Bomb in POS

Bomb in POS

Postby supercharged turbo » November 20th, 2015, 4:02 pm

Hearing of a suitcase bomb in POS and nearby banks evacuated?Any confirmation?

Re: Bomb in POS

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2015, 4:06 pm

Great Mr Big returns

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » November 20th, 2015, 4:11 pm

Eh hea

Postby Les Bain » November 20th, 2015, 4:13 pm

Hopefully is a slack jackarse's idea of Friday fun.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 20th, 2015, 4:15 pm

He will be found and dealt with i hope soon,, no joke to make at this point in time

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 20th, 2015, 4:17 pm

FB.jpg
FB.jpg (77.38 KiB) Viewed 4458 times

FB2.jpg

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 20th, 2015, 4:29 pm

ISIS?

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2015, 4:57 pm

Just great, this government comes back and do does Mr Big.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 20th, 2015, 5:01 pm

zoom rader wrote:Just great, this government comes back and do does Mr Big.

It appears that everything you said actually came through, in all honesty I used to think you was a person who would just exaggerate but it seems as though you have always been right.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 20th, 2015, 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 20th, 2015, 5:02 pm

a well known vagrant left his suitcase in the bank (yes he came back looking for it), after hours, the bank followed protocols, it was deemed a security risk, fire services was called in jus in case.

Postby Country_Bookie » November 20th, 2015, 5:04 pm

What the vagrant had in he suitcase dan? Soap, deodorant and a change of clothes?

Postby K74T » November 20th, 2015, 5:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

It appears that everything you said actually came through, in all honesty I used to think you was a person who would just exaggerate but it seems as though you have always been right.

lol, hear these imps nah

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2015, 5:21 pm

ED is truly a follower yes.
This guy will change his tune at the drop of the hat once ZoomRader proclaims it to be gospel.

antlind

Postby antlind » November 20th, 2015, 5:25 pm

RASC wrote:ED is truly a follower yes.
This guy will change his tune at the drop of the hat once ZoomRader proclaims it to be gospel.

I think ZR=ED. It can't have two people like that.

Postby desifemlove » November 20th, 2015, 5:27 pm

huh? i by the avenue, first i heard of this.

Radix

Postby Radix » November 20th, 2015, 5:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

#assLicking
You got a brown tongue and a shiddy nose there Erectile Dysfunction.

Postby shogun » November 20th, 2015, 6:12 pm

If i was a betting man, i'd say you almost sound like you revel in bad news, so you can blame the current administration?. I hope you're not that unpatriotic ZR?... especially with all the feigned nation-building, patriot talk you like to spew?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » November 20th, 2015, 6:14 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

a spaceship going to land in Woodford square tonight.

Postby Redman » November 20th, 2015, 6:28 pm

So yuh saying Mr Big controlled by the UNC....makes sense.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » November 20th, 2015, 6:29 pm

Is this true?

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 20th, 2015, 6:42 pm

Not one thing on local news thus far

Postby rspann » November 20th, 2015, 6:48 pm

Bomb in Curepe,

Sunshine in Arouca and Express and Newsday in POS.

Postby K74T » November 20th, 2015, 7:00 pm

On CNC3 now

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 20th, 2015, 7:10 pm

it was nothing jus a bag of nothing ...... back to life as normal

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 20th, 2015, 8:15 pm

rspann wrote:Bomb in Curepe,

Sunshine in Arouca and Express and Newsday in POS.

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2015, 8:48 pm

shogun wrote:

If i was a betting man, i'd say you almost sound like you revel in bad news, so you can blame the current administration?. I hope you're not that unpatriotic ZR?... especially with all the feigned nation-building, patriot talk you like to spew?

Interestingly enough, when there was talk of PP/drug cartel links, there was no shortage of doom and gloom prophets. Now I guess that we have to don a facking muzzle? I admit that zr/UML do stretch it a bit sometimes but others who aren't so blunt or eloquent had a field day with the last Gov't.

Postby zoom rader » November 21st, 2015, 6:02 am

shogun wrote:

I don't revel in bad news but this current administration is bad news.

boxy

Postby boxy » November 21st, 2015, 9:15 am

Hyperion wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

a spaceship going to land in Woodford square tonight.

:lol: why yuh stink so hyperion

Postby RASC » November 21st, 2015, 9:33 am

Worse thing is these people allowed to breed oui:(

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 21st, 2015, 10:01 am

Radix wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

#assLicking
You got a brown tongue and a shiddy nose there Erectile Dysfunction.

This makes complete sense.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk