ISIS Threatens to Invade Russia and enslave Women & Children

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 3:19 pm

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/619 ... ikes-Syria

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=68a_1447342693

ISIS vows to ENSLAVE Russian women and children in revenge for Putin's bombing campaign

ISLAMIC State (ISIS) fighters have issued a chilling threat to ordinary Russians warning of an imminent terrorist attack and promising to rape their wives and ENSLAVE their children.
By Nick Gutteridge
PUBLISHED: 00:12, Fri, Nov 13, 2015 | UPDATED: 00:36, Fri, Nov 13, 2015

In a shocking video depraved jihadis claim they will carry out a wave of atrocities on Russian soil "very soon" and give a glimpse of the horrendous abuse they hope to unleash on innocent civilians.

The slickly shot film is designed to strike fear into the hearts of ordinary Russians and weaken support for Vladimir Putin's bombing campaign in Syria, which has left hundreds of ISIS militants dead.

Russian pilots have obliterated hundreds of jihadi targets over the last two months including key command posts, suicide bomb factories and arms depots.

Terrorists affiliated to the hate group have claimed responsibility for bringing down Metrojet flight 9268 over Egypt last week, which was carrying hundreds of Russian tourists home from the Red Sea resort of Sharm el-Sheikh.

Britain has suspended all flights in and out of Sharm airport after intelligence reports suggested lax security could have allowed ISIS militants to smuggle a bomb into the doomed plane's hold.

Moscow initially criticised the move, but has since followed suit after admitting that a terrorist attack was behind the tragedy.

The video was released just hours before Kurdish forces launched a major offensive on the key strategic city of Sinjar on the Iraqi-Syrian border.

Helped by British airstrikes, 7,500 fighters from the fearsome Peshmerga army drove ISIS militants back from their positions and captured a vital road which connects the ISIS strongholds of Mosul and Raqqa.

US President Barack Obama has vowed to keep up the pressure on the terrorist group, announcing that he will discuss the prospect of further military action against them when he meets David Cameron and other NATO leaders at the G20 summit in Turkey this week.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 13th, 2015, 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

daas

Re: ISIS Threatens to Invade Russia and enslave Women & Chil

Postby daas » November 13th, 2015, 3:24 pm

So every time ISIS farts you going to create a new thread?

foh

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 3:28 pm

daas wrote:So every time ISIS farts you going to create a new thread?

foh

No, everytime they make a new video I make a new thread.

I don't have information regarding to their farting though.

Postby SMc » November 13th, 2015, 3:32 pm

@ED et al

Can you for just one day, stop creating sh1t threads that only aim to sensationaise something you have no influence over and in reality is unsubstantiated?

Also linking your business to your 2NR account is also a bad move, if you were on tender to create my the website for my business I would not even think twice about discarding you as an option due to the toots, yes toots you deposit here everyday...

Reality is when Nemesis12 telling you things not right, things really wrong

daas

Postby daas » November 13th, 2015, 3:34 pm

SMc wrote:@ED et al

Can you for just one day, stop creating sh1t threads that only aim to sensationaise something you have no influence over and in reality is unsubstantiated?

Also linking your business to your 2NR account is also a bad move, if you were on tender to create my the website for my business I would not even think twice about discarding you as an option due to the toots, yes toots you deposit here everyday...

Who's nemesis though :x

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 3:48 pm

None of these threads is my words, its just a copy and paste from international news. Express, Guardian, BBC etc

Not sure about the whole website thing, I work for 50 to 70% less than what Indians and Chinese work for. Hence why most people end up coming back to me in the end, but yes I understand the point you are trying to make.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 13th, 2015, 3:52 pm

Are you just a propaganda outlet for ISIS, ED ? No analysis. No news of any other factions. Are you even aware of what going on ,on the ground in Iraq/Syria ?

The Kurds just liberated Sinjar today. Fallujah is about 3/4 liberated. Ramadi is now being encircled. And the Kurds and Iraqis are aiming to cut off Mosul from Raqqa. IS is on the retreat, for now least.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2015, 4:40 pm

ok ah go lay off the ISIS koolaid for now, next thing I get obsessed with this.

