MADNESS IN THIS PLACE...

pitbulls

MADNESS IN THIS PLACE...

Postby pitbulls » January 14th, 2016, 6:42 am

THE Child Protection Unit has intervened in the case of a 16-year-old girl who says she is pregnant, having been raped multiple times by her father and his brother.
The case became public after two videos were uploaded on Monday on Facebook. In the videos, the teenager disclosed details of the sexual abuse.
In a release on Tuesday the Children’s Authority called the content of the video “disturbing”.
The release stated: “The Children’s Authority of Trinidad and Tobago finds the content of a video circulating on social media, involving a teenage girl, very disturbing. As soon as the video was posted to social media, the Authority’s Emergency Response Team was alerted and the Tobago branch of the Child Protection Unit was contacted to investigate the incident.

Re: MADNESS IN THIS PLACE...

Postby DVSTT » January 14th, 2016, 7:10 am

Everyday we hitting a new low.....

Postby *KRONIK* » January 14th, 2016, 7:21 am

Saw this on the news....
Really sad

Even worse....she claims her father takes money from him friends for her to perform oral sex on them...

WTH kinda sicko could do that and face the world?

I hope justice prevails

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2016, 7:25 am

What kind???

the kind of sicko that will bugger a little boy and drown him in a big people party.

Fcuk justice yes kronik...I hope the father and uncle AND any of the men who participated....make a jail and get reamed,beaten to a pulp a couple times and live their life as bubba beyotch.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 7:28 am

lemme guess...

indians?
south?
central?

not the first time im hearing of this going on in indian families

TriP

Postby TriP » January 14th, 2016, 9:12 am

In Tobago The Uncle......

konartis

Postby konartis » January 14th, 2016, 9:18 am

S_2NR wrote:lemme guess...

indians?
south?
central?

Well the africans choose to hide it better.

Advent

Postby Advent » January 14th, 2016, 11:42 am

konartis wrote:

indians?
south?
central?

Well the africans choose to hide it better.

thas where you wrong palos

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 14th, 2016, 12:28 pm

indians?
south?
central?

does it matter what race they are? did you even watch the videos before commenting?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » January 14th, 2016, 12:56 pm

Some peopleS just retarded on 2NR

Postby RBphoto » January 14th, 2016, 1:00 pm

DVSTT wrote:Everyday we hitting a new low.....

Actually, amidst all this negativity (quite sikening), there is the silver lining that these cases are being actioned by the police and are thus coming to light of day.

gencon

Postby gencon » January 14th, 2016, 1:00 pm

indians?
south?
central?

this guy has got a few screws loose.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 14th, 2016, 1:22 pm

instantfrugality wrote:

indians?
south?
central?

this guy has got a few screws loose.

if u notice in all his cheds he has a problem with south people , Indians etc ... in another ched he wants to go Dubai and live / work .. cuz Trinidad is a 3rd country ... hopes and dreams bizness ...

i wonder wat race he is or where did he go to skool .... people like him feel they better than every1 else .. u see this everyday all over .... innner hate ... bizness ... :|

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » January 14th, 2016, 1:41 pm

indians?
south?
central?

You sir are a different breed of stupid stemmed from uneducated society....I highly advise you hide your face in a brown bag and/or delete your 2nr account before your idiocy spreads....

Postby j.o.e » January 14th, 2016, 2:00 pm

indians?
south?
central?

What a khuuuunnnt !

Postby Les Bain » January 14th, 2016, 2:03 pm

Looks like someone thought he was on 4chan.

Postby shogun » January 14th, 2016, 2:08 pm

Lmao.

I doh even bother, nuh.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » January 14th, 2016, 3:25 pm

U all don't realize S_2NR has more mouth than brains,he has an IQ of a shrimp.........

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 14th, 2016, 3:40 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:U all don't realize S_2NR has more mouth than brains,he has an IQ of a shrimp.........

ROFL

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 14th, 2016, 3:45 pm

nick639 wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:U all don't realize S_2NR has more mouth than brains,he has an IQ of a shrimp.........

Wayz man say u ha brain like shrimp dann... Only sheit in da head

i await his epic beat up ... lol

Postby 1UZFE » January 14th, 2016, 5:36 pm

Hope the police and the judicial system do their jobs... Or not share some corn...

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » January 14th, 2016, 6:56 pm

Amazing how some people just jump to racism.... So illiterate

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 14th, 2016, 7:35 pm

Orrr so that what the S stands for...

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 14th, 2016, 8:17 pm

indians?
south?
central?

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 9:50 pm

Lord all this beat up. Is Serious thing though. I know girls personally it happen to. I have friends from secondary school who have stories. I had Indian people tell me it happens alot in poorer families and kept on a down low.
Not meant to sound racial or anything. Just my experience. I love Indians and curry lol. Sorry if I offended anyone. Wasn't my intention.