Woman says she is a cat trapped in the wrong body

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2016, 9:14 pm

what's sad is that today's identity politics would soon demand we treat her claim with all seriousness- she uses the same logic that lgbt groups use

Woman says she is a cat trapped in the wrong body - she hisses at dogs, hates water and claims she can even see better at night
By Helena Horton

10:52AM GMT 28 Jan 2016

A psychologist has said she can grow out of it, but Nano wants to be a cat for life

We probably all feel a bit like a sleepy housecat when we have to get up for work in the morning.

This Norwegian woman has taken that feeling to the next level. Nano claims she realised she was a cat when she was 16 years old, and has adopted feline mannerisms since.

The 20-year-old has opened up about her life as a puss, describing how she has a superior sense of hearing and sight which allows her to hunt mice in the dark.

She made the revelation in a YouTube video, which has been viewed over 100,000 times.

Nano claims to possess many feline characteristics including a hatred of water and the ability to communicate simply by meowing.

The young woman shows off her cat characteristics by wearing fake ears and an artificial tail. She communicates by meowing.

"I realised I was a cat when I was 16 when doctors and psychologists found out what was "the thing" with me. Under my birth there was a genetic defect," she explains in the video.

As they walked through Oslo's central station, the presenter asked Nano what she could hear and see that a normal person might not.

"Suitcases rolling on the ground," she says, "Keys clinking in pockets. People with ice under their shoes."

Then all of a sudden, she lets out a hiss and takes a step back.

"There is a dog over there," she explains. "Sometime I hiss when meeting dogs in the street. It's because of their behaviour and my instinct automatically reacts by hissing."

The cat woman wears a pair of pink fluffy paws with which to groom herself, and feels especially like doing so when she is in contact with water.

When asked if she was born as the wrong species, she said: "Yes, born in the wrong species."

Nano prefers to crawl around on her hands and knees, and paws at windows when she wants to go outside.

She also said, despite their size, she can sleep in the sink and on windowsills.

"It's also obvious that I'm a cat when I start purring and meowing," she explains. "And walking around on four legs and stuff like that."

The cat also claims to have night vision - but has never caught a mouse.

"I can see better in the dark than in daylight. That's no problem," she says. "I have been running a lot after animals that can be seen in the shadows."

She has a friend called Sven, who has a cat personality.

They meow at each other in the park.

"He has something called "personalities" and one of them is a cat," she says.

"So you are born as a cat, but he has become one?' the presenter queries.

"He is human but has someone in his head that is a cat, and I am born as a cat," Nano confirms.

The young woman said her life as a cat was "exhausting" but she doesn't want to live as a human.

"My psychologist told me I can grow out of it, but I doubt it," she concludes. "I think I will be cat all my life."

Re: Woman says she is a cat trapped in the wrong body

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2016, 10:26 pm

K

Postby mero » February 17th, 2016, 10:29 pm

Powerful

Postby j.o.e » February 17th, 2016, 10:34 pm

Most disappointing thing about this is how unattractive she is. She could've been a sexy catwoman

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2016, 10:47 pm

She don't like water?
Must be one smelly cat.

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 17th, 2016, 11:03 pm

ugh i wouldn't play in her litter box
Last edited by jm3 on February 17th, 2016, 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » February 17th, 2016, 11:06 pm

Cat or no cat she could get it lol

matix

Postby matix » February 17th, 2016, 11:12 pm

Plenty cyatwax build up

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 4:17 am

what did i tell you. now we have to make beastiality marriage rights for those who were born attracted to aminals.

i supppose the main phrase of any activist group can now be 'dont judge me bro'

Postby meccalli » February 18th, 2016, 5:43 am

furries..shudder*

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » February 18th, 2016, 6:36 am

cat with a cat in a woman who have a cat......catception.....i eatin that anyways

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 18th, 2016, 6:57 am

all saltfish sweet

Postby Les Bain » February 18th, 2016, 7:03 am

Special Snowflake Syndrome.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 18th, 2016, 7:05 am

cueball1990 wrote:Cat or no cat she could get it lol

:shock: no way

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 18th, 2016, 10:53 am

meccalli wrote:furries..shudder*

i remember 1st time seeing this weirdness on tv i was like this fuh real ? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

then d other weirder 1s who behave like babies , living "normal" lives on d outside they when they go home they putting on baby clothes , in a baby chair & living in a crib etc ... wtf :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2016, 11:08 am

So I guess sex will be one set of scratching around and loud bawling down the place... no thanks.

