Ian Alleyne Responds to Firing: “I Just Want to Cry, I Feel Really Hurt”

Babsy

Ian Alleyne Responds to Firing: “I Just Want to Cry, I Feel Really Hurt”

Postby Babsy » September 2nd, 2016, 7:48 am

http://thepettyroom.com/ian-alleyne-res ... ally-hurt/

Crime Watch programme host, Ian Alleyne, has issued a video response on the termination of his show on CNC3, asking his followers to continue to support his former employer, Guardian Media Limited.

Alleyne posted a video lasting 12 minutes and 20 seconds to his Facebook page around 12.30 Friday morning telling supporters not to be ‘bitter’ after CNC3 announced on Thursday that they will be discontinuing the Crime Watch show.
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNNYKUIP8XE[/youtube]

ganeshlalchan

Re: Ian Alleyne Responds to Firing: “I Just Want to Cry, I Feel Really Hurt”

Postby ganeshlalchan » September 2nd, 2016, 7:52 am

This man real slow today. Ah only watch 20 seconds.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 2nd, 2016, 8:51 am

For god sake...how much threads about Ian alluh going and make???

abbow

Postby abbow » September 2nd, 2016, 10:53 am

#publicfigure

Postby desifemlove » September 2nd, 2016, 6:57 pm

dunno, don't care....

UNC does need local election candidates, tanty Kams does have space and would gladly welcome him back..

Postby SR » September 2nd, 2016, 7:13 pm

Guess he going back to he dental workshop

neexis

Postby neexis » September 2nd, 2016, 9:02 pm

Once is a thread from Babsy, you guaranteed a link to the petty rooom

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » September 2nd, 2016, 10:26 pm

So any other local channels willing to take him ?

Win TV, Gayelle, Channel 4 ? CNMG ?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 3rd, 2016, 6:57 am

I think he made his rounds on all popular stations already.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 3rd, 2016, 10:57 am

What they fire him for exactly?

Postby rspann » September 3rd, 2016, 11:02 am

You don't call up Andrew wife name. Or in local parlance, cockroach doh business in fowl fight.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2016, 9:11 am

Another bites his tongue at the hands of the shot callers in sweet t&t