ARE BLINK BLOCKING PEER TO PEER SHARING

b14inb12

ARE BLINK BLOCKING PEER TO PEER SHARING

Postby b14inb12 » May 14th, 2016, 8:43 am

i have been using utorrent for my peer to peer file shearing. use to to download alot of thing just recently it stop working did every thing i saw online to do and still nothing "DHT waiting to logging"
did some more research and it say that my internet provider could be blocking p2p shearing.
is anyone experiencing this from blink internet ?

Re: ARE BLINK BLOCKING PEER TO PEER SHEARING

Postby K74T » May 14th, 2016, 9:18 am

ARE DOH KNOW NAH

Postby dougla_boy » May 14th, 2016, 10:32 am

How do you shear your files bruh?

trinihub

Postby trinihub » May 14th, 2016, 10:34 am

You cut it with a knife.... Duhh

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 14th, 2016, 10:35 am

b14inb12 wrote:i have been using utorrent for my peer to peer file shearing. use to to download alot of thing just recently it stop working did every thing i saw online to do and still nothing "DHT waiting to logging"
did some more research and it say that my internet provider could be blocking p2p shearing.
is anyone experiencing this from blink internet ?

dem eh wa u SHEAR boidanboi

share....

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 14th, 2016, 10:43 am

LOL....Shear is to trim Share is to give .

Re: ARE BLINK BLOCKING PEER TO PEER SHARING

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 14th, 2016, 1:28 pm

007609bf647350648852d0ed9c5759c2.jpg
007609bf647350648852d0ed9c5759c2.jpg (11.42 KiB) Viewed 2844 times

Postby meccalli » May 14th, 2016, 2:02 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » May 14th, 2016, 6:01 pm

man still using blink in this day and age?

Postby Rainman » May 14th, 2016, 7:00 pm

What sheep have to do with this tho?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » May 15th, 2016, 8:41 am

SSA bill noobs

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 15th, 2016, 10:06 am

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ismithx » May 15th, 2016, 8:01 pm

change the port number in utorrent and try again

trump2016

Postby trump2016 » May 16th, 2016, 4:54 am

Last edited by trump2016 on July 7th, 2016, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » May 16th, 2016, 12:10 pm

LOL. Thread title made my day.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2016, 1:54 pm

It's supposed to be IS Blink not ARE Blink.

Anyways did you call them to ask if the firewall is turned on? did you try a modem reset? try connecting direct to the modem and bypassing the router?

Pirate

Postby Pirate » May 16th, 2016, 8:24 pm

Yuh probably on FLOW cause my Blink wokin!

kripplerz

Postby kripplerz » May 16th, 2016, 10:11 pm

I recently having this same problem and I have flow. When I had blink there firewall was blocking it and they switched it off and it worked. I don't know of flow doing the same thing.

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » May 17th, 2016, 6:21 am

problem solve i called blink and they removed the firewall block on my account.