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2016, 11:39 am

she's mentally ill....but then transgenderism is medically valid.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 18th, 2016, 11:48 am

just wait for it.. farmer realises he is a cow trapped in a human body. cant resist his attraction to cows. loves hiscow dearly and his cow loves him. would like to get married. i tell allyuh the gay thing is a form of mental retardation. that isnt being snide. i believe it is a scientifically accurate statement. this gay propogation thing and transgender acceptance thing just open the doors for all this.

waits for.. im a 9 year old trapped in a 50 yr old body.. cant resist little boys.

is just all downhilll
Last edited by bluesclues on February 18th, 2016, 11:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 18th, 2016, 11:49 am

I'm sure she still like Doggie style though! LMAO

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » February 18th, 2016, 12:20 pm

bluesclues wrote:just wait for it.. farmer realises he is a cow trapped in a human body. cant resist his attraction to cows. loves hiscow dearly and his cow loves him. would like to get married. i tell allyuh the gay thing is a form of mental retardation. that isnt being snide. i believe it is a scientifically accurate statement. this gay propogation thing and transgender acceptance thing just open the doors for all this.

waits for.. im a 9 year old trapped in a 50 yr old body.. cant resist little boys.

is just all downhilll

1. Gay people dont think they are the opposite gender trapped in the wrong body so I dont know where you think youre going with this.

2. Separately the concept of being transgender is quite feasible. Since every single man began life as a female in the womb it is entirely probable that development was incomplete and only external. What ? you never wondered why men have nipples ? Its vestigial from when men used to be female fetuses before the testosterone made changes.

Advent

Postby Advent » February 18th, 2016, 1:07 pm

EmilioA wrote:
bluesclues wrote:just wait for it.. farmer realises he is a cow trapped in a human body. cant resist his attraction to cows. loves hiscow dearly and his cow loves him. would like to get married. i tell allyuh the gay thing is a form of mental retardation. that isnt being snide. i believe it is a scientifically accurate statement. this gay propogation thing and transgender acceptance thing just open the doors for all this.

is just all downhilll

1. Gay people dont think they are the opposite gender trapped in the wrong body so I dont know where you think youre going with this.

2. Separately the concept of being transgender is quite feasible. Since every single man began life as a female in the womb it is entirely probable that development was incomplete and only external. What ? you never wondered why men have nipples ? Its vestigial from when men used to be female fetuses before the testosterone made changes.

you tryna inject science and reason with these people ? good luck

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 1:18 pm

I LIKE CATS. BUT NEVER HAVE ONE

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 18th, 2016, 1:41 pm

1st wrld probs
image.jpeg

daas

Postby daas » February 18th, 2016, 1:43 pm

Blues clues is a fool though :?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 18th, 2016, 1:55 pm

Advent wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

is just all downhilll

Yeah....science
Men determine the sex of a baby depending on whether their sperm is carrying an X or Y chromosome. An X chromosome combines with the mother's X chromosome to make a baby girl (XX) and a Y chromosome will combine with the mother's to make a boy (XY).

http://www.science20.com/news_releases/chromosomes_are_so_20th_century_male_genes_really_determine_baby_gender_says_study

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 18th, 2016, 1:58 pm

eyeballz wrote:
Advent wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

is just all downhilll

Yeah....science
Men determine the sex of a baby depending on whether their sperm is carrying an X or Y chromosome. An X chromosome combines with the mother's X chromosome to make a baby girl (XX) and a Y chromosome will combine with the mother's to make a boy (XY).

http://www.science20.com/news_releases/chromosomes_are_so_20th_century_male_genes_really_determine_baby_gender_says_study

Thanks. Saved me from wasting some time.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Advent

Postby Advent » February 18th, 2016, 2:39 pm

eyeballz wrote:
Advent wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

is just all downhilll

Yeah....science

Brace yourselves for a low blow, tough guy. Nipples remind us that gender is anything but clear-cut, especially in utero. Whatever your sex, everyone starts off as a woman in the womb.

For the first several weeks a developing embryo follows a "female blueprint," from reproductive organs to nipples. Only after about 60 days does the hormone testosterone kick in (for those of us with a Y chromosome), changing the genetic activity of cells in the genitals and brain. But by then those mammary papillae aren't going anywhere.

So the real question is: why do male nipples come equipped with nerves and blood vessels? In many male mammals nipple formation is stunted by hormones, but not in humans. Did prehistoric men nurse their young? The lack of evidence suggests not. More likely, full-grown nipples — being harmless — don't get weeded out by natural selection.

