All Things US Politics Related: Trump indicted.

SuperiorMan

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby SuperiorMan » July 24th, 2022, 11:36 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:How much do you guys think Trump weighs?

I recently read he is about 220 pounds and he is 6 feet. He therefore has good size and isn't fat at all.

The camera (or let's say the media) really puts on 10 pounds (as they say)

Inferior, Trump is overweight and clearly obese. His disgraced doctor Ronny Jackson, who gave him a clean bill of health, and said if it wasn't for genetics, Trump could live to 200 years old :roll: was outed as a rummy, drug dealer nicknamed the Candy Man

I am SuperiorMan.

De Dragon, you sound like you weigh more than him. Take care of your health fat dude.

Take care of your white worshipping deluded brain, or what passes for it anyways

I am a proud white worshipper. What are you? an Indo-Black worshipper?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 24th, 2022, 11:50 am

Mr. 45 and 47.

Postby De Dragon » July 24th, 2022, 12:02 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I recently read he is about 220 pounds and he is 6 feet. He therefore has good size and isn't fat at all.

Inferior, Trump is overweight and clearly obese. His disgraced doctor Ronny Jackson, who gave him a clean bill of health, and said if it wasn't for genetics, Trump could live to 200 years old :roll: was outed as a rummy, drug dealer nicknamed the Candy Man

I am SuperiorMan.

De Dragon, you sound like you weigh more than him. Take care of your health fat dude.

Take care of your white worshipping deluded brain, or what passes for it anyways

I worship the most high Jah, not any man, white, black, red, Indo, Negro, Caucasian

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 24th, 2022, 12:03 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

I am SuperiorMan.

I worship the most high Jah, not any man, white, black, red, Indo, Negro, Caucasian

I worship God.

Postby shogun » July 24th, 2022, 12:27 pm

Ladies gents and sycophants, your "stable genius."

Didn't this guy and his cult condemn Obama for teleprompter reading?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 24th, 2022, 12:29 pm

He is a very stable genius.

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby MaxPower » July 24th, 2022, 2:29 pm

DeFitzgerald is the new Slim?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 2:23 pm

Trump says 'Americans kneel to God, and God alone' as support for Christian nationalism grows among Republicans

Former President Donald Trump said during a speech on Saturday that "Americans kneel to God" alone, as the concept of Christian nationalism continues to gain traction among conservatives.

Trump made the comment while speaking at an event in Tampa, Florida, held by Turning Point USA, a student conservative group, and posted a clip of it on his Truth Social account.

"We will not break, we will not yield, we will never give in, we will never give up, we will never, ever, ever back down. As long as we are confident and united, the tyrants we are fighting do not stand a chance," Trump said. "Because we are Americans and Americans kneel to God, and God alone."

Trump's office did not respond to Insider's request for comment, but the remark comes as Christian nationalism and some of its ideologies have spread among the GOP. Recent reports from The New York Times, The New Yorker, and CNN all suggest Christian nationalism is on the rise, particularly among the far right.

According to Christianity Today, Christian nationalism is "the belief that the American nation is defined by Christianity, and that the government should take active steps to keep it that way." Christian nationalists believe the US is and should remain a "Christian nation."

They also believe in freedom of religion, but that Christianity should have a "privileged position in the public square," the outlet reported.

A CNN report published Sunday asserts an even darker side to the ideology, claiming Christian nationalists use theology to justify sexism and racism as a means to attain an ideal White Christian America. The report said such ideas were becoming increasingly common in churches around the nation.

After Trump supporters who stormed the Capitol on January 6, 2021, carried crosses or invoked theology to justify their actions, some argued the insurrection also represented a "Christian revolt."

The concept and some of its ideologies have been touted recently by Republican lawmakers.

GOP Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene of Georgia, who also attended the Turning Point USA event, identified herself as a Christian nationalist in an interview this weekend while explaining that Republicans need to represent their voters instead of lobbyists or big donors.

"We need to be the party of nationalism, and I'm a Christian and I say it proudly, we should be Christian nationalists," Greene said, adding that when the GOP learns to represent their voters, the party will grow.

Greene's office did not immediately respond to Insider's questions about how she personally defines the concept.

Others have been more explicit: GOP Rep. Lauren Boebert of Colorado, also a Christian and attendee at the event in Florida this weekend, said recently the church should be in charge of the government.

"The church is supposed to direct the government, the government is not supposed to direct the church," she said last month. "That is not how our founding fathers intended it. And I'm tired of this separation of church and state junk that's not in the Constitution."

However, some Republicans have pushed back on such concepts, including Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger, also a Christian, who blasted Boebert's remarks and compared them to the Taliban, an Islamic militant group.

https://news.yahoo.com/trump-says-ameri ... 38372.html

Postby maj. tom » July 25th, 2022, 2:38 pm

Oh this was the same Turning Point USA where supporters were waving Nazi and SS flags? The same event where you claimed you were yesterday supporting your President and that the weather is fine?

