UNC internal elections 5th Dec 2015...

Postby rfari » October 3rd, 2015, 2:14 pm

Brian Stone laying in the cut.
Time to rebuild our party.
Time to pry our party out the hands of the cabal.
Who should take the helm of our party?
No kamala. She's a one trick pony.
Moonilal? Suruj? Vasant? I dunno. What ollur think?

Re: UNC Patriots, STAND TALL

Postby Habit7 » October 3rd, 2015, 2:44 pm

We don't want any change. The ppl love Kamla. The PNM and their operatives in the EBC stole the elections. How could PNM ever win the marginals by 3000 votes?

We win the election petitions. And we will win back government. Jai UNC, jai Kamla, jai ho!

Postby desifemlove » October 3rd, 2015, 3:16 pm

instead of milk, do UNCs but bleach in dey tea/coffee? is dis why dey so dim?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 3rd, 2015, 3:23 pm

The Peoples Partnership need to accept their cut-arse in the general elections, lick their wounds, re-strategize and move on with life. All this rant and rave from Kamla making her look so immature and power hungry that it's adding credibility to Rowley.

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2015, 3:28 pm

rowley drop kfc prices.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 3rd, 2015, 3:29 pm

Hahahahaha

TriP

Postby TriP » October 3rd, 2015, 3:55 pm

1.jpg

Postby Redman » October 3rd, 2015, 4:04 pm

quite the emotional rant

Postby RASC » October 3rd, 2015, 4:21 pm

Page ONE space for RENT.
APPLY WITHIN:!:

Postby rfari » October 3rd, 2015, 4:34 pm

First things first. We need to attract people with intellectual capacity. Allan karim and the other meme creators not cutting it. They only appeal to the base and that not going to win elections.

Postby Redman » October 3rd, 2015, 4:38 pm

Well this is the opposition version of box drain contracts....
They should just shut up.till.after Christmas....let everybody shake off the elections

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 3rd, 2015, 4:59 pm

rfari wrote:First things first. We need to attract people with intellectual capacity. Allan karim and the other meme creators not cutting it. They only appeal to the base and that not going to win elections.

Gosh boy I was now goin to nominate Marisa and Hucil George..........

back to the drawing board.

Postby rfari » October 3rd, 2015, 5:06 pm

Hyperion wrote:
rfari wrote:First things first. We need to attract people with intellectual capacity. Allan karim and the other meme creators not cutting it. They only appeal to the base and that not going to win elections.

Gosh boy I was now goin to nominate Marisa and Hucil George..........

back to the drawing board.

Marisa seem more level headed than most. Hucil george just like rodney charles. I suspect he issa PNM agent with the nonsense he posts. Most of his posts marginalise the party and don't attract the fence sitters.

Stone read the play. Does he have what it takes to rebuild the party?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 3rd, 2015, 5:31 pm

Its too late for the UNC... east west corridor ent taking that chain up in a hurry

daas

Postby daas » October 3rd, 2015, 5:34 pm

Don't mind me...just wanna be on the first page.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 3rd, 2015, 5:38 pm

UNC needs to stop paying these bloggers to spam crap all day, they also need to shut down that No more PNM / Kick out the PNM group on facebook aswell, stop paying for that nonsense.

Also they need to stop banning people from the UNC facebook page, they have banned nearly half of their own supporters, nervewrecker also said the PNM banned him aswell. UNC could start by being the more mature and open minded party and show people that this is what separates them from the PNM, it will be a good start.

Also with regards to non performers in safe seats, the cabal and kamla all need to go. Kamla needs to stop treating Chaguanas West and other safe seats like her personal latrine. The people made it clear they didn't want Ganga Singh and yet she put the man there and ignored the cries of the people. Learn a thing or 2 from the PNM's book look how Rowley put young and energetic people in his party, new faces. Nobody want to see people like Goopeesingh and moonilal and the rest of the cabal. Nobody wants to see Kamla again.

