FOUR T&T ISIS FIGHTERS CAPTURED BY TURKISH SECURITY FORCES

www.cnc3.co.tt
www.twitter.com/cnc3tv
www.instagram.com/cnc3news

10-01

Re: FOUR TRINI HELD IN TURKEY FOR TERRORISM

Postby 10-01 » January 18th, 2016, 5:31 pm

Four T&T nationals are among 961 foreign members of ISIS captured by Turkish security forces, according to an article published in Turkish newspaper, Hürriyet.

The newspaper referred to a list published in December of persons captured from 57 countries.

According to the newspaper, "intelligence sources speaking on condition of anonymity said strict measures had been taken at the border to prevent and catch foreign fighters trying to enter Turkey from Syria or vice versa, but admitted it was almost impossible to totally prevent illegal crossing.

According to the list announced in December, China tops the list with 324 citizens caught in Turkey fighting for ISIS. Russia comes second as 99 foreign fighters with Russian passports were caught in Turkey, while the Palestinians made up the third country in the list with 83 fighters. There were also 63 fighters from Turkmenistan, 57 from Afghanistan, and 44 from Indonesia.

The caught fighters included in the December list came from far afield, with six carrying South Korean passports, five from Australia, four from Trinidad Tobago and two from the Maldives.

There were also a number of fighters from western European countries, including 19 from Germany and the United Kingdom each and 18 from France.

While remaining tight-lipped about the overall 2015 list, sources said two U.S. citizens were among the 961 caught and fighters carrying Syrian passports were also included. Sources did not share information about the other two countries among the 57."

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2016, 5:39 pm

Trinis continue to be nuisances worldwide...

Execute them, if mommy and daddy crying he a good boy...execute them too

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 18th, 2016, 5:48 pm

Hope they execute them

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 18th, 2016, 6:36 pm

X2 hope they execute every single one of them

Postby RASC » January 19th, 2016, 8:36 am

Execution. No trial. Sharia Law.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 19th, 2016, 8:45 am

PNM will save dem ...

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2016, 10:07 am

If Saddam could be executed as a war criminal, why we sticking with captured ISIS members?

Postby teems1 » January 19th, 2016, 10:13 am

Turkey should release their names.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 19th, 2016, 10:33 am

sweet...put dem on the chopping block one time we don't mind

hopefully they don't send them back down here those guys will get away for sure since according to our officials ISIS is no big deal here

Postby ismithx » January 19th, 2016, 10:56 am

Les Bain wrote:If Saddam could be executed as a war criminal, why we sticking with captured ISIS members?

because we need intel?

Postby Country_Bookie » January 19th, 2016, 11:11 am

Did TT pass any laws making it illegal to fight for ISIS?

Postby RBphoto » January 19th, 2016, 11:24 am

I would personally like to see them returned home to their families where they can be reunited with their loved ones and reintegrate into our society as law abiding, productive citizens of Trinidad and Tobago.

#Bringourboysbackhome
#trinimuslimlivesmatter
#Jostis
#sarcasm

Postby Trini Hookah » January 19th, 2016, 1:32 pm

ismithx wrote:
Les Bain wrote:If Saddam could be executed as a war criminal, why we sticking with captured ISIS members?

because we need intel?

Lol "we"

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

Postby 88sins » January 19th, 2016, 1:58 pm

I believe firmly that "finders keepers" should be applied here.
the turks found dem there, they could keep dem there

but all dat aside, they ain't gonna execute them. & if they send them back here, they would just be allowed to re-enter society as normal returning citizens. Can't charge them or arrest them unless another nation would like to have them extradited to face charges. it has zero laws on the books in T&T to deal with this type of issue locally

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 19th, 2016, 2:01 pm

Vigilante jostis

Postby RBphoto » January 19th, 2016, 2:09 pm

cherrypopper wrote:Vigilante jostis

They neva do nobody nuttin.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » January 19th, 2016, 2:43 pm

You are right. .. it's a shame if they slip on banana peels and break their necks. .. accidents do happen my friend. .

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 19th, 2016, 2:56 pm

RBphoto wrote:I would personally like to see them returned home to their families where they can be reunited with their loved ones and reintegrate into our society as law abiding, productive citizens of Trinidad and Tobago.

