Finger LEnghts- are you a possibly gay?

BRZ

Finger LEnghts- are you a possibly gay?

Postby BRZ » July 22nd, 2016, 12:29 pm

Check allyuh selves eh Tunerz.

Finger length says a lot about your sexuality!- apparently the closer in length the fingers on either side of your middle finger are to each other the more you may be a h0m0 ! :shock:

racedriverpro

Re: Finger LEnghts- are you a possibly gay?

Postby racedriverpro » July 22nd, 2016, 12:50 pm

Healthy heterosexual checking in

Postby stev » July 22nd, 2016, 1:29 pm

:shock: what if your fingers are totally different from above?

it's more like this:

:lol: sorry bro, couldn't help it

Postby ismithx » July 22nd, 2016, 1:40 pm

stev wrote::shock: what if your fingers are totally different from above?

it's more like this:

:lol: sorry bro, couldn't help it

OP you look for that

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 22nd, 2016, 1:42 pm

battymanism iz largely a choice...

daas

Postby daas » July 22nd, 2016, 1:47 pm

fml :cry:

Postby gastly369 » July 22nd, 2016, 1:50 pm

Fakk
Wellll

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 22nd, 2016, 1:52 pm

Lemme put meh fingers in yuh op ! Wanna see if it's true...

Postby maj. tom » July 22nd, 2016, 2:17 pm

so thread is official coming out confirmation that OP is a fanny bandit?

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » July 22nd, 2016, 2:27 pm

I think you should go finger yourself op......

Postby desifemlove » July 22nd, 2016, 2:39 pm

gayness don't exist.

i have no issue with them, no reason why i must.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 22nd, 2016, 3:02 pm

My ring finger almost as long as my middle.. its good to give ppl double middlefingers on the go.

#heteromundo

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 22nd, 2016, 7:48 pm

Tuner Gay test: If your fingers smell like manbutt, you might just be gay.
Feuner gay test: send nekkid pics to the save a mouse foundation for verification and a report by a qualified team of micesavers.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Finger LEnghts- are you a possibly gay?

Postby bluesclues » July 24th, 2016, 7:44 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Tuner Gay test: If your fingers smell like manbutt, you might just be gay.
Feuner gay test: send nekkid pics to the save a mouse foundation for verification and a report by a qualified team of micesavers.

So wha if a man was diggin he own bottom?

kevin5211

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Finger LEnghts- are you a possibly gay?

Postby kevin5211 » August 7th, 2016, 7:35 pm

bluesclues wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Tuner Gay test: If your fingers smell like manbutt, you might just be gay.

So wha if a man was diggin he own bottom?

Da mean he was fingerin heself?

Postby rspann » August 7th, 2016, 10:35 pm

Ok, so where do I sign up for LGBT?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 8th, 2016, 9:16 am

All day to say it's not your fault you like Rooster'n'balls for dinner OP?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » August 9th, 2016, 7:21 am

I fixed dat long time. Nothing enters the sh!t track evarr!!!