Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

bluesclues

Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 1:07 pm

Tuners I have myself in a bit of a problem that I don't know how to solve. Or what should be my next move. As a man in the life, I does take it real cool and ting. I could been a real player but I just don't feel I was able with the drama that does come with that. But now I find myself in a difficult situation that 10x the difficult situation I was in before. So without further adew, ur input would be appreciated on the following.

Some years ago a friend(girl) approach me and ask me to fcuk she. She was a good friend we used to hang out the same place and ting. Real cool girl, but I had a girlfriend at the time so I told her I can't. Well like I shouldnt have done that because she got raging vex with me and never spoke to me ever again and I lost a friend. To this day if she see me shed turn her head and play she didn't notice me.

But like I was saying my problem now 10x. For the past 3 years I been celebate, just doing the basic regular maintenance to make sure the boy still in good operation. I didn't have this problem. The problem is that I now have 10 female friend all approaching me at the same time for d bull. And they getting real real forward about it. Its like this passive aggressive 'I want to fcuk u' and growing more aggressive. It start off with them suddenly lightly flirting and when I ignore it they start making it more obvious and forward. Getting more and more brazen with their intentions for my boy. Even negotiating terms and I ent even say I accept. Why all of a sudden all 10 gyal comin at me like this?

I need help from experienced players in here. Any advice u can give me to prevent me losing them as friends as in the past because I've seen this before and this is what eventually happens... unless I give them it. But I don't tink it have enough boisbande for me to be able to wet all of them. But if I bull one or 2 and the others find out I will most likely lose all as friends. Thing is I don't want to bull none of them because I checkin out this other ting I real like and I don't want to be tied up in anything if I getting thru with she. Naaameeen?

Last time dis happen d girl wanted to fight and ting and I wasn't even she man and we never even had any kinda flirty sexual innuendo type convoys or anything. She apparently just find that if she ask me to fcuk I supposed to say yes.

Any advice allyuh could give me would be appreciated and remember this is urgent because I have to go meet 2 of them just now and one birthday coming up she done talkin about me carryin she beach arready for she birthday lime. Wah allyuh woulda do in a situation like this?
Last edited by bluesclues on July 7th, 2016, 1:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby rspann » July 7th, 2016, 1:14 pm

Tiida man problems.

Postby A172 » July 7th, 2016, 1:16 pm

a basement dweller's fantasy

pinks

Postby pinks » July 7th, 2016, 1:38 pm

Op u get backpay?cud be because ah backpay..

Postby De Dragon » July 7th, 2016, 1:46 pm

HUCAGUDFR!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 7th, 2016, 1:52 pm

Have an orgy with all of them...daz like every man's dream to have a 10 gal orgy...go strong bro

Postby SMc » July 7th, 2016, 1:59 pm

Why don't you just let them know you are gay...everyone on the forum already knows it and we still treat you the same regardless, if they are your true friends they wont treat you any differently.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 2:00 pm

SMc wrote:Why don't you just let them know you are gay...everyone on the forum already knows it and we still treat you the same regardless, if they are your true friends they wont treat you any differently.

Bruh this is the only thing I think buying me some time but they does see me check in out ting.. oh gosh when a Bess reds passin on the road a fella muss look. Lol

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » July 7th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Well at least we all know that the op had all his 10 fingers. Just stroke with your left hand and juggle yuh balls with the right and interchange ever so often.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 2:14 pm

rollingstock wrote:Well at least we all know that the op had all his 10 fingers. Just stroke with your left hand and juggle yuh balls with the right and interchange ever so often.

Rs as a ex-police I expected a more helpful contribution from u. I statin it plainly, I can't fcuk 10 gyal, I know my limits. And I don't know if they will want service once a day or once a week. Once a week I could maybe handle but I might loss real weight and ppl will feel I sick lol.

Y u doh gimme some tips how u use to handle it Rollin around in the police cruiser and having a woman in every borough. Feel I eh know how allyuh does do it lol.

Plus I real cheap so no way I spendin money on 10 Oman.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » July 7th, 2016, 2:20 pm

Op you in heat?

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 2:24 pm

If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.

BTW gas tank empty, leh mih go see if tha woman change she pension cheque yet

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » July 7th, 2016, 2:25 pm

All that simi-dimi to say yuh does flog alot?

