Coppershot

Russian A321 crash 7K9268

Postby Coppershot » October 31st, 2015, 7:37 pm

Russian A321 fell 'almost vertically'
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kogalymavia_Flight_9268

Re: Russian A321 crash 7K9268

Postby Monk BANzai » October 31st, 2015, 7:59 pm

too co-incidental.. .given Russia's offensive on ISIS...like when the Malaysian air-craft got shot down during the Russian "civil war" wgen was it? year before?

RIP to the fallen. Sad that innocent souls get caught up in that.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » October 31st, 2015, 9:03 pm

http://www.stuff.co.nz/world/africa/73563717/russian-plane-crash-more-than-200-passengers-on-flight-7k9268-dead
I dont know why these airlines still flying over active fighting zones.
How long will it take to get data from flight recorder?

Advent

Postby Advent » October 31st, 2015, 10:07 pm

What offense have Russia been putting on Isis ?

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » October 31st, 2015, 10:43 pm

This operation going on long time now.
Western media only showing Kardashians and Trump campaigning.
The rest of the world...all out war.
We have it nice in T&T only political picong to deal with

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 1st, 2015, 5:38 am

^ If you look at the very serious problem of Islamisation of Europe right now, ISIS claims to have 3000 fighters in Europe and counting. Its growing at a very fast rate, Islam itself is growing extremely fast in the western world, there is no stopping it now. Most experts agree that in 3 decades from now, Europe will become an Islamic Continent and this is what ISIS wants.

I do not see Russia or America defeating ISIS, it is impossible. Everytime they try, these terrorist groups seem to mutate into something even stronger. Its like cancer, there is no cure. We lucky because we on an Island. Can you imagine if Trinidad was in the Middle East? we would be screwed.

Postby SMc » November 1st, 2015, 5:51 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: Most experts agree that in 3 decades from now, Europe will become an Islamic Continent and this is what ISIS wants.

What experts said that? I agree that Islam may be one of the fastest growing religion in some European countries, but you have to interpret and apply that information correctly.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 1st, 2015, 8:19 am

SMc wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: Most experts agree that in 3 decades from now, Europe will become an Islamic Continent and this is what ISIS wants.

What experts said that? I agree that Islam may be one of the fastest growing religion in some European countries, but you have to interpret and apply that information correctly.

I'm continuously back and forth from T&T and the U.K and I'm noticing a small but growing trend of ethnic Arabs and Indians, especially the ones who have moved out from the family home, to integrate and westernize.

Trust me, I've seen some Arab girls in London clubs with the most unIslamic clothing and Haram behavior. Hope this trend grows but, it's probably unlikely since wider and growing communities mean they can adopt and practice their primitive Islamic culture more easily.

Europeans especially the Scandanavians and French are not happy with this Islamication and won't allow Europe to turn into the next caliphate. Secularism will always be dominant.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 1st, 2015, 12:00 pm

The migrant crisis is getting worse, almost 1 million Muslim migrants have arrived in Germany this year, and the EU insists on taking in more and more. The Swedish left is the most insane liberal left you have ever seen. To the point now where you have "no go zones" in Sweden because of muslim rival gangs.

According to this Swedish Member of Parliament, "Swedish Girls with blonde hair are forced to dye it black to escape harassment from Muslims they are also harassed, threatened and made fun of in school for eating pork."

IF you speak out against Islam in Sweden you are branded racist, in Netherlands you are arrested for quoting the bad parts of the Koran etc. Even though religion is not a race, you can still be sent to jail in a number of European countries for speaking bad about Islam and branded as a racist.

Geert Wilders a Dutch Member of Parliament was arrested for creating a documentary about Islam and quoting parts of it.

Swedish Politician Fined for ‘Hate Speech’ Against Islam
http://chersonandmolschky.com/2014/05/1 ... ech-islam/

90% of Muslim Immigrants are NOT refugees from war torn cities, they are sneaking their way in falsely.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QO42pbW ... CLfSlosjgg

Here's an inconvenient truth: the Islamisation of Europe
http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/news/edwes ... of_europe/

Election candidate arrested over Churchill's anti islamic speech
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/ ... peech.html

If you can be arrested in Britain for quoting Winston Churchill, what does that say about the future of these places? its giving terror groups like ISIS exactly what they need, it is illegal to criticize Islam in Europe yet Imams preach in support for suicide bombings and they are not touched. One such Imam known as Andy Choudary he has been advocating for Britain to become an Islamic state. Look at him on an outrage on fox news with Sean Hanity

antlind

Postby antlind » November 1st, 2015, 12:42 pm

Political correctness will be our downfall.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 1st, 2015, 1:38 pm

antlind wrote:Religious tolerance will be our downfall.

corrected.

Postby MG Man » November 2nd, 2015, 8:09 am

why are people required to respect other peoples religion?
What makes religion so special in that regard?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 2nd, 2015, 11:45 am

MG Man wrote:why are people required to respect other peoples religion?
What makes religion so special in that regard?

They call it a liberal disease, I am starting to think this might actually have some weight to it now.

Ever since school days, idiot teachers telling people respect other people culture and religion regardless of how bad and barbaric it is, also its ok for girls to hit boys but a boy must never hit a girl I guess is a matter of time till they say its ok for a girl to shoot a boy. And if you ask these clowns about cultures that bury children alive or culture that is celebrated by sacrificing people pulling out their hearts while they are still alive, they say it is not our place to judge because its another culture so RESPECT IT if you can't understand it.

Suicide bombing? you must RESPECT IT since you cannot understand it!!!

Postby pete » November 2nd, 2015, 11:51 am

lolwut?

