Fireworks / Scratchbombs (

rotary8

Fireworks / Scratchbombs (

Postby rotary8 » December 27th, 2015, 7:38 pm

What the hell going on in this country these scratch bombs are selling and becoming annoying esp with pets around its not even new years and this sheit is taking place

Re: Fireworks / Scratchbombs (

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2015, 7:41 pm

This is Trin bro, the ppl are not cultured enough to understand these things.

rotary8

Postby rotary8 » December 27th, 2015, 7:43 pm

for real this is the worst

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 27th, 2015, 7:46 pm

A segment was just dedicated on the news about fireworks and the effects.

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2015, 8:07 pm

Since Christmas I hearing fireworks. Christmas yunno! Fire one set up shop in valsayn already

Postby Les Bain » December 27th, 2015, 8:09 pm

The idiots in my area done start warming up.
Hopefully there'll be at least 1 news story of somebody turning their hand into a gundy old years night.

rotary8

Postby rotary8 » December 27th, 2015, 8:10 pm

they need to put some regulation to these things
it overbearing

Postby rspann » December 27th, 2015, 8:40 pm

ganeshlalchan wrote:A segment was just dedicated on the news about fireworks and the effects.

And the owner of fire one talking one set of assness.

Postby shogun » December 27th, 2015, 8:50 pm

If my dogs had hands they'd picket/protest those fireworks as well. For now they settle for hiding under beds/tables..... till the revolution begins, that is.

Postby shogun » December 27th, 2015, 8:52 pm

rspann wrote:
ganeshlalchan wrote:A segment was just dedicated on the news about fireworks and the effects.

Missed it. What did he say rspann?

Postby rspann » December 27th, 2015, 9:08 pm

shogun wrote:
rspann wrote:

He said people are complaining but it is only three nights,divali Christmas and new years(yeah right) .he says that people must have consideration for the animals and the elderly( how you doing thAt while setting off fireworks). But the greatest is how he only badmouthing scratch bombs ,to me all fireworks except under controlled situations ,are irritating.There are laws governing the distance fireworks could be set off from the middle of the streets but the police pass like if nothing is happening.

Postby SR » December 27th, 2015, 9:18 pm

Marketing for sympathy....unless your profit margin is soo much you can survive on sales for these selected dates only

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » December 27th, 2015, 9:33 pm

rspann wrote:
shogun wrote:
rspann wrote:

He said people are complaining but it is only three nights,divali Christmas and new years(yeah right) .he says that people must have consideration for the animals and the elderly( how you doing thAt while setting off fireworks). But the greatest is how he only badmouthing scratch bombs ,to me all fireworks except under controlled situations ,are irritating.There are laws governing the distance fireworks could be set off from the middle of the streets but the police pass like if nothing is happening.

Fire one speech was full of sheet
Aren't fireworks supposed to be illegal?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 27th, 2015, 9:35 pm

some kant on my side bussing bamboo right now

Postby Morpheus » December 27th, 2015, 9:55 pm

I agree. These things are annoying. When I bought for Divali I specifically told the guy I don't want anything that makes any loud noises.
Sparks showers, starlights, colourful smoke bombs, fun snaps etc just to entertain some children.

How could random loud noises be fun?

Postby j.o.e » December 27th, 2015, 9:57 pm

One of the papers today had a girl posing next to her $45,000 fireworks purchase. I feel sorry for her neighbors

Postby cinco » December 27th, 2015, 10:20 pm

j.o.e wrote:One of the papers today had a girl posing next to her $45,000 fireworks purchase. I feel sorry for her neighbors

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 27th, 2015, 10:38 pm

j.o.e wrote:One of the papers today had a girl posing next to her $45,000 fireworks purchase. I feel sorry for her neighbors

WDMC is dis?

She have paper to bun. Literally.
She ah bess ting ah wa?

Boy would I have a Roman candle for her.

SYKO

Postby SYKO » December 27th, 2015, 10:46 pm

We hadda tie up dese fools and buss scratch bomb in dey face and see if dey like d noise.
Or if we cud have protest cuz a Shem to cheap we cud protest for dis too

FREE $tY!E

Postby FREE $tY!E » December 27th, 2015, 10:50 pm

Its a free country isn't it.....y should u stop how ppl celebrate the holidays...an i understand the point of the scratchbombs are loud an affect animals but there r other stuff dat is way much louder....if u dont want to c or hear fireworks jus hide in ur house an watch some tv or someting...wtf.... so allu tellin me allu dont watch fireworks...lol

SYKO

Postby SYKO » December 27th, 2015, 10:53 pm

Ok divali, Christmas ,new year's & independence I cud understand. Wat we celebrating on boxing day, the day after??

Postby DVSTT » December 27th, 2015, 11:37 pm

FREE $tY!E wrote:Its a free country isn't it.....y should u stop how ppl celebrate the holidays...an i understand the point of the scratchbombs are loud an affect animals but there r other stuff dat is way much louder....if u dont want to c or hear fireworks jus hide in ur house an watch some tv or someting...wtf.... so allu tellin me allu dont watch fireworks...lol

You should save your fireworks money and buy an English textbook instead.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 28th, 2015, 12:16 am

DVSTT wrote:
FREE $tY!E wrote:Its a free country isn't it.....y should u stop how ppl celebrate the holidays...an i understand the point of the scratchbombs are loud an affect animals but there r other stuff dat is way much louder....if u dont want to c or hear fireworks jus hide in ur house an watch some tv or someting...wtf.... so allu tellin me allu dont watch fireworks...lol

Postby De Dragon » December 28th, 2015, 1:04 am

10-01 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

And get a gyal while yer at it..........

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 28th, 2015, 5:50 am

Watch some tv so we don't hear fireworks???

Who is this anus?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 2:45 pm

vigilante justice... there is no other way now
one day you all will realize

Postby eliteauto » December 28th, 2015, 3:16 pm

funsnaps and starlight FTW

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 3:23 pm

big man thing

Postby Team Loco » December 28th, 2015, 3:42 pm

DVSTT wrote:

bess response ever!!!!!hahahahaha

killercow

Postby killercow » December 28th, 2015, 6:17 pm

ganeshlalchan wrote:Watch some tv so we don't hear fireworks???

Na boi apparently he believe tv cud drown out fireworks sound and cat an dog
go watch tv too.

ganeshlalchan wrote:Who is this anus?