Postby meccalli » July 7th, 2016, 2:29 pm

All that control of your energy flow through your chakras and you can't achieve that basic physical skill multiple orgasm without ejaculation? I guess that confirms your credentials op. Remember that guard that shot himself in the foot lol.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 2:33 pm

rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.

Ilawwll... I see now. So u saying pimp myself out and tax them hard lol. that could work inno but I still feel somewhere along the line drama will ensue.

But on another note.. rs.. u have no scruples hitting a ting over 65 hoss lol

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2016, 2:35 pm

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 7th, 2016, 2:36 pm

Pics of the 10. So we know what we dealing with.

Or should RS ask his IT palos 2 fwd them?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 2:41 pm

chulo45 wrote:Op you in heat?

This is what I wondering if I sending out some kinda 'in heat' signal looool

Postby Country_Bookie » July 7th, 2016, 3:25 pm

Maybe the 10 ah dem have a competition to see which one could get a gay man to have sex with dem first.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 7th, 2016, 3:39 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Maybe the 10 ah dem have a competition to see which one could get a gay man to have sex with dem first.

Only thing that makes sense here.

Kronik

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby Kronik » July 7th, 2016, 3:54 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rollingstock wrote:If your thinking is that man have to spend money on woman you're not ready for the big leagues.

Ilawwll... I see now. So u saying pimp myself out and tax them hard lol. that could work inno but I still feel somewhere along the line drama will ensue.

RS have a point, if 10 woman want to run thing, and you can't handle 10, start to make some real demands for stuff/$ and see who willing to pelt out, that will help weed out the ones who want to stick you dry, and juss so you gone from 10 woman to 2.

Postby Redman » July 7th, 2016, 5:00 pm

De Dragon wrote:HUCAGUDFR!

Again with the agreeing...

:D

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 5:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:

What's this scruples thing you speak of?

Postby Redman » July 7th, 2016, 6:03 pm

BC you sound young so I will give you the best advice you will ever get.

An old bull and a young bull stood up on a hill over looking the herd.
Young bull looks at the old bull and says ' boss lets run down there and fcuk one of them cows'

Old bull shake his head and replies 'No sonny lets walk down there and fcuk them all"

If you too young know which movie thats from... see below.

The only tings that will hurt yuh heart when you get older and slowing down ....is the ones you LET get away.
in 20 years the ones yuh let slide will look good and NEVER let you forget that you had a chance to take a taste.

I say brush them all in the next 2 weeks....implement financial triage ala RS in the 3rd week....use performance of both to determine what your next move.

Post pics here for further analysis and support.

Postby rollingstock » July 7th, 2016, 6:07 pm

What young men need to realize is that p3nis is not free. Get that in your head and you'll reach places.

Same way girls does want to make men jump through hoops for a Lil thing is the same way we could turn it back.

Women like to portray this thing where they don't need sex, BS, when dey punnaz scratching is a different story.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 6:07 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Maybe the 10 ah dem have a competition to see which one could get a gay man to have sex with dem first.

Only thing that makes sense here.

not possible as only 2 of them know each other. U hadda unnastan eh, I had so much sex in my life I doh run it down so eh. One ah my ex use to fcuk me 3-5 times... EVERY DAY for 3 years.. straight no lie.. minus a total of about 30 days. If I didn't want to she would 'MAKE ME want to' lol.

Postby rspann » July 7th, 2016, 6:15 pm

bluesclues wrote:
SMc wrote:Why don't you just let them know you are gay...everyone on the forum already knows it and we still treat you the same regardless, if they are your true friends they wont treat you any differently.

Bruh this is the only thing I think buying me some time but they does see me check in out ting.. oh gosh when a Bess reds passin on the road a fella muss look. Lol

Tell them yuh admiring the gyul outfit.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Urgent: Help Needed: serious inquirees only

Postby bluesclues » July 7th, 2016, 6:27 pm

Kronik wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

RS have a point, if 10 woman want to run thing, and you can't handle 10, start to make some real demands for stuff/$ and see who willing to pelt out, that will help weed out the ones who want to stick you dry, and juss so you gone from 10 woman to 2.

Now see this comment.. u is a magic man. Lol

Postby MaxPower » July 7th, 2016, 7:25 pm

OP and his imaginary 10 women lining up for a bull..

Cant believe ppl actually believing this twat