That whole drinking scene with the rum really wrecked Kamla's ratings that in itself she should have stepped down. The correct person to lead the UNC is Vasant Barath but the cabal don't want him because they can't control him sameway they could not control Jack.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 3rd, 2015, 5:42 pm

kaylex wrote:Its too late for the UNC... east west corridor ent taking that chain up in a hurry

I agree, the UNC is not winning 2020, they don't even stand a chance. They need radical change to prove to the people they are not the same party from before. Else east wast corridor not voting them.

When Vasant was doing a good job with Agriculture, Kamla gone and move the man to put the non performer Devant. Then Agriculture went straight to the shitter which has shown what Kamla's true intentions were all along.

Postby rfari » October 3rd, 2015, 5:48 pm

How can we attract intellectual capacity to the party? Ppl like the equivalent of PNM'S ken julien? We have a lot of doctors and lawyers with silk and engineers and whatnot but what is their contribution to TNT development?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2015, 6:25 pm

still no rain.....my balisier patch is drying up dammit!!!!

Postby desifemlove » October 3rd, 2015, 7:30 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

UNC needs to stop paying these bloggers to spam crap all day, they also need to shut down that No more PNM / Kick out the PNM group on facebook aswell, stop paying for that nonsense.

Also they need to stop banning people from the UNC facebook page, they have banned nearly half of their own supporters, nervewrecker also said the PNM banned him aswell. UNC could start by being the more mature and open minded party and show people that this is what separates them from the PNM, it will be a good start.

Also with regards to non performers in safe seats, the cabal and kamla all need to go. Kamla needs to stop treating Chaguanas West and other safe seats like her personal latrine. The people made it clear they didn't want Ganga Singh and yet she put the man there and ignored the cries of the people. Learn a thing or 2 from the PNM's book look how Rowley put young and energetic people in his party, new faces. Nobody want to see people like Goopeesingh and moonilal and the rest of the cabal. Nobody wants to see Kamla again.

That whole drinking scene with the rum really wrecked Kamla's ratings that in itself she should have stepped down. The correct person to lead the UNC is Vasant Barath but the cabal don't want him because they can't control him sameway they could not control Jack.

ent Ganga Singh win de biggest margin of all 41? You're correct about young people, Dr. Gopeesingh look too old/rubbery to be an MP....UNC needs to go back to the drawing board, and only won so big in 2010 cos Manning call election when didn't need to... biggest lesson from five years in power is to have a plan. UNC imho would have won, corruptiion NOTWITHSTANDING, had there been a clearly articulated agenda. How come no disaster preparedness? no drills, no warning system we had. No major crime initiatives. No new roads that weren't PNM plans...fellas here were saying the Grand Bazaar interchange was ah UNC plan.... No new hospitals that are fully stocked....economy didn't change much, and even entered recession technically with Kams as PM.... People gonna say I'm PNM, i not, i jus looking at dis from a development angle. Not much happened in a large way in five years. If there was a measured plan, Kams would have no need for a petition EBC ting now and would have had she victory speech at Siparia AND Reinzi.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 3rd, 2015, 7:44 pm

Whew! made it to page one

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 3rd, 2015, 8:58 pm

desifemlove wrote:ent Ganga Singh win de biggest margin of all 41? You're correct about young people, Dr. Gopeesingh look too old/rubbery to be an MP....UNC needs to go back to the drawing board, and only won so big in 2010 cos Manning call election when didn't need to... biggest lesson from five years in power is to have a plan. UNC imho would have won, corruptiion NOTWITHSTANDING, had there been a clearly articulated agenda. How come no disaster preparedness? no drills, no warning system we had. No major crime initiatives. No new roads that weren't PNM plans...fellas here were saying the Grand Bazaar interchange was ah UNC plan.... No new hospitals that are fully stocked....economy didn't change much, and even entered recession technically with Kams as PM.... People gonna say I'm PNM, i not, i jus looking at dis from a development angle. Not much happened in a large way in five years. If there was a measured plan, Kams would have no need for a petition EBC ting now and would have had she victory speech at Siparia AND Reinzi.