Postby shogun » November 13th, 2015, 4:46 pm

daas wrote:So every time ISIS farts you going to create a new thread?

foh

Worse yet article also includes his #1 man-crush, Putin? You just know nipples being gingerly rubbed, when he hit's the "submit" button.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 13th, 2015, 4:49 pm

Next thing yuh say :???:

Postby Redman » November 13th, 2015, 4:58 pm

So a credible threat is made against the citizens of a sovereign state....

Isnt that a declaration of war?

Or close enough for Russia to get serious...??

Postby De Dragon » November 14th, 2015, 11:00 pm

daas wrote:

Who's nemesis though :x

A righteous infliction of retribution manifested by an appropriate agent. Personified in this case by an 'orrible c*nt... me

jm3

Postby jm3 » November 15th, 2015, 2:52 am

In Russia women and children enslave you

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 15th, 2015, 7:16 am

Just make an official ISIS thread nuh

civicman

Postby civicman » November 15th, 2015, 10:27 am

So Russia didn't consider that dropping bombs on Syria
Is a declaration of war?

Its suddenly apparent now when you are threatened

konartis

Postby konartis » November 15th, 2015, 12:15 pm

civicman wrote:So Russia didn't consider that dropping bombs on Syria
Is a declaration of war?

They should continue dropping bombs....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2015, 1:29 pm

konartis wrote:
civicman wrote:So Russia didn't consider that dropping bombs on Syria
Is a declaration of war?

They should continue dropping bombs....

funny that you said that, here is the latest development

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/609 ... s-military

^ Putin unleashes full scale war to end ISIS once and for all, he is sending 150,000 Russian troops to wipe them out. Them ISIS Trinis gonna get a taste of Russian war.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on November 15th, 2015, 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

antlind

Postby antlind » November 15th, 2015, 2:30 pm

Finally.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 15th, 2015, 2:53 pm

bump...
Last edited by fallen_angel on November 15th, 2015, 3:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 15th, 2015, 2:54 pm

Conscripts? Seems like an experiment.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 15th, 2015, 7:02 pm

Why couldn't they have done that when Isis was smaller.
Well better late than never.
Hopefully these f**kers gets the most painful death

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 15th, 2015, 7:45 pm

Isnt quoting the UK Express like quoting our local TnT Mirror ?

antlind

Postby antlind » November 15th, 2015, 7:47 pm

EmilioA wrote:Isnt quoting the UK Express like quoting our local TnT Mirror ?

All I know about UK news is Page 3.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 15th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Russia? ISIS have real big stones!

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 15th, 2015, 8:03 pm

It is curious if you google Russia , 150,000 and Syria , you dont get any major news sites.

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2015, 11:42 pm

if they do, they have their arses on a plate.......time is up for them.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 16th, 2015, 1:10 am

EmilioA wrote:It is curious if you google Russia , 150,000 and Syria , you dont get any major news sites.

you right, only Daily Mail and Express UK seems to be reporting this. Express says its an inside source reporting this info to them.

Ee will see soon enough if its true, I won't be surprised if it is true though. Its only a matter of time till Russia or USA send in an Army and wipe out these people.

Postby zoom rader » November 16th, 2015, 7:20 am

EmilioA wrote:Isnt quoting the UK Express like quoting our local TnT Mirror ?

No, The UK have media standards.
Even the worst UK papers like the SUN, STAR , MIRROR will print crap but is true crap.
Normally those crappy UK newspaper tells a lot about the people that buys them. Low intellects will normally read those kinda newspaper.
UK express n Daily Mail are more a mid-income newspapers and way above Trini express.
Trinidad Express just prints half truths and at times blatant mis-truths.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » November 16th, 2015, 7:37 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
EmilioA wrote:It is curious if you google Russia , 150,000 and Syria , you dont get any major news sites.

you right, only Daily Mail and Express UK seems to be reporting this. Express says its an inside source reporting this info to them.

Ee will see soon enough if its true, I won't be surprised if it is true though. Its only a matter of time till Russia or USA send in an Army and wipe out these people.

Also you'll note the Daily Mail article is dated October 1st and says this

A spokesman for Russian President Vladimir Putin claimed the decree to conscript hundreds of thousands of new troops was not related to the escalating conflict in the Middle East.
Dmitry Peskov, who said Russia is targeting ISIS and other extremist groups, told Sputnik News: 'This is a regular document which the president signs twice a year.'

boxy

Postby boxy » November 16th, 2015, 7:41 am

ZR mih brother yuh actually filling the gap in muh heart for UML post on bredrin post on