Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Xplode

Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby Xplode » January 21st, 2016, 5:07 pm

Two students of the Success Laventille Secondary School were murdered this afternoon.
The youths,both of whom were wearing school uniform, were identified as Deeni Smith ,17 and Mark Richards ,17.
Initial police reports said they were pulled out of a vehicle in which they were traveling and were shot dead.
Lawless .......

BoxEater

Re: Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby BoxEater » January 21st, 2016, 5:19 pm

not lawless at all...i am sure they were involved in some way with the dark side of society.........i am sure he was a good boy....but all good things come to an end eventually....RIP

kwasos

Postby kwasos » January 21st, 2016, 5:23 pm

Man sure yes smh...

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2016, 5:25 pm

This Government is impotent while the murder rates runs away

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2016, 5:31 pm

BoxEater wrote:not lawless at all...i am sure they were involved in some way with the dark side of society.........i am sure he was a good boy....but all good things come to an end eventually....RIP

Nobody will see that way

Postby Habit7 » January 21st, 2016, 5:40 pm

Two mothers tragically lost their sons today as they coming home from school...and some want to score political points as if a political party responsible for what these murderers do.

We will never resolve the problem if we appropriating the wrong cure.

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2016, 5:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:Two mothers tragically lost their sons today as they coming home from school...and some want to score political points as if a political party responsible for what these murderers do.

Tell oui the cure dey pappie.

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 21st, 2016, 5:58 pm

there must be a reason for everything.....thats y someone like me could sleep in peace without having to worry about someone coming to shoot me...

why did these boys get shoot?? where they involved in a dispute earlier???
did they die because of a gang revenge killing??
was it a vehicular accident where a tiida mysteriously killed them??

the details i dont know....but ask yourself this....why havent you been shot at before??? they must have done something which you didnt

Postby brams112 » January 21st, 2016, 6:11 pm

BoxEater wrote:there must be a reason for everything.....thats y someone like me could sleep in peace without having to worry about someone coming to shoot me...

why did these boys get shoot?? where they involved in a dispute earlier???
did they die because of a gang revenge killing??
was it a vehicular accident where a tiida mysteriously killed them??

the details i dont know....but ask yourself this....why havent you been shot at before??? they must have done something which you didnt

How come no tuner don't go true this?some people don't have that reasoning box.

Postby MaxPower » January 21st, 2016, 6:16 pm

Possibly 2 less current/future murderers or rapists for society to get rid of.

Maybe someone took justice into their own hands.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 21st, 2016, 6:42 pm

12540967_440295419494956_28554927934683181_n.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2016, 6:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:Two mothers tragically lost their sons today as they coming home from school...and some want to score political points as if a political party responsible for what these murderers do.

We not safe with this government and never will be. People should know what they voted for.

buckredan

Postby buckredan » January 21st, 2016, 7:10 pm

so i guess the 1500 plus murder in the last five years under the pp goverment was pnm fault .
the thing about it pp goverment had all the answer from crime to proper health care its a pity the only thing the they were good for is to thief money and make sure there friends and family became billionaires over night

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » January 21st, 2016, 7:26 pm

10-01 wrote:

Wey he book bag ,could it be rival gang members in school clothes

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 21st, 2016, 7:27 pm

R.I.P youths ,i not sitting and making judgment on anyone i ent know them but it's young life lost and still a problem the TTPS no matter who in power can't solve !

antlind

Postby antlind » January 21st, 2016, 7:44 pm

clone101 wrote:R.I.P youths ,i not sitting and making judgment on anyone i ent know them but it's young life lost and still a problem the TTPS no matter who in power can't solve !

True dat.

Postby K74T » January 21st, 2016, 7:50 pm

What a success

Postby Les Bain » January 21st, 2016, 8:33 pm

WTF...so the driver and other passengers were spared?

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 21st, 2016, 8:42 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
10-01 wrote:

Wey he book bag ,could it be rival gang members in school clothes

Doesnt make sense....if rival gang members went to school it wouldve been to kill someone.....unless word spread he was coming and he get lick up instead....but thats a big if

Better senario would be that a rival gang spot them and don them....

Or

They trackin a gangster school gyul and get lick up for pulling small talk

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2016, 8:48 pm

Tv6 report said they were shot while walking home.

Residents who saw were mum on who they saw.

Brother of one of the victims said he thinks its because of a war between rival gangs...rasta/moslem

Accounts say the perp/s laugh after the deed...

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » January 21st, 2016, 8:58 pm

How is it so easy to guess the reason for death by someone race??

If an indian man drink poison or hang heself is because he get horn or he cya handle stress

If a afro youth gunned down is either gang related or he get shot while running from a robbery....

I think each race creates a stigma for themselves and are the cause of their own destruction

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 21st, 2016, 8:58 pm

snypaz

Postby snypaz » January 21st, 2016, 9:39 pm

There are two sets of Police patrols in that area to help these kids leave the area safely. They have been robbed and one of two have been killed right outside their school because of where it is situated. I don't know the circumstances of this murder, But they were still young adults.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2016, 10:31 pm

You're a bloody hypocrite, because you engaged in that "when PP was in power the rate was comparable" sheit quite recently. You also seem to be determined to absolve the PNM Government of absolutely any responsibility for the murder rate. The PNM doesn't get to pick and choose what they're responsible for. Yet I don't hear Shamfa,Cudjoe, or Marlene or Al-Rawi who are lightning quick to claim to be "in charge" rushing to claim responsibility for the crime rates.

Postby Habit7 » January 21st, 2016, 11:45 pm

Pointing out that the rate was comparable is an effort to absolve the conversation from politics and see the common social issues behind it. When UNC was in power you never see me like ZR and UML are today, using a murder incident to make it political. But I guess I have to add you to that list now.

Postby De Dragon » January 22nd, 2016, 2:46 am

Habit7 wrote:Pointing out that the rate was comparable is an effort to absolve the conversation from politics and see the common social issues behind it. When UNC was in power you never see me like ZR and UML are today, using a murder incident to make it political. But I guess I have to add you to that list now.

You go make your list, but the truth is that you used the stats from the beginning of last year to somehow justify that the murder rate was not higher under the PNM. If that isn't politicising an issue, then what is? Couldn't you have just said, "well it is a problem that we ALL have to deal with" and argue your point from there? You think that most people don't know that the rate was also high (admittedly not as high as 2016 has started) at the same time last year under the past Government? You think that people don't know that zr and UML don't know which of your buttons to (mostly) successfully push? Yet you persist in attempting to try to defend everything the PNM does, or doesn't do, and end up quite frankly as coming off as the PNM version of said zr and UML.

Postby Habit7 » January 22nd, 2016, 6:30 am

Whatever dude, continue to dance on ppl's grave. I done talk.

Postby 1UZFE » January 22nd, 2016, 7:42 am

Rip... These yutes need guidance.

Postby Redman » January 22nd, 2016, 7:56 am

RIP....

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 22nd, 2016, 8:03 am

Live by the gun, die by the gun.............
YOu cyah play bad and fraid......................... hardluck.......... move along,,, yeah yeah I'm sure they were both GOOD boys blah blah blah blah............... Steups