Government achievement thread.

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby mero » February 5th, 2022, 3:52 pm

mero wrote:How come none of zoom generals or foot soldiers doh challenge him when he say UNC not important and irrelevant ? Yet is cuss left right and centre when a non dUNCe say they useless?

Zoom cracking whip on men back on 2nr. True alpha male..under a ponytail

How come you stupid? I have said time and time again that ANY Opposition party is ineffective due to our warped usage of Westminster politics.

Why u replying to me for?

U identify as a zoom foot soldier or general?

And sorry, only UNC is ineffective in Opposition because they are an ineffective party.

Stop blaming the system angry rasta man

Postby Redman » February 5th, 2022, 4:19 pm

mero wrote:How come none of zoom generals or foot soldiers doh challenge him when he say UNC not important and irrelevant ? Yet is cuss left right and centre when a non dUNCe say they useless?

How come you stupid? I have said time and time again that ANY Opposition party is ineffective due to our warped usage of Westminster politics.

This opposition is certainly ineffective.
When you right you right.

Postby De Dragon » February 5th, 2022, 5:44 pm

Redman wrote:

This opposition is certainly ineffective.
When you right you right.

Yes, you hang yuh hat on that when yuh sheitting in latrine.

Postby Rovin » May 4th, 2022, 11:38 am

so i see some of allyuh PM donate laptops to his constituency

https://www.facebook.com/tttliveonline/ ... 2156270610

when they stopped it i can some of recall their reasons were : dem chirren doh really use alptop as it was supposed to be used : they using it for porn & to play games, they mashing it up\abusing it, they loosing it\teefin it to sell , it costing too much $$$ & since kamla teef out d treasury we eh ha $$$ fuh dat etc ...

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2022, 12:52 pm

kamala did it better.

Postby De Dragon » May 4th, 2022, 1:11 pm

Rovin wrote:so i see some of allyuh PM donate laptops to his constituency

https://www.facebook.com/tttliveonline/ ... 2156270610

when they stopped it i can some of recall their reasons were : dem chirren doh really use alptop as it was supposed to be used : they using it for porn & to play games, they mashing it up\abusing it, they loosing it\teefin it to sell , it costing too much $$$ & since kamla teef out d treasury we eh ha $$$ fuh dat etc ...

Yet the jackarse LFD RFD PNM brigade go applaud and gip gip gip, keke keke keke like normel..........

Postby Rovin » May 5th, 2022, 6:41 pm

Postby Rovin » June 8th, 2022, 6:58 pm

i seeing an ad recently on tv under d guise of T&Tec supplied electricity to a sporting savannah in a certain area & certain politicians bigging up himself & d PM for their accomplishment

so d govt doing d job they supposed to be doing but they hadda show it in a daily paid ad ... jes now they might make a ad when they change d light bulbs on street poles

Postby sMASH » June 8th, 2022, 7:02 pm

Remember they posted about a bus shed as a transport hub, stand pipe sumhwre I can't remember and roto plastic tank for the hills of Santa cruiz.

Is a wonder they don't post up they reached to work on time.

Postby hover11 » September 29th, 2022, 1:30 pm

Two years after construction started San Fernando's $16 million walkover finally opened

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/two-yea ... 561beb22a6

GREAT IS THE PNM
FB_IMG_1664472204021.jpg

Postby Rovin » September 29th, 2022, 2:02 pm

prolly cost half of what is reported, contractor & poo nm teef out d other half ...

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 29th, 2022, 2:24 pm

hover11 wrote:Two years after construction started San Fernando's $16 million walkover finally opened

GREAT IS THE PNMFB_IMG_1664472204021.jpg

That scissors is very close to that baby's face.

Postby Rovin » September 30th, 2022, 11:42 am

what about d 18m community center shame-fa open day b4 , is so much $$$ dem ting does cost or d usual prolly cost half of what is reported, contractor & poo nm teef out d other half ...

Postby hover11 » September 30th, 2022, 12:22 pm

How a community centre is 18 million and a walk over is 16 million, the maths not mathsing

matix

Postby matix » September 30th, 2022, 12:57 pm

hover11 wrote:How a community centre is 18 million and a walk over is 16 million, the maths not mathsing

Different rated concrete, piling, diversions, road works involved. Many contributing factors

Postby hover11 » September 30th, 2022, 1:07 pm

matix wrote:
hover11 wrote:How a community centre is 18 million and a walk over is 16 million, the maths not mathsing

Different rated concrete, piling, diversions, road works involved. Many contributing factors
Fair enough....What are the returns from a community centre that equals 18 million though? Was this the right time to spend that amount of money on such?

Postby Rovin » April 15th, 2023, 6:55 pm

ay ay look ting, we bashing fitsssy buh look d marn actually "wukkin"

contractors hungry, long time some eh eat ah food

at least they eh put it near town like all d other govt buildings

central wud been more accessible to all buh i guess be grateful they actually doing sometin ent ....

Postby sMASH » April 15th, 2023, 9:29 pm

Ent they gonna build an admin building fur ttfs...
Contractors belt toight.
They need fire truck, but getting building.

The cheif ask fur a status of the all the Trucks, but us every shift they hand up that vehicle check list.

Postby j.o.e » April 15th, 2023, 9:49 pm

sMASH wrote:Ent they gonna build an admin building fur ttfs...
Contractors belt toight.
They need fire truck, but getting building.

The cheif ask fur a status of the all the Trucks, but us every shift they hand up that vehicle check list.

Saw a fire truck getting towed on the southbound highway this week. We might be down another one

Postby The_Honourable » April 16th, 2023, 7:38 pm

12 Time Panorama Champions, Desperadoes Steel Orchestra finally has a new place to call home in the City of Port of Spain

Postby The_Honourable » April 27th, 2023, 3:28 pm

A 40ft container for the forensics sciences centre to store evidence :?

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/forensi ... 034c3f0a2d

Postby 8695 » April 29th, 2023, 11:23 am

hover11 wrote:Two years after construction started San Fernando's $16 million walkover finally opened

GREAT IS THE PNMFB_IMG_1664472204021.jpg

$16,000,000 for THAT?!! For that price it better have escalators and a lounge somewhere in the middle...

This PNM Government is the worst thing to ever happen to Trinidad and Tobago since the last PNM Government.