#Bringourboysbackhome
#trinimuslimlivesmatter
#Jostis
#sarcasm

LOL @ #sarcasm.....

they should torture them then kill them.....

York

Postby York » January 19th, 2016, 4:35 pm

You guys right up there with Donald Trump...

Postby ismithx » January 19th, 2016, 6:03 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
ismithx wrote:

because we need intel?

Lol "we"

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

ok ok... "they" need intel

Postby Dizzy28 » January 19th, 2016, 8:13 pm

York wrote:You guys right up there with Donald Trump...

Was only a matter of time before the Tuner ISIS sympathizer showed up in here!!!

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » January 19th, 2016, 8:36 pm

Steups, if you're an ISIS supporter, get the feck out of here...

Trini ignorance never ceases to amaze me.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 20th, 2016, 12:34 am

RBphoto wrote:I would personally like to see them returned home to their families where they can be reunited with their loved ones and reintegrate into our society as law abiding, productive citizens of Trinidad and Tobago.

#Bringourboysbackhome
#trinimuslimlivesmatter
#Jostis
#notsarcasm

there you go York i fixed one for you

Postby S_2NR » January 20th, 2016, 1:37 am

In Turkey? Wtf

Sent from my SGP312 using Tapatalk

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 20th, 2016, 7:21 am

Well Trinidad has just announced that anyone found conspiring with terrorists groups would have given up their citizenship , so technically they are trinis but they have no country, do with them what you will. may I suggest you torture them.

Postby RBphoto » January 20th, 2016, 8:06 am

BRZ wrote:Well Trinidad has just announced that anyone found conspiring with terrorists groups would have given up their citizenship , so technically they are trinis but they have no country, do with them what you will. may I suggest you torture them.

They are sons of our soil and brothers in our faith. We disown them at the peril of our own humanity. They were probably driven into the arms of this extremist movement by the intolerance we as a society show towards Muslims and our own immoral behaviour. Let us search our souls and find the love to forgive them and lead by example. If we can do it for brother Abu Bakar, we can certainly extend the same hospitality to these lost sheep. If even their own families disown them, I am sure the state can provide housing and stipend to get them back on their feet, seeing that they went through hell over there and must be suffering from PTSD. Maybe we can get some experts from the USA flown in to deal with their particular psychological needs.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 20th, 2016, 9:36 am

^^^ Love your sarcasm !

#Bringourboysbackhome
#trinimuslimlivesmatter
#Jostis
#sarcasm

If you left here to go fight for ISIS you should be willing to DIE for them, and when youre caught you should offer up your life in sacrifice.
I don't believe in rehabilitation, I believe you should pay for your sins whilst youre still alive.

:twisted: :twisted:
KILL THEM or lose them in a US jail, don't bring them home

kcgilll

Postby kcgilll » January 20th, 2016, 10:41 am

RBphoto wrote:
BRZ wrote:Well Trinidad has just announced that anyone found conspiring with terrorists groups would have given up their citizenship , so technically they are trinis but they have no country, do with them what you will. may I suggest you torture them.

They are sons of our soil and brothers in our faith. We disown them at the peril of our own humanity. They were probably driven into the arms of this extremist movement by the intolerance we as a society show towards Muslims and our own immoral behaviour. Let us search our souls and find the love to forgive them and lead by example. If we can do it for brother Abu Bakar, we can certainly extend the same hospitality to these lost sheep. If even their own families disown them, I am sure the state can provide housing and stipend to get them back on their feet, seeing that they went through hell over there and must be suffering from PTSD. Maybe we can get some experts from the USA flown in to deal with their particular psychological needs.

This is a joke right. Abu Barker went on to lead and terrorise the country for years because he's a "community leader". Despite what his 1990 reasons were we have and continue to suffer from the repercussions of that I'll faithed coup. As for bringing these men back and treating them civilly it a no no because these men are literally battled hardened men most likely who have seen what it is like to literally take control by force. You think they gonna come back here and be good citizens. History has shown men like that go on to lead and consolidate power within their groups for their " group". And no way no how should state resources help them. They put themselves there.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 20th, 2016, 10:51 am

^^kcgilll i have a sarcasm radar for sale i go give yuh a bess price since is you