All Things US Politics Related: Trump indicted.

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby adnj » September 21st, 2022, 11:04 pm

Fingerprinting of classified documents to resume in the morning.

Former assistant special Watergate prosecutor Nick Ackerman said he thinks the Justice Department will closely monitor the damage assessment of documents obtained during the search of former President Donald Trump's Mar-a-Lago estate. 

"That's a big issue here. In fact, I think the prosecutors will be investigating some of the same things. I mean, for example, they're looking at the videos that were on the storage area," Ackerman told CNN's Jim Acosta on Saturday. 

He added: "They're going to want to see who moved things in and out, when they did it in relation to requests that they made. I'm sure they're going to be fingerprinting every one of those documents to try and determine whether anybody else had access to them and who had access to them."

https://www.businessinsider.com/waterga ... ent-2022-8

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 22nd, 2022, 9:25 am

Trump losing some weight....getting prepped for that 2024 run. Looking fit commander!

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2022, 9:40 pm

Dotish arse Orange Maga Cheeto say he hadda merely think about declassifying a document and it's done :lol:
When you realize that he's dead serious, you understand the kind of imbeciles and idiots who worship him.

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2022, 11:06 pm

At least he thinks.

Right now Joe can barely hold a sentence from becoming an incoherent ramble

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2022, 11:19 pm

matr1x wrote:At least he thinks.

Right now Joe can barely hold a sentence from becoming an incoherent ramble

Joe eh go be facing jail, so all the love for a man who'd not even piss on you if you were on fire is sad.

Postby matr1x » September 22nd, 2022, 11:49 pm

Joe should be in jail how he handled covid

Postby De Dragon » September 23rd, 2022, 5:50 am

matr1x wrote:Joe should be in jail how he handled covid

Agreed, those light up your arse and bleach injection ideas were criminal.

Postby adnj » September 23rd, 2022, 8:34 am

At $75MM, Mar-a-Lago's value is right in line with both improvements and its purchase price in the 1980's.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 9:33 am

Trump is a genius.....a very stable genius.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 10:14 am

Remember when Trump said this? LOL

This is how you deal with miscreants.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-42549687

Postby pete » September 23rd, 2022, 12:20 pm

https://www.ft.com/content/8ff9ab59-ff3 ... a3aa6167ec

Superior man you need to step up your contributions. He only got $40 last month. :cry:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 1:00 pm

Fake media. Fake news lol. :D

Postby adnj » September 23rd, 2022, 1:32 pm

pete wrote:https://www.ft.com/content/8ff9ab59-ff3e-412f-9493-5ca3aa6167ec

Superior man you need to step up your contributions. He only got $40 last month. :cry:
That super PAC is being investigated by a criminal grand jury. The first wave of subpoenas were delivered two weeks ago.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 1:33 pm

Yawn. Scandal after scandal they say but will it be another one of this?

Postby adnj » September 23rd, 2022, 1:47 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Yawn. Scandal after scandal they say but will it be another one of this?

Your noun/pronoun agreement is wrong.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 1:53 pm

adnj wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Yawn. Scandal after scandal they say but will it be another one of this?

Your noun/pronoun agreement is wrong.

Hey man how you going these days. Long time we didn't talk.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 2:19 pm

Anyone else misses Trump?

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 23rd, 2022, 2:59 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Trump losing some weight....getting prepped for that 2024 run. Looking fit commander!

Cuz he's using less Cheetos powder on his face these days ...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 3:32 pm

President Trump has a nice tan.

Postby The_Honourable » September 23rd, 2022, 4:05 pm

Until I see Trump in handcuffs on his way to jail which is every democrat wet dream, nothing is going to happen to him.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 23rd, 2022, 4:10 pm

Pelosi is prob gonna get locked up before the Emperor.

Postby matr1x » September 23rd, 2022, 5:13 pm

FrankChag wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Trump losing some weight....getting prepped for that 2024 run. Looking fit commander!

Imagine making fun of someone for their skin color

Postby MaxPower » September 23rd, 2022, 5:18 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Anyone else misses Trump?

X3000

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 23rd, 2022, 5:25 pm

matr1x wrote:
FrankChag wrote:

Imagine making fun of someone for their skin color

I know right?.. he's the worst. #neverforget

Postby matr1x » September 24th, 2022, 1:24 am

They hate Trump.

But willingly went along with the illegal war in Iraq. Something to think about

Postby MaxPower » September 24th, 2022, 3:33 am

Blessed morning to the Commander.

Postby adnj » September 24th, 2022, 7:46 am

matr1x wrote:They hate Trump.

But willingly went along with the illegal war in Iraq. Something to think about
Republicans don't seem to hate Trump.

edit: revised image host URL
Last edited by adnj on September 24th, 2022, 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » September 24th, 2022, 7:59 am

Dumbocrats do

Postby shogun » September 24th, 2022, 8:16 am

Waz with all these lil low-info sh!t posters, clogging up the ched with beta posts yo?

Zero substance, nothing about Trump's possible policies that offer relief or change to average people's lives, juss "grown" men repeatedly throwing up cringy weak fawning troll sh!t because they have little else. Come with at least ONE serious grown-up post for people coming here to read and spark true debate, in-between nuh? Grow up fellas. Mods doh clean cheds again? Just a question.

They hate Trump. But willingly went along with the illegal war in Iraq. Something to think about.

Trump did not publicly express opposition to the invasion of Iraq before it occurred. He began criticizing the war in 2003, after the invasion, but he also said that year that American troops should not be withdrawn from Iraq.

Trump argued that a military strike on Iraq might be necessary. Trump wrote that the US still did not know the true status of Iraq’s nuclear program. He then wrote, “I’m no warmonger. But the fact is, if we decide a strike against Iraq is necessary, it is madness not to carry the mission to its conclusion. When we don’t, we have the worst of all worlds: Iraq remains a threat, and now has more incentive than ever to attack us.”

He continued: “Am I being contradictory here, by presenting myself as a deal-maker and then recommending preemptive strikes? I don’t think so. There’s nothing really comparable to unleashing a squadron of bombers, but in the world of business sometimes you have to make quick, secret, decisive moves in order to gain a negotiating advantage.”

When radio host Howard Stern asked Trump in September 2002 if he is “for invading Iraq,” Trump responded, “Yeah, I guess so. I wish the first time it was done correctly.”

Something else to think about.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » September 24th, 2022, 9:49 am