A Christian Nation, when the founding fathers exclusively said in the 1st Amendment that state and church must be separate, and reaffirmed by the Supreme Court? These people not even hiding anymore.

https://www.businessinsider.com/nazi-flags-displayed-outside-tpusa-summit-where-trump-star-speaker-2022-7

Postby adnj » July 25th, 2022, 3:29 pm

He's just a dumbass. He was at the Palm Beach bar near the Pitch Lake. Dumbass can't tell the difference.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 3:49 pm

maj. tom wrote:Oh this was the same Turning Point USA where supporters were waving Nazi and SS flags? The same event where you claimed you were yesterday supporting your President and that the weather is fine?

A Christian Nation, when the founding fathers exclusively said in the 1st Amendment that state and church must be separate, and reaffirmed by the Supreme Court? These people not even hiding anymore.

https://www.businessinsider.com/nazi-flags-displayed-outside-tpusa-summit-where-trump-star-speaker-2022-7

Actually I said it was hot here too in FL. You can check back on it lol.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 3:50 pm

Come on guys, let's not get triggered by Mr 45 and 47. He is a respectable good man.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 4:13 pm

The qualities of Donald Trump that make him a great leader.

Confidence, Negotiator, Bold, Courageous, Prudent, Goal oriented, Stylish.

Postby adnj » July 25th, 2022, 6:44 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:The qualities of Donald Trump that make him a great leader.

Confidence, Negotiator, Bold, Courageous, Prudent, Goal oriented, Stylish.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 6:50 pm

lol :)

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 25th, 2022, 6:55 pm

It's not a matter of when Biden loses but who he loses to.

Trump or DeSantis?

Postby redmanjp » July 25th, 2022, 6:59 pm

he even fit to run again? if dementia doh set in maybe he might get a lil long covid from d infection

Postby De Dragon » July 25th, 2022, 10:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:DeFitzgerald is the new Slim?

Pricklal, if you want to get into it, at least be original, Then again your arse so stale and unwitty , you probably have only Standard 5 comebacks :lol: :lol: Now, fry up some KFC and STFU, and stay outta big people ting :wink:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2022, 3:43 am

What you all think of this dance by the President?

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 5:11 am

When you have absolutely no rhythm, that's how you dance. Remember Dubya's cringefest inauguration dance?

Postby adnj » July 26th, 2022, 7:11 am

Now entering the final days of his political career, Trump is expendable, making the Post’s and Journal’s twin discoveries in the same moment of Trump’s crimes against the Constitution a convenient cover story for the orange man. Murdoch has always been a political cad, swooning and then dumping his political partners when a better-looking one comes along. Murdoch’s next fling looks to be Florida Republican Gov. Ron DeSantis, whom Fox News has slathered with positive attention in recent months.

It should be noted that Murdoch’s alliance with Trump was an unholy affair in which Fox, the Journal editorial page and the New York Post disregarded the president’s high crimes and misdemeanors in exchange for the mogul’s access to the White House. Trump wasn’t the genocidal tyrant’s first pick for president in 2016. In July 2015, when Murdoch still tweeted, he used the site to dis the future president: “When is Donald Trump going to stop embarrassing his friends, let alone the whole country?” When Fox refused to kiss Trump’s ring during the campaign, Trump boycotted the network’s primary debate. And as I’ve written before, Murdoch opposed Trump’s signature policies on immigrants, the Muslim ban and trade. Only after Trump clinched the nomination did Murdoch and his media empire become Trumpy.

https://www.politico.com/news/magazine/ ... e-00047748

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2022, 7:17 am

Murdoch do a Trump on Trump, Used him to sell media/papers and then when he was not as longer as relevant, dropped him like a hot potato :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2022, 9:55 am

Trump is more liked by the people. That's what counts sometimes.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 28th, 2022, 2:22 pm

Starting to warm up to DeSantis. Have a lot of respect for this guy especially after the Disney debacle.

In any case, we taking back that white house fellas!

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 29th, 2022, 12:50 pm

Miss u Trump.

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby MaxPower » July 29th, 2022, 2:15 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Miss u Trump.

X3000.

The world needs him.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 1st, 2022, 1:07 pm

Trump calls detained WNBA star Brittney Griner a 'potentially spoiled person' while criticizing proposed prisoner swap for Russian arms dealer

https://www.businessinsider.com/trump-c ... ner-2022-7

Former President Donald Trump criticized a proposed deal to swap WNBA player Brittney Griner for a Russian arms dealer, calling Griner a "potentially spoiled person."

The Biden administration has proposed trading Griner and detained former marine Paul Whelan for Russian arms dealer Viktor Bout, who is serving a 25-year prison sentence.

Trump commented on Griner and the proposed deal during an interview on a radio show called "The Clay Travis and Buck Sexton Show."

"She went in there loaded up with drugs into a hostile territory where they're very vigilant about drugs. They don't like drugs," Trump said. "And she got caught. And now we're supposed to get her out – and she makes, you know, a lot of money, I guess – and we're supposed to get her out for an absolute killer and one of the biggest arms dealers in the world."

