2016, 9:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:In before links are made to the million dollar usd find..

You does assume sheit on a regular

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 10th, 2016, 9:36 pm

K74T wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:In before links are made to the million dollar usd find..

You does assume sheit on a regular

Yup all the time...if ur living in a bubble I can't help you.....these things doh have just so padna..

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » November 10th, 2016, 9:43 pm

we heard about the burnt car and body but when we read the post this morning and it said a white vehicle................during that time we was driving in all the old roads around the area and spent a few hours by the police station. Only about 2pm they told us it was a similar vehicle and i saw a pic of the car...and yes sayyid was a tuner member

Postby Gem_in_i » November 10th, 2016, 10:20 pm

So sad.

Read something abt some girl online he was trying to help.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 11th, 2016, 9:10 am

shogun wrote:
10-01 wrote:was it confirmed , the car they found in waterloo was his ?

?