Would You??

DurzoBlint1

Would You??

Postby DurzoBlint1 » November 11th, 2015, 3:54 pm

Yeah tunerz. Ah have ah partner who now involve wit a gyul who have ah kid for a nex man from foreign. Man and d gyul separate now. Would you advise for or against a relationship wit said gyul?

Re: Would You??

Postby SUPAstarr » November 11th, 2015, 4:20 pm

Last edited by SUPAstarr on November 11th, 2015, 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » November 11th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Pics of gyul

Postby *KRONIK* » November 11th, 2015, 4:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:Pics of gyul

This is a high determining factor

Postby 1UZFE » November 11th, 2015, 5:24 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Pics of gyul

This is a high determining factor

X3 srs. If she looks like mero .. eeeewwww...

Postby rollingstock » November 11th, 2015, 7:19 pm

The answer is no.

Cause we all know you want yuh partner for yourself.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 11th, 2015, 7:26 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Yeah tunerz. Ah have ah partner who now involve wit a gyul who have ah kid for a nex man from foreign. Man and d gyul separate now. Would you advise for or against a relationship wit said gyul?

u ever ask ya self if u meet ah gul in ah fete how muc man she pass tru ? or dem bess gul u does meet up in villa that taking 10 million man ...and men still loving off dem ...

this day and age wher u going to find ah saint ?

rollingstock wrote:The answer is no.

is all d time so is gayness with u SMH :|

Postby goalpost » November 11th, 2015, 7:30 pm

Why dat concern you OP?

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2015, 7:34 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Yeah tunerz. Ah have ah partner who now involve wit a gyul who have ah kid for a nex man from foreign. Man and d gyul separate now. Would you advise for or against a relationship wit said gyul?

so in summary...
you and the woman done... and yuh pardner replace yuh

and you keep asking yourself

"how yuh feel"

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 11th, 2015, 7:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:

so in summary...

"how yuh feel"

typical trini read something and summarize it how they think it is ...

dsi op u go full ahead gloves up and ya safe :idea:

Postby mero » November 11th, 2015, 8:10 pm

Lol that double entendre.

Op mind yuh facking business and let yuh padna like who he like... You 15 or what?

Man mustbe rock back with he bird now under a cold breeze and OP on 2nr frothing.

Postby cinco » November 11th, 2015, 8:41 pm

So yuh daddy from forren an yuh padna gutzin yuh moms?

Postby MaxPower » November 11th, 2015, 9:01 pm

OP u ever saw the movie Roomate?

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » November 11th, 2015, 9:19 pm

if the hole not ole.. bowl..

Postby rollingstock » November 11th, 2015, 9:37 pm

10-01 wrote:

u ever ask ya self if u meet ah gul in ah fete how muc man she pass tru ? or dem bess gul u does meet up in villa that taking 10 million man ...and men still loving off dem ...

this day and age wher u going to find ah saint ?

is all d time so is gayness with u SMH :|

So why you following me around the forum?
You wanna ride my dick don't ya?

Postby shogun » November 11th, 2015, 10:14 pm

mero wrote:Op mind yuh facking business and let yuh padna like who he like... You 15 or what?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 11th, 2015, 10:55 pm

Nothing wrong with that, once they love each other.

Postby desifemlove » November 11th, 2015, 10:59 pm

not yuh bsiness what yuh partner does. but the fella who does like terry crews.....appeal to Dr. K to legalise homosexuality nah.....not sure what the relevance of him and this thread is..

Postby SUPAstarr » November 11th, 2015, 11:22 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447298530.403726.jpg

Postby Spitfir3 » November 12th, 2015, 12:50 am

daz up to yuh padna, don't get involved in relationships op just let things play out

Postby tr1ad » November 12th, 2015, 2:00 am

10-01 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

so in summary...

"how yuh feel"

you really trying to make a name for yuhself in ole talk section aren't you

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » November 12th, 2015, 8:11 am

Anyways guys.There is no hornin in d relationship.I just wanted to kno wat you guys thinks.D way I look at it is like dis.If i buy a car I prefer a new car without any big set ah miles on it.Its good business.I dont want a car doin 100,000 miles and used.Full stop.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 12th, 2015, 8:28 am

Supposed u getting a deal on a very well maintained classic? Which could be worth more than that new car u thinking of!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 12th, 2015, 8:31 am

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Anyways guys.There is no hornin in d relationship.I just wanted to kno wat you guys thinks.D way I look at it is like dis.If i buy a car I prefer a new car without any big set ah miles on it.Its good business.I dont want a car doin 100,000 miles and used.Full stop.

1. That comparison is childish/immature.

2. Good luck finding a virgin in these times... when that song "all virgins put up yuh hand" play and all dem woman put up dey hand... doe take that chain up.

3. An "experienced" woman gone through all them shupid lil girl phases already... dat is woman tuh have

daas

Postby daas » November 12th, 2015, 8:41 am

10-01 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

so in summary...

"how yuh feel"

:D

Postby Spitfir3 » November 12th, 2015, 10:29 am

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Anyways guys.There is no hornin in d relationship.I just wanted to kno wat you guys thinks.D way I look at it is like dis.If i buy a car I prefer a new car without any big set ah miles on it.Its good business.I dont want a car doin 100,000 miles and used.Full stop.

yea buh is not you buyin d car is yuh "padna" not so?

Postby j.o.e » November 12th, 2015, 11:52 am

You my friend will be the victim of many 'roll back mileage' scams. You sound like the type of betaphag who will take that chain up too.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 12th, 2015, 12:52 pm

Child father does have a bulling pass that the child mother do not revoke when it is presented.( dependant on how deh done ). I have too many male friends with "child mothers" and they all have new men and they all still let the ex's get a cut now and then.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 12th, 2015, 1:01 pm

Y yuh doh mine yuh own business.

Postby MaxPower » November 12th, 2015, 4:43 pm

OP = "Partner"

?