Rowley the worse PM so far

ibanez11

Rowley the worse PM so far

Postby ibanez11 » July 30th, 2016, 11:06 pm

Country in a state and you on vacation !!!!!!

Kalisnakov

Re: Rowley the worse PM so far

Postby Kalisnakov » July 30th, 2016, 11:09 pm

Inside

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 31st, 2016, 1:15 am

K

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2016, 2:14 am

he actually on medical leave

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2016, 2:46 am

Right...

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2016, 2:47 am

I would say Venezuela or Turkey in a state.....

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 31st, 2016, 3:04 am

The man deserve he holiday

Postby Redman » July 31st, 2016, 4:47 am

This is a new concept.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2016, 4:51 am

The good doctor has taken medical leave to visit another doctor. I urge all tuners to pray for his speedy recovery during this time. The health of our PM is very important regardless of the political side you belong to.

Thank you.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » July 31st, 2016, 6:32 am

OP doesn't take vacation? We will never be a perfect state so by that logic no PM should ever take vacation ever.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Rowley the worse PM so far

Postby bluesclues » July 31st, 2016, 6:53 am

greggle71 wrote:OP doesn't take vacation? We will never be a perfect state so by that logic no PM should ever take vacation ever.

Vacation is for tired ppl who dont love their job.

camerabanton

Postby camerabanton » July 31st, 2016, 7:03 am

greggle71 wrote:OP doesn't take vacation? We will never be a perfect state so by that logic no PM should ever take vacation ever.

The might as well take vacations because they spent the entire 5yrs in office not missing a day and yet still the country in one of the worst states it's ever been!

Re: RE: Re: Rowley the worse PM so far

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 8:37 am

bluesclues wrote:

Vacation is for tired ppl who dont love their job.

Vacation is useful IF upon resumption of duties, you return with renewed vigour and vitality for the job, with fresh new ideas that your newly unburdened mind allow you to formulate or conceptualise.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2016, 9:35 am

In before ZR

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 31st, 2016, 10:10 am

ibanez11 wrote:Country in a state and you on vacation !!!!!!

Almost every contracted job allows for vacation time so why shouldn't the PM have some as well?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 31st, 2016, 10:17 am

Y alyuh go start ah thread like dis? Eh? Lawd, outta everything to talk bout eh....

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 10:58 am

drchaos wrote:

Almost every contracted job allows for vacation time so why shouldn't the PM have some as well?

While he is certainly entitled to, the timing is a little off. Yes, he is accustomed to taking it in August, but that doesn't mean that he must. At least put in a full year, then take reasonable vacation time, the key word here being reasonable.

Postby j.o.e » July 31st, 2016, 11:02 am

What exactly is the beat up about ? Someone give me a summary

Postby desifemlove » July 31st, 2016, 11:09 am

no matter what PNM/UNC do, the country screwed.

but no, he's not entitled to a holiday....ever....

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 31st, 2016, 12:13 pm

Ok prem.

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » July 31st, 2016, 12:46 pm

Lol @ this not being the best time. When running a country there is never an ideal time. One can argue now is the best time given that parliament is in recess during August. Imagine big bill laid in parliament and PM on the beach drinking beers. It would have been worse.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 31st, 2016, 1:09 pm

Doh talk bout meh PM so bai... UDFR.

Postby Gladiator » July 31st, 2016, 1:12 pm

Once he doh leave impsburt to act as PM he can go on leave for however long he want....

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 31st, 2016, 1:35 pm

leave him alone, please :(

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2016, 1:56 pm

The Best PM ever to hit this country was Pandey and the worst PM was Kamla well is a tie between Kamla and Manning.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » July 31st, 2016, 2:54 pm

Really? Pandey screwed up big time by allowing Duprey to infiltrate his government and corrupt everything.
History repeated itself with Kamla and the Kabal.

Postby MaxPower » July 31st, 2016, 3:02 pm

Why u dont stfu and move on with your sufferer life?

Yuh know if kamla went on a vacay yuh wuda stay quiet.

No govt cares about you.

The problem is not the govt, its illiterate trinidadians as yourself that have this country in a state.

Postby De Dragon » July 31st, 2016, 3:57 pm

Why u dont stfu and move on with your sufferer life?

Yuh know if kamla went on a vacay yuh wuda stay quiet.

No govt cares about you.

The problem is not the govt, its illiterate trinidadians as yourself that have this country in a state.

You appear to be upset.........

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 31st, 2016, 4:59 pm

drchaos wrote:Really? Pandey screwed up big time by allowing Duprey to infiltrate his government and corrupt everything.
History repeated itself with Kamla and the Kabal.

I agree but Pandey's corruption was very efficient. He got a lot done while still allowing our normal corrupted Trini way of life compare that with Kamla and Manning, they squandered far more and got little results.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 31st, 2016, 6:39 pm

Rowley the worst PM so far.......