K74T wrote:Good
BRZ wrote:Please bring it back to Woodbrook AND downtown POS, too much forking Tiidas around.
K74T wrote:Good
Rovin's Audio wrote:Just a quick heads up for shoppers who might be unaware
WRECKING OF CARS ON CHAGUANAS MAIN ROAD & SIDE ROADS HAS RECENTLY STARTED BACK WITH NO NOTICE SO BE AWARE ...
desifemlove wrote:trinis live in the jungle...why yuh need to park in no-parking zones? #jungle
MG Man wrote:on the flip side, the presbyterian church in chaguanas says they got permission from the mayor to park on the sidewalk every sunday and block both pedestrians and traffic :-/
EmilioA wrote:MG Man wrote:on the flip side, the presbyterian church in chaguanas says they got permission from the mayor to park on the sidewalk every sunday and block both pedestrians and traffic :-/
I would be interested to know if the Mayor has that power in first place.
zoom rader wrote:I think it's time the government start charging ppl for parking on the road ways. Even if it is outside your own home. It's government roads and you should not be cluttering the roads.
S_2NR wrote:I don't think the thread is going the way op intended
cinco wrote:Trinis does want to park inside d business when they shopping. Park in d parking deck and walk nah
nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR wrote:I don't think the thread is going the way op intended
Rovin provides parks for his customers in front his place
SMc wrote:Maybe you should open up -Rovins Wrecker service- as another arm of the business...clients for days around by you.
I would recommend a green background for the R...more impact