Ganga Singh was put in Chaguanas West cause he and Kamla is friends from long time, Kamla lies and lies like Moonilal. Lie about how she plant rice in lagoon and all kinda jackassness but same Kamla who sent our Agriculture industry straight to the shitter, move Vasant from minister of Agriculture the only man who had a plan and who knew what he was doing to put this clown Devant, never pay the ex sugar workers their money in 5 years but claiming how if we did vote she back this year she go pay it this time. The woman is a flat out liar who is not even qualified to run a country she runs a country like she ran her party.

so when she put Ganga Singh in Chaguanas West she did it regardless of what would happen to the people, my faith in Kamla truly disappeared just before the election when I saw her put Ganga Singh in that safe seat. This was a message to all right thinking people, this is who I am, to me Chagauanas West and all my safe seats is my personal latrine I do as I please and it remains mine.
How can you blame Chaguanas West people? they don't know better, they are lacking in education and have been brainwashed much like laventille. So kamla do as she please with her personal latrine.

I live in Caroni East and I know all about that man, if you feel men like Imbert are non performers you ain't seen nothing till you see Ganga Singh and that next clown who was representing tableland.
The UNC cannot go back to the drawing board, I know you feel this can happen but it cannot within the next 10 years. You not getting rid of Kamla and the Cabal so easily they want her there to control her, its her or nothing. And how you getting rid of that cabal that won their seat?

And what of the PNM agent Rodney Charles? what you doing about him? he won his UNC safe seat. How do you suggest we remove him? the big losers are the citizens because now the PNM runs without competition there is no other party to vote that will realistically win an election. I know you all believe there is some glimmer of hope with the UNC but you guys have to wake up and smell the coffee, its a done deal and the UNC is done for the next 10 years. You have to wait for man like moonilal, suruj, kamla etc to get old and die before you can get them out. And that eh happening no time soon.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 3rd, 2015, 9:05 pm

And let me add to my top post, UNC will never stand a chance until they can accept reality. That group they have running on facebook known as the "kick out the PNM" formerly "no more PNM why Growley so vex" that group is seen as a spiteful, hateful group where all the bloggers can hang out and pat eachother on the back for a job well done on spreading propaganda.

Until UNC stops the paid blogging, they will never win another election. As a matter of fact trinis always support the underdogs. UNC has to cut all the funds going to the bloggers and allow their supporters to become those out of free will who is joining the UNC for a legit cause for the country and not party. Until UNC can learn this they will never see office again. To do this requires radical change, a change so drastic not even the rising sun symbol or the yellow color might remain after they are done.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 3rd, 2015, 9:22 pm

There's a unc and pnm.... really?

The people who call the shots are party financiers ....

Btw ..pnm has a bottomless pitt of money. ....

konartis

Postby konartis » October 3rd, 2015, 9:24 pm

nervewrecker wrote:rowley drop kfc prices.

this alone guarantee PNM for the next 10years, remove vat from the Trinidad tin juice and they here forever!! :roll:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » October 3rd, 2015, 9:30 pm

Bring back this gul...4 starters

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2015, 9:39 pm

Legalize ganja

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby desifemlove » October 3rd, 2015, 11:36 pm

and no other people than Afros does buy KFC, eh? hahahahaa...you fellas ent quit, eh?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 4th, 2015, 6:38 am

Habit7 wrote:We don't want any change. The ppl love Kamla. The PNM and their operatives in the EBC stole the elections. How could PNM ever win the marginals by 3000 votes?

this

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 4th, 2015, 8:13 am

Ted_v2 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:We don't want any change. The ppl love Kamla. The PNM and their operatives in the EBC stole the elections. How could PNM ever win the marginals by 3000 votes?

this

I eh know if you being serious or sarcastic, but the PNM win the marginal by 3000 votes the same way the PP win the marginals by 3000 in 2010. About 90,000 brand new voters showed up in 2010 and ( unlike what happened in 1986 where the new voters retuned to non voting) they remained and switched to the PNM.

UNC and Political analysts need to update thier voter models becuase this new block of votes isnt accounted for. This is pure speculation on my part but given the location of these votes I think most of them are "mixed race" and previously simply never voted.