Define nastiness

Postby nervewrecker » May 5th, 2016, 9:07 pm

Been noticing the garbage heaping up down the hill behind this place a little while now.
Last time cepep pas through it look real bad.
I wonder how they keep their house?

Re: Define nastiness

Postby K74T » May 5th, 2016, 9:15 pm

This happens all over though, Trinis are generally nasty.

Postby Gem_in_i » May 5th, 2016, 9:24 pm

I was watching the ply n crates they use for the base of the tent. Looks like a shanty town.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 5th, 2016, 9:35 pm

that there is joke you ain't seen anything as yet, I have a piece of land in Piarco about 1.25 Acres.

People came and dumped a set of rubbish, one set of eating plates and bottles I pull out over 100 old oak bottles and I suspect is the people renting right next door to my land who doing this. They have also have a dog this dog goes out to the main road and bursts up rubbish and bring the rubbish in their yard and burst it up even more where it then fly all over the place in other people yard etc. It became so bad that one of the residents had to poison the dog.

But the problem is the owners more nasty than the dog. Trinis are some of the nastiest bunch of people I have ever seen.

Postby K74T » May 5th, 2016, 9:39 pm

The St Helena storyteller strikes again

TriP

Postby TriP » May 5th, 2016, 9:42 pm

nasty indeed

Postby gastly369 » May 5th, 2016, 9:43 pm

Sooooo question.. How dem basket business does wok...

Re: RE: Re: Define nastiness

Postby supercharged turbo » May 5th, 2016, 11:46 pm

K74T wrote:The St Helena storyteller strikes again

Lol

Postby RASC » May 6th, 2016, 4:43 am

Horders should do a Trinidad edition to show how nasty inside of the average Trinidadians house is.

Why you think its so hard for home interior decorating stores to flourish locally?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » May 6th, 2016, 7:25 am

it all boils down to Fking LAZYNESS - Trinis are too frigging lazy to simply carry home their garbage in their cars and then dispose of it home or at a dumpster.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 6th, 2016, 5:09 pm

Hmmmm that not too far from me yes

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 6th, 2016, 5:16 pm

welcome OP :)

Postby MaxPower » May 6th, 2016, 6:33 pm

Shameful and disgusting trinidadians as usual.....should gather the garbage, do some DNA testing and have these ppl locked up in a cave with their same garbage to feast on...

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 6th, 2016, 7:11 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:Hmmmm that not too far from me yes

Have you ever bought fish from them as well?

Postby gastly369 » May 6th, 2016, 9:39 pm

Was de difference between Tobago carite and Trinidad carite...

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 6th, 2016, 11:11 pm

gastly369 wrote:Was de difference between Tobago carite and Trinidad carite...

Number of teeth and scales.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 7th, 2016, 7:55 am

Pointman-IA wrote:

nah, but i know the corner does be stink of fish

Pointman-IA

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Define nastiness

Postby Pointman-IA » May 7th, 2016, 11:28 am

reddo_tuner wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:

nah, but i know the corner does be stink of fish

What annoys me is the state they leave the environment on an afternoon.

PHO does be passing right there with SRC Personnel.

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2016, 12:41 pm

Pho maybe afraid to say anything because he / she maybe get death threats already.
A heap of lavantille people moving in there and making thibgs bad.
STOL road filled with them and they stealing electricity.
As you enter the field roads from this junction on the right hand side have two houses. They are squatters and one house burnt down on divali. I see a concrete structure going up now and a wall being built around the place.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 7th, 2016, 12:58 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Pho maybe afraid to say anything because he / she maybe get death threats already.
A heap of lavantille people moving in there and making thibgs bad.
STOL road filled with them and they stealing electricity.
As you enter the field roads from this junction on the right hand side have two houses. They are squatters and one house burnt down on divali. I see a concrete structure going up now and a wall being built around the place.

You noticed the house with the obeah stuff at its entrance obliquely opposite the house that got burnt down?

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2016, 1:05 pm

Just this morning I watching it. Saw piece of a broken mirror among other stuff in front it.
What's up with it?

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 7th, 2016, 1:29 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Just this morning I watching it. Saw piece of a broken mirror among other stuff in front it.
What's up with it?

I have not the slightest idea what is being practised there. I have seen lighted candles.

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2016, 1:33 pm

Maybe just his ploy to keep people out.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 7th, 2016, 2:00 pm

Company land my friend.

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2016, 2:08 pm

Maybe his ploy to keep out company personnel whom are religious.

I ain't afraid of no god. They need to send people like me after them so.

HSA

Postby HSA » May 7th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Nastiness for me is brushing ah thing in she bam bam.... pull it out and ejaculate in her mouth while she sucking then kissing her right after

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 7th, 2016, 9:33 pm

HSA wrote:Nastiness for me is brushing ah thing in she bam bam.... pull it out and ejaculate in her mouth while she sucking then kissing her right after

HSA.
Well I guess if your lady friend is a freak and you cannot comply, MG Man would handle her for you whilst you record.

Closeout Deals

Postby Closeout Deals » May 7th, 2016, 10:36 pm

Nastiness to me means, water gone whole week and wearing the same jockey shorts 3 days straight. On the 2nd day was a inside out flip, on the 3rd day the rotation was lost and wasn't sure if it was outside in or inside out. Was late for work and had to make a quick call.

BTW what allyuh could recommend for rash?

HSA

Postby HSA » May 7th, 2016, 11:12 pm

Closeout Deals wrote:Nastiness to me means, water gone whole week and wearing the same jockey shorts 3 days straight. On the 2nd day was a inside out flip, on the 3rd day the rotation was lost and wasn't sure if it was outside in or inside out. Was late for work and had to make a quick call.

BTW what allyuh could recommend for rash?

Candid V works wonders for me

Postby Ted_v2 » May 7th, 2016, 11:55 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:that there is joke you ain't seen anything as yet, I have a piece of land in Piarco about 1.25 Acres.

People came and dumped a set of rubbish, one set of eating plates and bottles I pull out over 100 old oak bottles and I suspect is the people renting right next door to my land who doing this. They have also have a dog this dog goes out to the main road and bursts up rubbish and bring the rubbish in their yard and burst it up even more where it then fly all over the place in other people yard etc. It became so bad that one of the residents had to poison the dog.

But the problem is the owners more nasty than the dog. Trinis are some of the nastiest bunch of people I have ever seen.

next dry season and 20$ diesel.

organize ya self