buckredan wrote:i confuse let me see man accuse man for drunk & driving man get sue for saying that, man claim not true.man then pleaded guilty to the judge , judge give the drunk man probation for three years then charge the other man $630.000 for saying the man was drunk & driving,so the judge saying it good to drink & drive at the end money talks in this country wait i might get sue oh sheit
S_2NR wrote:Lol. Junior Sammy and sons is one of the wealthiest families in Trinidad. Don't cross them
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:So the plot thickens.. All this time I thought Ian owned a Range Rover, not knowing it belonged to Davy..
Btw, it'll be awesome of Shaun Sammy & his legal team if they donated the settlement amount towards a worthy cause this holiday season.
rspann wrote:Davy, om all of them fall out with Ian for opposing Shaun, Davy even send him a letter warning him to pass back the range and stop calling up his name on the show.
"Davy" Boodoosingh,owner of Stand by Power and Rent-A-Amp.Ent he is the same guy who owns the Aston Martins locally?DVSTT wrote:rspann wrote:Davy, om all of them fall out with Ian for opposing Shaun, Davy even send him a letter warning him to pass back the range and stop calling up his name on the show.
Who is Davy?