PM OFF TO CUBA

lostboys crew

PM OFF TO CUBA

Postby lostboys crew » June 3rd, 2016, 6:45 am

So our PM flying off to Cuba today for a conference. Who keeping tabs ? where the beat up crew ? When Kamala was carrying out her diplomatic role and visiting other countries PNM supporters were beating up.

How come this silence now ? Oh well what good for the goose.

lostboys crew

PM OFF TO CUBA

Postby lostboys crew » June 3rd, 2016, 6:46 am

So our PM flying off to Cuba today for a conference. Who keeping tabs ? where the beat up crew ? When Kamala was carrying out her diplomatic role and visiting other countries PNM supporters were beating up.

How come this silence now ? Oh well what good for the goose.

Re: PM OFF TO CUBA

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 7:26 am

K

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » June 3rd, 2016, 7:30 am

The man taking advantage of the little time he has as PM

daas

Postby daas » June 3rd, 2016, 7:32 am

Paging Zoomkisoon...

Postby Dizzy28 » June 3rd, 2016, 9:03 am

The PM apart from being the CEO is essentially the chief Business Development Officer, Diplomatic officer etc. They would be required to travel alot in the course of their duties. But it does seem the beat up has died down significantly wrt the PM traveling frequently.

However maybe it has to do with the fact that the travels are now more low key as opposed to entire contingents comprising a number of state board chairmen and directors as well as sister, stylist, advisers etc. accompanying the PM every time.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 9:21 am

The PNM Prime Minister Rowley is a jet setter, he plans to beat back Manning.

As Maxi fluffy says Rowley needs a break to play golf .

Meanwhile someone getting killed ,robbed or raped and very little is being done

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » June 3rd, 2016, 9:28 am

Dizzy28 wrote:The PM apart from being the CEO is essentially the chief Business Development Officer, Diplomatic officer etc. They would be required to travel alot in the course of their duties. But it does seem the beat up has died down significantly wrt the PM traveling frequently.

However maybe it has to do with the fact that the travels are now more low key as opposed to entire contingents comprising a number of state board chairmen and directors as well as sister, stylist, advisers etc. accompanying the PM every time.

funny you mentioned that.... clearly you don't have a fcuking clue on the Pm contingency that is traveling with him right now.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » June 3rd, 2016, 9:33 am

zoom rader wrote:The PNM Prime Minister Rowley is a jet setter, he plans to beat back Manning.

As Maxi fluffy says Rowley needs a break to play golf .

Meanwhile someone getting killed ,robbed or raped and very little is being done

come nah man Zoom, so I suppose when Kams went off with an Entire Entourage was not considered jetsetting?

Be fair - Both parties do the same SH1T! its just which one you prefer to deal with and call it your cream.

antlind

Postby antlind » June 3rd, 2016, 9:40 am

I wonder if rowley took his sister like Kamla.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 3rd, 2016, 9:51 am

GixxerMan wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:The PM apart from being the CEO is essentially the chief Business Development Officer, Diplomatic officer etc. They would be required to travel alot in the course of their duties. But it does seem the beat up has died down significantly wrt the PM traveling frequently.

funny you mentioned that.... clearly you don't have a fcuking clue on the Pm contingency that is traveling with him right now.

Awares me nah

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 3rd, 2016, 10:23 am

Kamala wasnt a real jet setta. She wuz mo helicopter setta...

Anyone couldve sit down by the bench in front of St. Anns roundabout and watch the helicopter land...two black SUV pull up...& she & entourage jump in & speed off...

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2016, 11:03 am

lostboys crew wrote:When Kamala was carrying out her diplomatic role

???

Postby Dizzy28 » June 3rd, 2016, 11:12 am

Wait...this is a separate thread?? Coulda swear I see a different thread by the same OP.

Postby desifemlove » June 3rd, 2016, 11:15 am

pnms and uncs have hypocrites and double standards and middle names....

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 11:39 am

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2016, 7:34 pm

I ask the boss to check out some of the old american cars is Cuba for me, look out old school spotters thread , pics coming soon.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 7:44 pm

Habit7 wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:When Kamala was carrying out her diplomatic role

???

That a good photo, most outsiders don't even know that the largest population in Trin are Indos.

More photos like this are needed, we don't want ppl to think we look like Nigerians and Rowley & Maxi fluffy not helping.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 3rd, 2016, 7:47 pm

GixxerMan wrote:

Rowley dont need no hair stylist. 8-)

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 8:14 pm

^^^ Nah he just has the state to pay for his golf clubs to hop from island to island

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 8:24 pm

Like how de state fund vedawatee to go indian ent

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2016, 8:29 pm

K74T wrote:Like how de state fund vedawatee to go indian ent

Dat was diss proved already . Try again

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 8:37 pm

Show me where it was

GixxerMan

Re: RE: Re: PM OFF TO CUBA

Postby GixxerMan » June 3rd, 2016, 9:40 pm

EmilioA wrote:
GixxerMan wrote:

Rowley dont need no hair stylist. 8-)

But he carries a kocksucker to shine his head!

Postby K74T » June 3rd, 2016, 10:52 pm

Your mom loves her job.

Postby shogun » June 3rd, 2016, 11:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:More photos like this are needed, we don't want ppl to think we look like Nigerians and Rowley & Maxi fluffy not helping.

Make a negative comment about a business, or company, that you might have a legitimate grievance with?... get a warning and the comment removed.

Make repeated generalizing negative comments about entire ethnicities? (Syrians, Afro-Trini's)... get to keep posting.

Postby zoom rader » June 4th, 2016, 5:30 am

shogun wrote:
zoom rader wrote:More photos like this are needed, we don't want ppl to think we look like Nigerians and Rowley & Maxi fluffy not helping.

Make a negative comment about a business, or company, that you might have a legitimate grievance with?... get a warning and the comment removed.

Make repeated generalizing negative comments about entire ethnicities? (Syrians, Afro-Trini's)... get to keep posting.

What's negative with what I wrote, to the outside world very few people know that injuns are the larger ethnic group of people in trini.

When you visit our embassies abroad that does not reflect our multicultural population . To the outsider having first contact with Trini will think we are an Afro based country.

I have had folk question and never knew that indians live in Trini, it was a shock to them.
I used to work in the oil industry and workers normally have to deal with the Trinidad embassies to get their work permits. When they visited the embassies it was all afro workers, but when they got here and especially on the riggs it was the majority injuns.

Postby RASC » June 4th, 2016, 9:20 am

Ah yes... A diplomatic trip to Cuba. Cuba whom actually presents boundless opportunities to the entire region to expand grow and become more powerful...

Turns into a race battle led by who else. The usual suspects.

Those with eyes will see this for what this truly is. I hope the conference is a success and deepens relations with our Cuban friends!

bluespeed

Re: RE: Re: PM OFF TO CUBA

Postby bluespeed » June 4th, 2016, 9:28 am

K74T wrote:Your mom loves her job.

Hmm really?, you have to bring a man mother into this? like he hit a nerve for you to give a response like that?

But then again, I shouldn't expect anything better from an uneducated, low class, intellectual challenge pnm supporter.

Postby K74T » June 4th, 2016, 9:38 am

Hit a nerve? Nah.

I just stooped to his level in response to an uneducated, low class, intellectually challenged unc supporter.

GixxerMan wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Rowley dont need no hair stylist. 8-)

But he carries a kocksucker to shine his head!