bluesclues wrote:Just ordered a pair online. Will let you know what the duties are when it reach.
Using the formula 100usd = 1000ttd. Expect to pay 300ttd for every 100usd u spend and a shipping cost of about $50
ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
nervewrecker wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
Save $$$ to pay for school. Freeness done
rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
AllTrac wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
Stop studying about jordans and study yuh book and pull up yuh blasted pants
MaxPower wrote:^ u mean mommy and daddy have enough to do that m8..
rick46176 wrote:AllTrac wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
sigh , You feel everybody is failure like your son or what , why you don't come off the internet and do something with your life , with your lebron flying away hairline ass , smh
Cooloh wrote:rick46176 wrote:AllTrac wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
sigh , You feel everybody is failure like your son or what , why you don't come off the internet and do something with your life , with your lebron flying away hairline ass , smh
Relax kid.. it's good advice.
rick46176 wrote:AllTrac wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
MaxPower wrote:rick46176 wrote:AllTrac wrote:rick46176 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:Stop studying shoes and mind yuh chirren
i'm 15 bruh ....
Oh no he didnt..