Or if you dont wanna read, have a watch

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2016, 2:45 pm

is just all downhilll

gays are mentally retarded...cool...lololol..

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 18th, 2016, 3:28 pm

Advent wrote:
eyeballz wrote:
Advent wrote:
EmilioA wrote:

is just all downhilll

Yeah....science

Brace yourselves for a low blow, tough guy. Nipples remind us that gender is anything but clear-cut, especially in utero. Whatever your sex, everyone starts off as a woman in the womb.

For the first several weeks a developing embryo follows a "female blueprint," from reproductive organs to nipples. Only after about 60 days does the hormone testosterone kick in (for those of us with a Y chromosome), changing the genetic activity of cells in the genitals and brain. But by then those mammary papillae aren't going anywhere.

So the real question is: why do male nipples come equipped with nerves and blood vessels? In many male mammals nipple formation is stunted by hormones, but not in humans. Did prehistoric men nurse their young? The lack of evidence suggests not. More likely, full-grown nipples — being harmless — don't get weeded out by natural selection.

Or if you dont wanna read, have a watch

So taking SCIENCE as it is and not twisting facts to fit our agenda, according to that video (idk where you quoted your text from) at the point when the XY meet the XX that's conception. At conception only ONE X (which both parties have) starts development. But while there's no Y making it male, there's also no 2nd X making it female. If you listen to the facts it's gender neutral. Just an X only... no 2nd X. therefore it's not female either.

But all that aside... you can't come 20 years later and decide to cut off your penis and magically turn into a woman. you still gonna be an XY ie a MAN. maybe a man who likes other men... but you're still a man

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2016, 3:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:what's sad is that today's identity politics would soon demand we treat her claim with all seriousness- she uses the same logic that lgbt groups use

Woman says she is a cat trapped in the wrong body - she hisses at dogs, hates water and claims she can even see better at night
By Helena Horton

10:52AM GMT 28 Jan 2016

A psychologist has said she can grow out of it, but Nano wants to be a cat for life

We probably all feel a bit like a sleepy housecat when we have to get up for work in the morning.

This Norwegian woman has taken that feeling to the next level. Nano claims she realised she was a cat when she was 16 years old, and has adopted feline mannerisms since.

The 20-year-old has opened up about her life as a puss, describing how she has a superior sense of hearing and sight which allows her to hunt mice in the dark.

She made the revelation in a YouTube video, which has been viewed over 100,000 times.

Nano claims to possess many feline characteristics including a hatred of water and the ability to communicate simply by meowing.

The young woman shows off her cat characteristics by wearing fake ears and an artificial tail. She communicates by meowing.

"I realised I was a cat when I was 16 when doctors and psychologists found out what was "the thing" with me. Under my birth there was a genetic defect," she explains in the video.

As they walked through Oslo's central station, the presenter asked Nano what she could hear and see that a normal person might not.

"Suitcases rolling on the ground," she says, "Keys clinking in pockets. People with ice under their shoes."

Then all of a sudden, she lets out a hiss and takes a step back.

"There is a dog over there," she explains. "Sometime I hiss when meeting dogs in the street. It's because of their behaviour and my instinct automatically reacts by hissing."

The cat woman wears a pair of pink fluffy paws with which to groom herself, and feels especially like doing so when she is in contact with water.

When asked if she was born as the wrong species, she said: "Yes, born in the wrong species."

Nano prefers to crawl around on her hands and knees, and paws at windows when she wants to go outside.

She also said, despite their size, she can sleep in the sink and on windowsills.

"It's also obvious that I'm a cat when I start purring and meowing," she explains. "And walking around on four legs and stuff like that."

The cat also claims to have night vision - but has never caught a mouse.

"I can see better in the dark than in daylight. That's no problem," she says. "I have been running a lot after animals that can be seen in the shadows."

She has a friend called Sven, who has a cat personality.

They meow at each other in the park.

"He has something called "personalities" and one of them is a cat," she says.

"So you are born as a cat, but he has become one?' the presenter queries.

"He is human but has someone in his head that is a cat, and I am born as a cat," Nano confirms.

The young woman said her life as a cat was "exhausting" but she doesn't want to live as a human.

"My psychologist told me I can grow out of it, but I doubt it," she concludes. "I think I will be cat all my life."

ookkkk....

there is plenty of medical evidence to support transgenderism. cats and humans are a different species..good luck finding studies to show this.