Griner, a two-time Olympic gold medalist, has been detained in Russia since she was arrested in February (shortly before the Russian invasion of Ukraine) when authorities said they found cannabis oil in her luggage at an airport outside of Moscow. Her lawyers said she had a prescription for medical marijuana for pain. She pled guilty to drug-smuggling charges in what experts called a "show trial" with a "predetermined" outcome.

Among other things, Bout was accused of selling weapons to Al Qaeda and the Taliban, the New York Times reported.

"He's going to get a free card, and we're gonna get her," Trump said. "She knew you don't go in there loaded up with drugs, and she admitted it. I assume she admitted it without too much force because it is what it is."

The former president added: "It certainly doesn't seem like a very good trade, does it? He's an absolute– one of the worst in the world, and he's going to be given his freedom because a potentially spoiled person goes into Russia loaded up with drugs."

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 2nd, 2022, 7:06 pm

Trump rips Pelosi over trip to Taiwan: ‘Always causing trouble’

https://nypost.com/2022/08/02/trump-rip ... g-trouble/

Breaking from dozens of his fellow Republicans, former President Donald Trump criticized House Speaker Nancy Pelosi Tuesday for her decision to visit Taiwan as China threatened a military response.

“Why is Crazy Nancy Pelosi in Taiwan,” Trump wrote on his Truth Social platform.

“Always causing trouble. Nothing she does turns out well (Two failed Impeachments, loss of House, etc.). WATCH!” he added.

Pelosi and five other Democratic members of Congress landed in Taipei on Tuesday evening local time, making her the highest-ranking US elected official to travel to Taiwan since then-House Speaker Newt Gingrich did the same in 1997.

Pelosi’s office had previously announced that she would visit Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea and Japan, but avoided mentioning Taiwan until after the speaker was on the ground.

“Our Congressional delegation’s visit to Taiwan honors America’s unwavering commitment to supporting Taiwan’s vibrant Democracy,” Pelosi said in a statement Tuesday.

“Our discussions with Taiwan leadership will focus on reaffirming our support for our partner and on promoting our shared interests, including advancing a free and open Indo-Pacific region,” she added. “America’s solidarity with the 23 million people of Taiwan is more important today than ever, as the world faces a choice between autocracy and democracy.”

In the weeks leading up to Pelosi’s visit, the Chinese government made clear it would view the trip as Washington’s endorsement of Taiwan’s independence.

After Pelosi landed in Taipei, the Chinese Foreign Ministry said her arrival would have “a severe impact on the political foundation of China-US relations, and seriously infringes upon China’s sovereignty and territorial integrity.”

“It gravely undermines peace and stability across the Taiwan Strait, and sends a seriously wrong signal to the separatist forces for ‘Taiwan independence.’ China firmly opposes and sternly condemns this, and has made serious démarche and strong protest to the United States,” the ministry said.

“These moves, like playing with fire, are extremely dangerous. Those who play with fire will perish by it,” it continued.

The speaker brushed off the threats, insisting her visit to Taiwan “in no way contradicts longstanding United States policy.”

“The United States continued to oppose unilateral efforts to change the status quo,” she said Tuesday.

China has long viewed Taiwan as part of its territory. For years, the US has abided by the so-called “One-China” policy, meaning Washington acknowledges but does not endorse Beijing’s claim.

During his time in office, Trump fostered an on-again, off-again relationship with China.

Shortly after signing a Phase One Trade Deal with Chinese President Xi Jinping in January 2020, Trump claimed the US relationship with China “has now probably never, ever been better.”

“He’s for China, I’m for the US, but other than that, we love each other,” the 45th president said of Xi during the annual World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland

However, just months later, Trump’s attitude had shifted. He pointed the finger China over the spread of COVID-19, famously dubbing the illness as the “China virus.”

In August 2020, the then-president told Fox Sports Radio that he “used to have a very good relationship” with Xi, but doesn’t “feel the same way now.”

Late last week, Trump warned against Pelosi going to Taiwan, saying, “everything she touches turns to chaos.”

“Why is Nancy Pelosi getting involved with China and Taiwan other than to make trouble and more money, possibly involving insider trading and information, for her cheatin’ husband?” Trump posted.

“Everything she touches turns to Chaos, Disruption, and ‘Crap’ (her second big Congress ‘flop’ happening now!), and the China mess is the last thing she should be involved in – She will only make it worse. Crazy Nancy just inserts herself and causes great friction and hatred. She is such a mess!!!”

Postby De Dragon » August 2nd, 2022, 8:52 pm

https://www.yahoo.com/news/judge-dismis ... 11430.html
Another day, another loss for the Orange Chheto God of Inferior Woman and Caxxos :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 2nd, 2022, 9:47 pm

Pelosi's flight to Taiwan causing a lot of interest - dunno if ppl expected it to get shot out of the sky and that's why they were tracking it

9a059a01-b189-411c-9601-e5383f3133f7.jpg

5fdb1a68-f82d-47a4-8dee-7d24c3cd4b6c.jpg