daas wrote:Spent three years in said uwi looking for such girls....fml
HSA wrote:daas wrote:Spent three years in said uwi looking for such girls....fml
yuh was looking in d wrong place...some dos be by yvettes in some scantly clothes eating ah cheese or ah potato pie....yuh cya miss dem.....
others dos come out at night...day dos be nocturnal...day dos look like bats....but they batty batty bam bam fat fat
HSA wrote:daas wrote:Spent three years in said uwi looking for such girls....fml
yuh was looking in d wrong place...some dos be by yvettes in some scantly clothes eating ah cheese or ah potato pie....yuh cya miss dem.....
others dos come out at night...day dos be nocturnal...day dos look like bats....but they batty batty bam bam fat fat
nick639 wrote:daas wrote:Spent three years in said uwi looking for such girls....fml
Naa man.. It dint mek sense u went uwi den... Belly was full at the end of ma 3 years boi.. Eng was a easy food sale
QuietGiant wrote:are there any legal strip clubs in Trinidad??
Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
Project-JDM wrote:Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
d faq kinda question is that u ah Bollaman orrr ? u ever hear bout a male stripper club in trini
dougla_boy wrote:Project-JDM wrote:Curtms wrote:Op male or female strippers?
d faq kinda question is that u ah Bollaman orrr ? u ever hear bout a male stripper club in trini
yes there is one. dont be dense nah.