Postby SMc » November 2nd, 2015, 12:30 pm

ED after all them thing you post up you still have not answered my very simple question...any I can see your point and imagine countries like Ukraine and Russia to be the first to be converted

Oh geed I now read that last post you put there :lol:

Postby Redman » November 2nd, 2015, 12:36 pm

How come we cool here?

Postby maj. tom » November 18th, 2015, 7:51 am

Metrojet Flight 9268: Russia confirms bomb destroyed plane in Egypt

Homemade explosive device equivalent to a kilogram of TNT went off onboard

A homemade explosive device brought down a Russian passenger plane over Egypt last month, the head of Russia's FSB security service said Tuesday, telling President Vladimir Putin it's now clear the bombing that killed 224 people was a "terrorist" act.

Putin vowed to hunt down those responsible for the attack, which the Islamic State group claimed to have carried out. Two U.S. defence officials said Russia struck Raqqa, the Islamic State group's self-declared capital in Syria, with cruise missiles and bombs on Tuesday.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/world/russia-kremlin-metrojet-bomb-1.3322272

Advent

Postby Advent » November 18th, 2015, 8:46 am

this was just the start, you start bombing us, we take down a plane full of russians, then head to france ( they ae bombing isil as well).

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 18th, 2015, 8:51 am

Isis will eventually be dismantled but Islamic extremists will reform into a new group soon after.

It's clear to most that Islam is the problem but most Muslims are ignorant and prefer to spew their anti-west rhetoric.

Postby maj. tom » November 18th, 2015, 9:16 am

Islam isn't the problem. People are the problem. They are called extremists. If Islam didn't exist they would simply use another religion to ride on for their ideas. If religion didn't exist they would use anything else to fuel their actions.

These actions are usually done because a group of people feel oppressed against something they feel helpless against and they take up arms and join other people who feel that way. They have decided to not conform to the rules of current society and therefore find a movement, in this case, Islam that fits their ideas which allows them to carry out the acts that they think need to be done to achieve their goals, their justice, their fairness, their share of resources.

The reason why most Muslims cannot criticize them is because they have been fed the idea that you're not supposed to question anything in the Qur'an from the start, and despite they know that the extremism is wrong, these people are following what the book says. If they actually try to speak free ideas they will be shot down by some group who follow their religion more strictly. Perhaps literally shot down.

You may not believe this, but you and I, if we weren't living in this fatass country and had life a bit like the people in the desert, may end up making bad decisions and see the justification of them the same way those did who left Trinidad to join that cause. They obviously didn't want to conform to the society's rules that we adhere to.

BTW welcome to the decline of current civilization. It will get worse. It will end. The same way Rome fell and Christianity took over. We set ourselves up for this. There is no way out of it. Rome didn't fall in 1 century.

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2015, 9:39 am

LeRobot wrote:It's clear to most that Islam is the problem but most Muslims are ignorant and prefer to spew their anti-west rhetoric.

quoted as evidence of stupidity

carry on

LeRobot

Postby LeRobot » November 18th, 2015, 9:45 am

LeRobot wrote:It's clear to most that Islam is the problem but most Muslims are ignorant and prefer to spew their anti-west rhetoric.

carry on

You must be one of those Reza Aslan apologists.

Islam is the tool used to motivate a desolate group of people, yes any other religion could be used but one must admit there's something slightly more dangerous in the teachings and tolerance of Islam.

Did I say the vast majority of Muslims are bad? No, they're good people, but their religion promotes a bias that is inherently dangerous to he western world. Christianity until recently was almost as bad, but they have somewhat evolved. We can wait for Islamists to evolve, but until then the religion is a problem.

xtech

Postby xtech » November 18th, 2015, 2:17 pm

ISIS has released a image of what it claims is the explosive device that was responsible for the downing of the Russian airliner in Egypt last month. The image shows a beverage can and what appears to be a homemade explosive and detonator.

ISIS published the photo of the improvised explosive device in the latest issue of its monthly magazine Dabiq on Wednesday, along with images of passports of Russians it claims were on board the plane.

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2015, 6:53 pm

LeRobot wrote:

carry on

You must be one of those Reza Aslan apologists.

Islam is the tool used to motivate a desolate group of people, yes any other religion could be used but one must admit there's something slightly more dangerous in the teachings and tolerance of Islam.

Did I say the vast majority of Muslims are bad? No, they're good people, but their religion promotes a bias that is inherently dangerous to he western world. Christianity until recently was almost as bad, but they have somewhat evolved. We can wait for Islamists to evolve, but until then the religion is a problem.

You really are a very special breed of idiot aren't you?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » November 18th, 2015, 6:58 pm

So what abt the crusades?

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2015, 9:00 pm

shhhh doh talk about that in here

Postby Dizzy28 » November 18th, 2015, 10:31 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:So what abt the crusades?

That period in history when the Catholic Church sanctioned war against the Turks who conquered Jerusalem from the Byzantines??

There is a common thread with the spread of Islam- Conquests, subjugation, brutality and when the other religions fight back Muslims cry persecution.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 18th, 2015, 10:50 pm

That period in history when the Catholic Church sanctioned war against the Turks who conquered Jerusalem from the Byzantines??

There is a common thread with the spread of Islam- Conquests, subjugation, brutality and when the other religions fight back Muslims cry persecution.
everyone cries persecution
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persecution

Postby supercharged turbo » November 18th, 2015, 10:51 pm

Like you see that pic too on fb

Postby Dizzy28 » November 18th, 2015, 10:55 pm

everyone cries persecution
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persecution

Some just tote the feelings much longer than others