Echo brush cutter

screwbash

Echo brush cutter

Postby screwbash » August 17th, 2016, 4:07 am

LF someone or a company that services/fixes the echo brush cutter. i buy this since 1996 but it put down like 10 years now. the primer bubble for the gas or the hoes leaking when i pump it an it smoking too. Anyone know where i can get this serviced?

boxy

Re: Echo brush cutter

Postby boxy » August 17th, 2016, 6:44 am

screwbash wrote:LF someone or a company that services/fixes the echo brush cutter. i buy this since 1996 but it put down like 10 years now. the primer bubble for the gas or the hoes leaking when i pump it an it smoking too. Anyone know where i can get this serviced?

the hoes leaking when i pump it an it smoking too :oops:

JaiTech

Postby JaiTech » August 17th, 2016, 7:19 am

Pro tools or trackmack the hose they can probably fix .............................but the hoes you talking about check seamen waterfront aka villa

Postby pugboy » August 17th, 2016, 7:51 am

echo dealer is trintrac so parts should be available
there are plenty small engine repair shops around the place

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Echo brush cutter

Postby bluesclues » August 17th, 2016, 9:27 am

boxy wrote:
screwbash wrote:LF someone or a company that services/fixes the echo brush cutter. i buy this since 1996 but it put down like 10 years now. the primer bubble for the gas or the hoes leaking when i pump it an it smoking too. Anyone know where i can get this serviced?

the hoes leaking when i pump it an it smoking too :oops:

Probably a made in vene

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 18th, 2016, 6:04 am

lol, it was to early in the morning. The hose that come from the bubble to the engine either that leaking or the bubble itself leaking, Anyone know of a good small engine shop? I see one on chaguanas main road.

Postby pugboy » August 18th, 2016, 7:22 am

yeah they good, Nicks is the name of the shop opposide al haaq bbq
closer to subway there is another one which is also a stihl dealer, they good also

drop ho

Postby drop ho » August 18th, 2016, 11:49 am

10 years yuh say inno?? Maybe time to look at a new one...